atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pannzian Beach Resort

Barangay Pancian, Pagudpud, Pagudpud, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Pannzian Beach Mountain and Resort
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Restoran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Persekitaran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Persekitaran Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Persekitaran
Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Taman Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkoni/Teres Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkoni/Teres Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pagudpud Jumlah bilik: 12

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 79 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.4
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (79)
Saring mengikut:
Rogelio P. Kumpulan Philippines, 26 Oktober 2014
A relaxing weekend at Pannzian

First is the friendliness of the staff, second is the environmental awareness policy of the resort and third, community in the area whose livelihood of fishing is easily observable.
8.3
A pleasant surprise for everyone in our group. We've been doing group trips and I can easily say that this is one of the best.Thanks to Pannzian staff for making it so. Initially, I was a bit disappointed when we arrived late afternoon. It is not the place I imagined when I book it. I was expecting something at least the same as the 20 kilometers or so Saud Beach area where we stayed last year's Pagudpud trip. Pannzian resort is isolated (far away from other resorts) and the beach has strong waves which makes swimming at the dates we were in the resort (3rd week October) a bit dangerous and not the season to swim. However, my disappoints slightly disappear with the welcome greetings from the smiling faces of the staff. My disappointment later turned to amazement when I realized how friendly the staff were. Another positive thing with the staff is that it looks like they enjoy what they do in helping us out. Smile is always on their menu when they talk to us. One way to describe as well the staff is that they are empowered to decide the right thing. A few concerns like room rates if we change the configuration of the rooms we booked will be called on to their bosses but other things like when the air-con in the duplex room is not working properly, they easily provided another room to compliment the duplex. Anything you asked be it extra towel, bucket of ice, etc... all our requests are received with respect, smile and yes Sir we will provide you! Is the management of Pannzian doing the correct way of training the staff or is it just the natural attitude of these staff (who lives nearby) that they know how to provide service to guests? My guess is both! At night, free bon fire set-up in the beach were provided with marshmallow on sticks! We had it in our first night and did it again on the second night. Wonderful activity to do with friends and family. We will surely comeback to Pagudpud someday and Pannzian will be our to choice among other resorts.
Kathryn M. Pasangan Philippines, 09 Oktober 2014
Best Retreat

Quiet beach all to yourselves, accommodating, honest staff, very good food!
9.3
We had a most relaxing stay. The weather was not ideal for swimming but we had fun walking around the resort with our lovable doggie escorts. Food was always served on time. Room was spotless and very comfortable, bathroom was new! Owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the beach clean - even the river was clean! Big plus for us was the digital detox which made for a quiet, most relaxing stay.
Lorna D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 September 2014
Quiet and nice beach

The place is in the remotest area of Pagudpud so if you prefer a quiet place then this is the one. Nice beach because you have the whole beachfront exclusively for hotel guests. Food is good.
6.7
We didn't experienced the beach because there's a storm and the waves are big and high. And there was a power failure for almost 3 hours, so no water also in the resort. It is a good place for those who wanted to be far from big crowds and back to basic because there's no wifi, cellphone signals are poor and sometimes no signal and most of all there's no television.
Maureen M. Pasangan Philippines, 13 September 2014
A hidden paradise. Perfect place to reflect.

Ambiance, courteous staff, food superb
8.7
Maricel G. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Excellent place to relax

Clean, Quiet, Free Bonfire
8
The resort is quite far but it's worth the trip. Well-maintained, staff are friendly, beach area is all ours while the life-guard is watching over. Bonfire with marshmallow roasting is being offered for free. Just make sure to book at least with free breakfast because their food cost is quite high. And hope that there will be no brownout. We arrived when the electricity is out. We were advised that they have a genset but cannot run the ACs. Good thing the electricity immediately came back. Hope they can invest on hi-powered standby generator to guarantee the comfort of their guests. Overall, we had a great stay!
Teofilo A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 21 Julai 2014
A Marvelous Stay

Environment, Staff, Food
9.3
We stayed at a Panzzian duplex for a couple of days, and we had a ball. We came in on a Friday, and it was off and inn rain that day. We had the beach to ourselves, and there isn't much to complain about the setting. The beach sand is fine, and it is really unfair to criticize a beach for not having very fine sand. Nature does its job, and we'll just have to enjoy it in its many forms. The beach was excellent for hanging out, walking, and a bit of swimming. Our duplex room was a bit tight and the bathroom could indeed use more room, but it was perfectly fine for a couple of days. It has a patio/balcony overlooking the water and a bit of green foreground (coconut trees plus garden plus shrubs), and it was a very relaxing place to hang out. Brought some wine with us, and it was very relaxed and peaceful to hang out. The restaurant/main hall was a short walk, even when raining. The food was great, selection was fine for the length of our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Bernadette was very friendly and informative, and the young and younger waitresses and help were all superbly courteous and helpful. The dogs hanging around with us all over the place were very friendly, and the three puppies were quite special! We visited the blue lagoon area (a short drive from Panzzian) and the Kabigan Falls also nearby. We weren't impressed with the other places, and the lagoon area was specially commercial and hectic. All in all, it was a 5-star experience, and we will check-in the place again whenever we make it back! We highly recommend Panzzian to others.
Robert T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 13 Julai 2014
Poor shower heating, good food / staff

Good food /staff/
5.7
Fair
Zenith D. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 13 Julai 2014
Shower are got poor heating system

Friendly staff
5.3
Jugg ok
Kristina A. Kumpulan Philippines, 15 Jun 2014
Nature within reach

Surroundings, Comfortable Room,
7.7
Our stay at Pannzian Beach Resort was very relaxing, and the place owes it to its surroundings. The gardens are very well-maintained; lush trees are everywhere. It provides a much needed disconnect from technology, and that gives you enough opportunity to bask in nature. The resort fronts the beach and offers varying lodging preferences (camp, cottages, etc). It is also worth noting that bonfire is free of charge- it was a lot of fun hanging out near the seashore and roasting marshmallows. While the charm of the resort is its being off-the-beaten path (located at Pancian), it proves a bit challenging going back here when it's dark, if coming back from the Blue Lagoon area. It gets a little creepy as the roads do not have ample lightposts. I appreciate that the food they serve leans on the healthy side, but I find the taste a bit bland. Not sure if it was just timing, but dining at the restaurant hall is uncomfortable with all the insects gathering at anything that emitted light.
Ma M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 31 Mei 2014
A place for those looking for peace an quiet

Clean, friendly staff and quiet surroundings
9.3
Very relaxing and food was very good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pannzian Beach Resort PagudpudPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - TamanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkoni/TeresPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Balkoni/TeresPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bilik Tetamu Pannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Laluan MasukPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Kemudahan-KemudahanPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - RestoranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Kaunter TetamuPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PandanganPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Laluan MasukPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PersekitaranPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Bahagian Luar HotelPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - PantaiPannzian Beach Resort Pagudpud - Pantai


AM-AGWEB-4A10