Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Laluan Masuk Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

berdasarkan
213 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.2
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (213)
Saring ikut:
Rogelio J. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Ogos 2015
Great location, clean beach, good staff & food

Accessibility, excellent staff and general ambiance
9.3
pleasant, enjoyable and satisfying
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ronan P. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Ogos 2015
The only beach resort I have seen without swimming

staff are good
6.7
This hotel has a capability to be a world class resort if they built a swimming pool in there empty space.a resort without a pool does not make sense.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Obaid A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Kuwait, 06 Ogos 2015
All the staff was very helpful,nice the surroundin

Staff,rooms,surroundings
9
It was very nice sitting at the balcony fresh the aircon only the beach we didnt enjoy because of the big waves not allowed to swim esp for the children but its for the safety
Laporkan ulasan ini
Analyn S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 04 Ogos 2015
Staff were outstanding , always polite and smiling

Staff, food and room
9.7
Excellent
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harrison K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Julai 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9.3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anwar A. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 29 Julai 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning and night activities
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gina D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Julai 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7.7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hansjoerg L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Switzerland, 20 Julai 2015
beach resort close to city

close to city, easy access, informal atmosphere
6.7
we still like close to city location and easy access by boat in just about 10 mins. food quality not so good anymore as it used to be. too busy on weekends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francie S. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Julai 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Laluan MasukParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07