Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipina 6340

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 1925 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1925)
Saring ikut:
Sandy A. Pelancong bisnes Turkey, 27 Januari 2016
Good value for money

Spacious rooms, nice pool, short walk to the beach and all amenities
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was spacious with a nice little patio outside which my smoker colleague enjoyed! The pool is nice and the restaurant offers reasonable, good food. It is near all amenities like restaurants, bars, shops etc. and just a 5 min walk to the beach - alternatively for P20 a tricycle will take you down in less than a minute. The only downside I can think of is with the housekeeping: 1. There is no "clean room/do not disturb" sign, so on the first day we left with all our things lying around so did not ask for cleaning but found that they had done it anyway. It would be nice to give people the option. 2. We found that after the housekeeping made our beds, there was sand on the bed sheets! We'd gone to the beach the day before so obviously the same sheets were used. We reported it to the reception and the sheets were immediately changed so we were happy with the efficient service. All in all, a pleasant experience this was and we will certainly be back.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vicky J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 11 Januari 2016
clean and family room are ok

near the road
5.7
satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Claire M. Pasangan France, 26 Disember 2015
Great value for money!

Staff, swimming pool, price
9.3
We had a lovely stay. The hotel is not far from the beach but in a quiet(er) street just behind, so it was not too noisy. Everything is clean and the design is beautiful. Staff is very professional (pretty rare for a relatively cheap hotel in the Philippines) and lots of services are available (motorbike rentals, transfers, massages, tours...). Good breakfast as well.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henning V. Pasangan Denmark, 10 Disember 2015
Bohol 2015

quiet hotel, clean hotel, very good rooms
9.7
Very good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Selena Z. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 29 November 2015
乾淨且舒適

Cafe latte, massage, pool
7.7
Swimming pool is not so big, but is enough for the guests. massage was good, cafe latte and pancake were delicious. a bit far from Alona beach, but its ok for me.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chelsey D. Pasangan United States of America, 27 November 2015
Best cheap hotel I've ever been to

The staff, the food, the amenities
9.7
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice and comfortable the hotel was. I wish we had stayed much longer!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jenecyl A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 November 2015
Highly recommended.

Nice staff. Neat hotel. Not that expensive.
7.3
The hotel is really nice. Their staff are attentive and very helpful. The pool is awesome. Best part, hotel rate is not expensive.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rochell N. Kumpulan Philippines, 17 November 2015
Panglao Regents Park Experience

Location, Value for money and room standard
9.3
I would say that we have perfectly chosen Panglao Regents Park hotel. The location is very good as it is situated near various restaurants. Also the hotel staffs are very nice and accommodating and the room is clean and spacious. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Bohol.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stuart C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 November 2015
Good position and comfortable

Comfortable clean great pool
7.7
We found the hotel to be comfortable and quiet , away from main street noise Rooms are well presented and clean
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carissa C. Kumpulan Philippines, 27 Oktober 2015
Comfortable stay at Panglao Regents

value for money
7.3
Overall, I'd say we had a good stay. It was quite a walk to the beach front but we expected that. We were able to get some wifi connection to our room in the West Wing, though it was quite weak. The room itself was average, provided what we need, though the ants in the walls were a turn off. You won't be spending much time in the room anyway, so Panglao Regents would be a good choice if you want to stay in a hotel with good amenities but without the hefty price.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bilik MesyuaratPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BufetPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Makanan dan MinumanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Makanan dan MinumanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Makanan dan MinumanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05