Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restoran Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tawala Jumlah bilik: 64

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

berdasarkan
1888 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1888)
Saring ikut:
Anna P. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Worth it experience at Panglao Regents Park

Price, cleanliness/good maintenance of facilities, warm and efficient staff
9
We enjoyed our stay in Panglao Regents Park. Despite it not being by the beach (we needed to walk 5-7 mins to get to the beach front), it was still overall a pleasant stay. The staff was very helpful and friendly, they accommodated and addressed our requests well. The food is a bit pricey, but the facilities (room, pools, lobby) are all well maintained. Our stay was really worth the price we paid, and we booked a deluxe room at a very low price at that! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Junyoung Y. Kumpulan South Korea, 04 Ogos 2015
best price & facilitie

price, location, facilites
8.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rowena L. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Points to consider!

Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
7.7
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott S. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Julai 2015
4 days

Staff were very friendly
7.3
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philander R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad R. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Jun 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosalie N. Pelancong solo Germany, 30 Mei 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garry M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Mei 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daverjohn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5.7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mor A. Pasangan Israel, 08 April 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bilik MesyuaratPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BufetPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B04