atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Mandi Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Mandi Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Laluan Masuk Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Persekitaran
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 252 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (252)
Saring mengikut:
Guoheng L. Pasangan China, 22 Julai 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Kumpulan Indonesia, 05 Julai 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6.7
George L. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Mei 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Kumpulan China, 24 April 2014
great location, poor service

location
5.7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 April 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 April 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7.7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Kumpulan Thailand, 08 April 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7.7
Hoi M. Pasangan Hong Kong, 29 Mac 2014
Panpen Bungalow
6
Not good not bad
Guoheng L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 24 Mac 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Guoheng L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 20 Mac 2014
good

good
10

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik MandiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik MandiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Laluan MasukPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Laluan MasukPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B03