atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Laluan Masuk Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 146 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan kakitangan
8.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.3
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (146)
Saring mengikut:
Virginia V. Pasangan Philippines, 17 November 2014
Short stay in paradise resort

Close to the airport and nice garden
7.7
The place is too crowded.a nice getaway hoe 2 nights max.the food is too expensive for the not do good taste.the Spa is too expensive god the place not even a 5 star jotel
Maryann W. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Oktober 2014
Great place to stay

Friendliness of staff, beauty of the area, cost
10
Wonderful! We stayed there previously in January of 2013 and enjoyed it so much we returned there this year.
Geoff M. Pasangan Canada, 30 Oktober 2014
overpriced

None, none and none
5.3
Not happy, Staff very unhelpful and everything very overpriced.
Glende B. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 September 2014
It was very comfortable and relaxing holiday

Very good seevice, food are brilliant and very clean hotel
10
Our stay was very relaxing and fantastic everything was perfect for us and service was very good.
Andrew A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 06 September 2014
Our first stay at Paradise Island

Security, Staff, Room
8.3
The only negative part of our experience at Paradise Island was at the very beginning at the Sasa Ferry Terminal. We were told that as guests the ferry fare was included in the price. Once onboard we were repeatedly hassled to pay 120pesos to charter the boat so we could leave straight away. As we were in no hurry we ignored the offers. Not a good first impression! Following on everything else was top notch although we thought that Food and Beverages was expensive.
Kenneth Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
My review

Food, location, cleanlines
9
Very good
Willie A. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Ogos 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Julai 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Jun 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7.7
Relaxing.
Rene S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 Jun 2014
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8.7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Laluan MasukParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B08