Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Panglao Regents Park

Ester A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bilik Mesyuarat Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bufet Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan Berdekatan Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang Rehat Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Restoran Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renang Panglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Tawala Jumlah bilik: 64

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
1875 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
7.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.9
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1875)
Saring ikut:
Rowena L. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Julai 2015
Points to consider!

Hotel's carbonara is one of the best we ever tasted.
7.7
We arrived at the hotel 3hrs early from their required 2pm check in time,so we decided to take our lunch outside the hotel and roam around.We came back almost close to 3pm, but to our surprise room is not yet ready. Foods are nice though pricey and not 24hours available. Pool is opened until 10pm only. Room is also nice, except for the salty water at the lavatory, and we have a better sleep during our two nights stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Scott S. Pelancong solo Australia, 11 Julai 2015
4 days

Staff were very friendly
7.3
Rooms were clean, staff was excellent pool was great, however over 4 days i found myself in 3 rooms due to the following: Room 1. Extremely noisy fan. Room 2. Jackhammers working on what sounded like the wall of my room. Also very smelly due to the water drain in the shower. This is a problem in all rooms though Room 3. I just didnt use the fan in this room
Laporkan ulasan ini
Philander R. Pelancong solo Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
one of the best hotel

very clean hotel
10
nice hotel and very clean hotel. staff are very friendly. nice location eventhough its not in front of the beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mohammad R. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Jun 2015
Panglao Regents Park

Value, Cleanliness & Location
9
Fantastic hotel with good facilities and service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosalie N. Pelancong solo Germany, 30 Mei 2015
Really nice place to stay

The pool is gorgous, the rooms really nice, make sure to stay in the main building. Food is also really good and the location offers enough places to go to around.
8
I really enjoyed my stay!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Garry M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Mei 2015
Repeat visitor

Quality ambience, lovely pool and comfort level
9
A repeat visitor due to level of comfort, ambience and lovely pool. Enjoy the walk to the beach and back, however transport is always available.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Daverjohn R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 26 April 2015
A nice place to stay..

Just the pool..
5.7
Our stay was fine.. A place were to stay before and after our bohol tour.. Sad thing is, its far from the beachfront.. Good thing is, they have a very nice pool.. And the alona beach, which is the nearest beach is not a nice beach i was expecting.. Our bathroom's toilet does not have bidet or dipper.. And their pillows are harder than our pillows back home.. Their wifi connection is slow..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mor A. Pasangan Israel, 08 April 2015
nice and quiet

pool
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Franklyn M. Pasangan Philippines, 06 April 2015
pretty decent

pool, internet, staff
7.7
The hotel offers no free breakfast. It was such a hassle since the island tour starts at 6:00am, the hotel serves no free breakfast and everywhere else is still closed at that time. We couldn't find anything by the beach to eat at. Hotel was decent, actually pretty good for the price. the pool was nice, and the staff were all friendly; the internet was actually pretty decent too. it's a good 10 minute walk to the beach, didn't bother us at first, but walking back and forth to the beach can be tiring. We found a short cut, it's through a resort near the hotel. When you step out of the hotel, instead of walking towards the main road, walk the opposite direction. You will see a hotel with an open gate, enter through that and you exit on the other end at the best area of Alona beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fe B. Kumpulan Australia, 04 April 2015
Impress with staff efficiency

Very clean, staff are all polite, friendly and efficient
9.3
My stay was comfortable and looking forward to comeback next year
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panglao Regents Park Panglao IslandPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bilik MesyuaratPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - BufetPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Tarikan BerdekatanPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Pub/Ruang RehatPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - RestoranPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Kolam renangPanglao Regents Park Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02