atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Mandi Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Mandi Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Laluan Masuk Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Persekitaran
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Pantai Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah bilik: 17
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 265 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.0
Lokasi
7.3
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (265)
Saring ikut:
Oliver G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Perfect for being taken to the hotel or picked up

Location, staff were great
8.7
Arrived at 11pm and staff got us into the room. Was a simple room as expected (fair few ants and bugs in the room) but not enough to worry about. Family mart (shop) is 24hr and 3 min walk of place so you can easily go get snacks and food from there. Airport 3-5 min drive and the owner happily drove us there at 7am when we asked. Perfect for what you need it for.
Helen M. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Januari 2015
Staying at Panpen

Quiet, airport transfer, friendly owner
5.7
Ok but quite a distance from Phuket (didn't realise this when I booked) also some distance from beach till I found shortcut on last day. No restaurant or laundry as advertised. Room was clean but bins not emptied at all in 3nights I was there.
Zackary R. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Disember 2014
Great stay close to airport, clean and friendly!

Free airport transfer, quiet, staff kind and helpful!
8
The staff was friendly.Great place for a few day stay coming or going from airport for the price you pay. I suggest renting a Scooter from them too :) We booked 2 night but only stayed one so that we had 2 full days to explore and still have a place to store out stuff, rest and shower before our midnight flight. Very close to airport and the free transfer was a plus! The scooter allowed us to try a few beaches (Banana beach is close by -3km?) It is pretty secluded in the morning but the crowd picks up by noon! We also were able to explore the quiet side of town. The room was ok and basic. Had hot water for showers! A mini fridge, sink and counter for dishes?? and AC :) one of the better budget places we stayed on our trip. The dive shop nearby( Aqua One) rents snorkle and dive gear and they have quality stuff! I reccomend taking snorkle gear along to banana beach!!
Allison G. Pasangan Canada, 29 Disember 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
4.3
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Noppasorn K. Pasangan Thailand, 23 Julai 2014
Cheap, close to airport

Cheap, close to airport
10
Good for a quick stay due to a late or early flight. They provide free airport transportation which was great! Staff were slow and did not provide helpful information. At one point staff had guns out in the reception area. Not too sure if they were real but they looked to be. This did not seem appropriate at all with guests around. Restaurants and beach are 10-20 min walkaway.
Guoheng L. Pasangan China, 22 Julai 2014
Panpen Bungalow

good
10
Mardijanto K. Kumpulan Indonesia, 05 Julai 2014
a

Very near from the airport [within 10 minutes]
6.7
George L. Pelancong solo Australia, 04 Mei 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tsz C. Kumpulan China, 24 April 2014
great location, poor service

location
5.7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Vincent W. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 16 April 2014
Expensive for what it is.

Near airport, quiet
5
I wanted something near the airport. Paid significantly more for Panpen because of the promised free airport transfer which never happened because nobody picked me up from the airport. Pretty poor value otherwise

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Panpen Bungalow PhuketPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik MandiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik MandiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Laluan MasukPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PantaiPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Laluan MasukPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - PersekitaranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestoranPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Persekitaran


AS-AGWEB-3B05