Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Pantai Airlie, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 15 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.5
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.3
Semua ulasan (15)
Saring ikut:
Larry D. Pasangan Canada, 05 April 2016
Costs go up
3.7
Don't get room number 9. Tiny, bed small and uncomfortable. We were there for two nights. We asked for tea towels to do the cups and glasses, etc. Was told by the man (assuming owner) that we have the motel room and cooking not allowed. I said I am not cooking, I just want to wash the glasses and cups. Well you would think I asked him to fly to the moon. No plug for the kitchen sink. Charged an extra 2% for using credit card. There is huge gaps at the door and we had geckos as nightly visitors.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris W. Pasangan Australia, 13 September 2015
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
7.3
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rex B. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 24 Jun 2014
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4.3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mark L. Pasangan Australia, 22 September 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caroline O. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8.3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Emma B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Julai 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Menakshi L. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Mac 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hemant D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 07 Januari 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
3.7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gia M. Pasangan Australia, 30 Disember 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8.3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abraham V. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Netherlands, 13 Ogos 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7.7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Paradise Court Whitsunday IslandsParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Laluan MasukParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - TamanParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Bilik MandiParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - TamanParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Kaunter TetamuParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02