atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia 4802 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Paradise Court Whitsundays - Laluan Masuk Paradise Court Whitsundays - Taman Paradise Court Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsundays - Taman Paradise Court Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran
Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Persekitaran Paradise Court Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie Jumlah bilik: 8
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.6

daripada 13 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
6.6
Lokasi
6.8
Layanan kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
6.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
5.5
Semua ulasan (13)
Senarai mengikut:
Rex B. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 24 Jun 2014
wouldn't stay again

nothing
4.3
Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Mark L. Pasangan Australia, 22 September 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
8
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Caroline O. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
8.3
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Emma B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 Julai 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
9
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Menakshi L. Pelancong solo Australia, 17 Mac 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
3
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Hemant D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 07 Januari 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
3.7
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Gia M. Pasangan Australia, 30 Disember 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
8.3
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Abraham V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Netherlands, 13 Ogos 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
7.7
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Candy F. Kumpulan 09 Mei 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
9
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Arto H. Pasangan Finland, 19 September 2011
Modest motel with good location close to buss stop

Low cost accommondation with small kitchen, room is suitable for two persons
6.7
we were looking for a room to overnite while visting the great barrier reef. the motel served the purpose well. it was very close to the tour pick-up point. the dinner and breakfast is available in the nearby mall or you can cook yourself. two kilometers away from the airlie beach, which can be easily reached by bus.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paradise Court WhitsundaysParadise Court Whitsundays - Laluan MasukParadise Court Whitsundays - TamanParadise Court Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Court Whitsundays - TamanParadise Court Whitsundays - Kaunter TetamuParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - PersekitaranParadise Court Whitsundays - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C07