atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Laluan Masuk Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 185 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (185)
Saring ikut:
Jonathan C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 12 April 2015
nice and expensive

so so so accomodation expensive thant marco polo
7.3
nothing special
Joan D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 April 2015
Awesome vacation

Resort alone is a great experience, i love the place our room is like we r stying in our house it is comfortable. We can really relax; relaxing place indeed
9.7
One of my best experience Love the water The foods Musics Amenities High five 👋👋👋👋👋
Hefin F. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 01 April 2015
Excellent as always

Location, location, location
9.7
Superb as always but still the same stupid rule of no alcohol at your room.
Maria P. Kumpulan Philippines, 24 Mac 2015
Better than expected

Location, amenities, staff
7.7
Very relaxing
Marian F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Mac 2015
Not satisfied

Cleanliness
6.7
The staff is not polite. They don't know how to accommodate customers especially with kids. They have no consideration.
Dennis L. Pasangan Canada, 12 Mac 2015
Very relaxing

Everything was excellent
9.3
Allan C. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Mac 2015
Very Disapointed

cleanliness,
4.3
The resort itself is an easy place to get to and is kept very clean and presentable, but there is little to do other than swim, eat and sleep. The cost of the resort is also very expensive for the Philippines we booked a premier room but were still charges extra 350 PS for each child and a further 400 PS for an extra bed totally unacceptable, further it was stated that free wifi was in our room this was not the case when I complained it was stated that our particular room was just out of range ??? crazy. The food on the whole was good but, 1 meal was awful the native chicken, un edible when I complained i just got a shrug of the shoulders . We also stayed at the Marco Polo Hotel the premier hotel in Davao for 2 Night which gave far more amenities and luxury accommodation and this worked out cheaper for our family than Paradise. All in all it was a very big disappointment and we will not be rushing back
Eberhard P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Canada, 15 Februari 2015
Nice resort

Room were nice grounds were immaculate .beach was decent
8.3
It's a nice clean resort. The only issue was food service and quality in fairness it was Valentine's Day weekend. I would suggest to change to buffet style for those high volume days.
Ian K. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Februari 2015
very nice

good people, good food, very clean
10
John H. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Februari 2015
No way this is a 4 star resort

The staff were excellent, food was very good, accommodations were fine
7.3
No serious issues, but there were ants, spiders and geckos in the room. The place feels a bit like a prison camp. You can't bring in any snacks, liqour, or other drinks, or food of any kind. You cannot ferry back to the resort after 6 PM. No drinking alcohol in your room! Dining and bar service shuts down at 8:30 PM. By 9:30 it is like lock-down, nobody around. The whole experience is really kind of depressing and the guests I talked to said they would never return.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Laluan MasukParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A01