Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal, Bandar Davao, Filipina

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 239 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (239)
Saring ikut:
Rachel T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 14 Januari 2016
Festive!

Food, beach and staff
8.7
Good value for money.. Wide array of food!! We loved their durian crepe and shake!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chris C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 28 Disember 2015
Relaxing Place to Stay

Staff incredibly friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable, food great
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Rosario M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 27 Disember 2015
Christmas break with family and friends

Proximity to Davao City, clean, good amenities
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Filip B. Pasangan Czech Republic, 13 Disember 2015
Horrible service
5.3
Nice place, but service was so poor, especially room and beach service was unacceptable. Lazy and reluctant!!!! I was so surprised from their attitude! No smile, no thank you. So Disappointing! I'm not coming back to this resort anymore!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chi D. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 09 Disember 2015
Great vacation place for family in Samal

Clean, staff was nice and food was good!
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sheila O. Pasangan Philippines, 28 November 2015
Best beach resort near Davao City

Staff are super warm & friendly, Food is good, Nice ambiance too.
10
Generally it was very good. Chalet has privacy and spacious. There's also a lot of activities to do. I highly recommend Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort for family gathering etc near to Davao downtown. Cheers to the warm staff. Keep it up :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caricel T. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 November 2015
V clean, friendly staff

V. Clean
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kristina N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 November 2015
Fun filled Trip 👍

The rooms are amazing; very clean (even the bathroom), spacious, and homey. The resort is conducive for all types of travelers. The staff are wonderful.
9.7
At the pier (Davao City side), there is a friendly guard waiting to assist us and we were glad that the resort has stationed a porter who transport luggages from the entance to the beach where the boat is. The boat ride was quick, 10-15 min ride, and we didn't wait for the boat to be filled with guests. When we docked at the resort, we already noticed 3 security guards and 2 lifeguards stationed at the docks, we definitely felt safe. At the entrance, they have a both where you need to register, it's their way of monitoring how many people are inside the resort. The first thing that we noticed when we got there was the very festive look of their reataurant, colorful banderitas hanging. At the resort lobby, we were greeted by a friendly staff, who also took time to talk to my 3 yo daughter. They gave us drinks and cold towl to cool off. The room we occupied was amazing. It's like a bungalow with our own backyard and receiving area (outside the room) w/ electric fan. It's very spacious and the bathroom is incredibly clean. They provide clean towels, toilet paper, shampoo, and soap everyday. They also gave us a free pomelo on our 2nd day. (Part of the room amenities are paper and pencil, disposable shave, and off lotion). The beach is very clear though pebbly, and we love that their are fishes swimming with us. The resort offers a lot of activities to do like kayak, jetski, banana boat, paddlers, big chess game, billiards, darts, playground, mini zoon/aviary. When we were there, they also have a live band performing during lunch and dinner, Circus at 12:15pm, fire dance at night, and fire works display at 9:30pm. Food is satisfactory, I hope they will add some more options and cook a little faster. The resort also have a souvenir shop (reasonable price) and a fruit stand where you can buy pomelo (Php40/kilo). Over-all, we had a very wonderful stay. We are already planning our next trip to Paradise Island Park and Resort. Cudos to the management & staff!!!! :)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nurbilal M. Pasangan Singapore, 19 November 2015
Average resort but Expensive

Location,Cleanlines,Child-Friendly
7
It was an average resort but expensive.No food is allowed to be brought in EVEN for guest staying overnight & The only food u can buy is their ONLY 1 restaurant tat is available & its expensive.Prepare LOTS of Cash if u stay there.LUNCH & DINNER will cost u a bomb..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jamie G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Arab Emirates, 18 November 2015
One of the best island resorts in Samal!

Excellent Location, Well Maintained Resort, Good Food
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here.The resort is well maintained,huge and clean rooms, great food selection and their staff were very helpful throughout our stay.They almost have everything you need.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Laluan MasukParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Kedai RuncitParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - PersekitaranParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Bilik MandiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Bandar Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02