Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Laluan Masuk Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Spa Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan Rekreasi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Daerah Babak - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 76

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada
206 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
8.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.5
Semua ulasan (206)
Saring ikut:
Harrison K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 29 Julai 2015
Great Bargain in Davao

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids loved the activities. The live music at lunch and dinner made for a great atmosphere.
9.3
We took the whole family including grandparents and small children for 3 nights in late July and everyone had a blast. The staff was helpful and friendly at every turn. The food was reasonably priced and there were plenty of options. The dining area was fantastic. It is right on the water under a canopy and at lunch and dinner live bands play for hours. The rooms were quite comfortable and clean. The only minor complaint we would have to mention is that they were extremely strict about bringing in outside food. I understand that they want everyone to eat at the restaurant, but it was a little annoying to have every little snack in our bags confiscated at check in. Otherwise though, it was close to perfect and we will strongly consider bringing everyone back to the resort next time we visit family in Davao.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gina D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 26 Julai 2015
Place is nice but kind of pricy. No fridge

Service, the place itself, staff
7.7
It was satisfactory & definitely will recommend to my friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Francie S. Pasangan Australia, 20 Julai 2015
If you want to relax, look no further.

Location, food and wonderful staff.
10
We couldn't have ask for more. We availed the pick up from the airport for a small fee, everything went very smoothly! What a way to start the holiday. All were very friendly and made us very welcome and courteous. Our room was clean and couldn't fault it. Restaurant has a wide selection to choose from and the serving are good for two (2) people. All are presented well and very fresh. Live entertainment is continuous during the day till around 10 at night. We only stayed overnight due to our tight schedule but it was all worth it. If we are lucky enough to come back, we hope to stay longer. Fantastic place, wonderful people and irresistible food.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 16 Julai 2015
The right choice!

Their superior cottages are best! Very good food and staffs are nice
10
We stayed in their 2 superior cottages. They accommodated the 7 adults plus one child even though our booking was for only for 6 adults and 1 child only without additional bed charges. We also checked-in early at about 8AM. :) Their food was great. The massage in their spa was very good! All in all, it was the perfect choice for family outing near Davao city. Thumbs up!! Beyond what is expected from a 4-star beach resort.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 27 Jun 2015
Never bored in Paradise

Food, staff and neatness of the grounds
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at Paradise Island. Everything was great and never had a problem. Food and staff are top notch, very well organized with plenty to do.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cherry M. Pasangan Philippines, 13 Jun 2015
Massage that never happened.

Good food, good facilities but service sucks. Their massage will have to be booked at the reception. The spa did not entertain us even when we went there already for massage.
7
We wanted a massage because of all the advertisements in the resort. So, we went to their alima spa. The attendants would not even entertain us when they were doing nothing. They had to refer us to the reception and even asked us to go back to our room to call reception. what?! We were already at the spa, they would not even help us arrange for our massage. Bad experience. Not coming back here. Loved their food though.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Theresa B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
The beach is super!

The whole place is just so clean. The staff treat guests really well. And the bird park is really nice!
9
Good...what can make it great is if the resort can add more fun activities and a tricycle or jeep that can take guests to other places in Samal.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Darryl M. Pasangan Australia, 08 Jun 2015
Great beach side location, 10 minutes from city

Location, beachside, gardens
9.7
Fantastic stay, good size rooms, great food and entertainment
Laporkan ulasan ini
James F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 23 Mei 2015
10th stay (at least)

Food, Staff, Transport
7.3
Will surely stay here again when we visit Davao in the future
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christopher W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 Mei 2015
Nice family spot

Location, water, accommodation
8
Very enjoyable, we stayed a couple of nights and loved walking down for a morning swim. Nice family place. Not too much to criticise really. Perhaps they get a bit over zealous on inspection of bags in case you smuggle wine!
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort DavaoParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Laluan MasukParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SpaParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C08