atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Mandi Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Mandi Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Laluan Masuk Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Persekitaran
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.4

daripada 246 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.9
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.8
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (246)
Senarai mengikut:
George L. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Mei 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Kumpulan China, 24 April 2014
great location, poor service

location
5.7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 April 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise
Erickson R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 15 April 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7.7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Kumpulan Thailand, 08 April 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7.7
Guoheng L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 24 Mac 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Guoheng L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 20 Mac 2014
good

good
10
Jinglin L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 19 Mac 2014
Very good hotel

Good hotel room,good service,and friendly staff
8.3
This is a small but very nice and warm hotel,they have very good staff,walk around 15 mins arrived beach,very quiet and clean room.This hotel near to the airport,so they drive us to there for free,that was really very kind,thank u!
Wouter L. Pasangan Netherlands, 17 Mac 2014
Great location, Fantastic people

Location close to airport (5 min), people from Panpen bring you to beach/airport and also pick you up, very nice people
8.7
We only stayed one night here, because we needed to catch a morning flight to Singapore. The hotel is located on a 5 min drive to airport and the people from Panpen bungalows can pick you up at the airport and bring you to the airport as well. But even more: If you want to go to the beach, they bring you as well and pick you up later. Very good service! The owner is very nice and was even apologizing for not being able to have a chat with us. He 's very friendly and is interested in all his guests. The bungalows itself are spacious and basic. We haven't used diner or breakfast, so don't know how it is. We had diner on the beach, which is a recommendation.
Christine G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Mac 2014
EXCELLENT AIRPORT HOTEL

AIRPORT LOCATION, AIRPORT TRANSFER INCLUDED, MANAGER PROVIDED FREE TAXI TO RESTAURANT AND BACK,
6.7
EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR AIRPORT STOPOVER, FREE TRANSPORT TO BEACH SIDE RESTAURANT AND BACK NOTHING IN THE IMMEDIATE VICINITY OF THE HOTEL THAT YOU COULD WALK TO EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik MandiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik MandiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Laluan MasukPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Laluan MasukPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3A06