Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Colombo 07 Taman Kayu Manis, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restoran Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restoran Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobi
Lokasi: Colombo 07 Taman Kayu Manis Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 115 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.6
Semua ulasan (115)
Indrani P. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel

The hotel is beautifully decorated. Peaceful, relaxed environment. Staff and friendly and helpful. Great evening meal at the restaurant.
9
This is the second time we have stayed at the Tintengal and will definitely stay there again. It isn't a hotel I would chose to stay at with small children as it fairly small and quiet. We found the staff very accommodating and helpful over a small issue we had with our room.
Katherine C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Mac 2014
Beautiful hotel, no liquor license

Gorgeous hotel, great rooms, friendly staff
8
Overall we had a nice stay. They have no liquor license so byo, or they will buy for you at their sister restaurant paradise cafe. Some confusion when interacting with staff however overall they were friendly and hotel itself is absolutely stunning. About 15 minute drive (or tuk tuk) to main shopping areas
Joel E. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Mac 2014
Quiet luxury, excellent service.

Tasteful interiors, helpful staff, central location
9
It was an excellent stay at Paradise Road Tintagel Colombo! We loved the design which combines modern and oriental furniture inside a colonial town house. The hotel is s destination by itself!
John E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Mac 2014
A complete let-down!

The food was good but that's about it.
5
John L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 24 Disember 2013
Outstanding Hotel in the Centre of Colombo

Service, Room, Food
10
We stayed one night at this hotel in a Suite and it was spectacular. The front lobby staff greeted us upon arrival after a daytrip to Polonarruwa. The reception area, dining area and indoor pool were amazing. Our suite was huge with a living room with a bed for our daughter, a tented king sized bed with a mosquito net, huge walk-in closet and a huge bathroom. Room service was efficient and the food excellent. The hotel arranged to pick us up at the CMB airport at 4:30am and the driver took us on an all-day tour to Polonarruwa. Our room had its own plunge pool with deck chairs and a mini garden. We had a peaceful night's sleep and an efficient check-out and boxed breakfast for a 4:30am departure to the airport. We cannot recommend this hotel enough.
Mark B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Disember 2013
Spectacular boutique hotel

Big room, great bathroom, attentive aervice
9.7
This hotel exceeded expectations from attentive service, even with late night arrival, amazing breakfast, and beautiful, well maintained historic building. Highly recommended.
Naresh M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Belgium, 18 Oktober 2013
Exiting experience

Service, food, design of hotel
7.3
All was good exept our room, was to noisy, suite 2 near kitchen .
Mark C. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 21 September 2013
Stunning boutique hotel

Friendliness, style and unique hotel.
10
Beautiful hotel, peaceful retreat from the hectic streets of Colombo, stunning interiors, a most enjoyable stay, fit for a prince, in fact it soon will be!
Anita K. Pelancong solo Singapore, 12 September 2013
Lovely hotel - but felt the pinch!

Luxury hotel, felt like a home, great staff
7.7
I cannot complaint about the my very short stay at the hotel. Everything was lovely. Just felt that it was slightly on the high end in terms of pricing...but most luxury hotels in Sri Lanka are...great place to go and decompress.
Janka M. Pasangan Norway, 22 Julai 2013
Lovely hotel, grate staff

Good food, nice staff and beautiful pool
9.3
We had a grate stay! It was our last night in Sri Lanka. After three weeks of traveling we wanted to splurge on it final night and was not disappointed!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang RehatParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang RehatParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07