Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.9

daripada 175 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.7
Semua ulasan (175)
Saring ikut:
Kirpal S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja India, 21 Disember 2015
A nugget of history

Food, staff service and cleanliness
8.7
Whilst the stay was very comfortable and the service superlative, my aged father of 90 was not at all comfortable with the dark colours and the interior design of the hotel. The building is a heritage one but the modern decor in shades of black beige and dark browns lent a very gloomy and dark feel to everything. Whilst the staff were really helpful and attentive, the overall lack of light in the suite was uncomfortable, especially for an elderly person. We did though thoroughly enjoy our Christmas dinner and are grateful for the services provided.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kamolaphat T. Pasangan Thailand, 24 Oktober 2015
Highly recommended

1.) hotel decoration 2.) service 3.) foods
9.7
We really did enjoy our stay at the hotel. Love love love the decoration and the size of the hotel which is not big like other commercial or branded hotels. Exquisite unique design, comfortable bed, and friendly staffs would definitely bring us back here again the next time we visit Colombo. The hotel only have 10 rooms which is great as it is more private and less busy. Good for travelers that hate the commercial type hotel. We would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Susan G. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Oktober 2015
A perfect gem

Setting, service, rooms
10
Tintagel completely exceed our expectations. The staff is wonderful and appropriately attentive. Location is excellent. The restaurant serves delicious, well prepared food. My husband and I had a thoroughly enjoyable stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Pasangan Australia, 16 Oktober 2015
An elegant small boutique hotel in a good location

It's history. It's quiet location. It's elegance.
8.7
The hotel is lovely and the staff are friendly and helpful. We had a very pleasant stay and the breakfast was one of the best we had in all our hotel stays over our 3 week holiday in Sri Lanka.
Laporkan ulasan ini
I-Jin C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 13 Oktober 2015
Privileged stay in a historic home

Food, design, service
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Timothy W. Pasangan Australia, 08 September 2015
Fabulous hotel

Beautiful, comfortable hotel full of character. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. In a pleasant location a little away from the commercial bustle
10
Wonderful stay. Well worth it
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tariq E. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 13 Ogos 2015
Best heritage hotel in the city

The history of the place, staff and food
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Earl W. Pasangan New Zealand, 13 Ogos 2015
Paradise at Paradise

Food, Staff, decor
9.3
A great place to stay when visiitng Colombo truly 5 star
Laporkan ulasan ini
Earl W. Pasangan New Zealand, 04 Ogos 2015
tremendous tintagel

The staff were fantastic,location superb and the suites are proper 5 star
9.7
An absolute delight ....old world charm but all the mod cons and fitout is superb
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hanna Y. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 22 Julai 2015
Never disappointing

Top three things amongst many were the location, staff and setting. It felt like coming home.
9.7
Our stay was great, we have used Paradise Road - The Villa in Bentota - previously which made us book the Tintagel for our Colombo stay and we were not disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel ColomboParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang RehatParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Balkoni/TeresParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Laluan MasukParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kemudahan-KemudahanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Balkoni/TeresParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang RehatParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02