Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renang Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restoran Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobi
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restoran Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang Rehat Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restoran Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renang Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Suite Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Cinnamon Gardens Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.9

daripada
157 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.6
Layanan Kakitangan
9.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.7
Semua ulasan (157)
Saring ikut:
Hanna Y. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 22 Julai 2015
Never disappointing

Top three things amongst many were the location, staff and setting. It felt like coming home.
9.7
Our stay was great, we have used Paradise Road - The Villa in Bentota - previously which made us book the Tintagel for our Colombo stay and we were not disappointed.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hanna Y. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 11 Julai 2015
Best hotel in Colombo

Staff, location, amazing rooms
9.7
We had a fabulous few days at Paradise Road Tintagel, the hotel is clearly ahead of all its peers in Colombo in terms of service, cleanliness, facilities etc. The place is beautifully decorated and you immediately feel at home there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ute S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Germany, 23 Jun 2015
Mysterious, dark, sensual. Great design

spacious rooms, good decor, friendly helpful staff
10
Great! We will definitely be back soon!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wan G. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 22 Jun 2015
Paradise...

Beautifully designed and intimate boutique hotel. The service was charming, attentive and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Our room was luxurious and so comfortable. I loved it.
9.3
We felt so looked after and enveloped in hushed opulence. From the moment we arrived and we drank in the scent of fresh flowers I felt at home; well a home I would love to have. The infinity pool was an oasis of tranquility. We will definitely want to come back for a longer stay. Thank you for a truly wonderful experience.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheung C. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 28 Mei 2015
Special Stay

special, unique, historial
8
Very impressive stay
Laporkan ulasan ini
Richard A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Mei 2015
A secret gem

It's historic heritage, outstanding quality in all respects and the courtesy, attentiveness and friendliness of all staff.
9.3
A unique and memorable experience in an historic gem.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christiaan H. Pelancong perniagaan Senegal, 26 Mei 2015
Very good

Lovely place with a personal charm
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tobias H. Pasangan Switzerland, 25 April 2015
Luxury boutique hotel

Staff helpfulness, location, hotel interior
8.3
We loved our stay at the Tintagel hotel, mainly due to it's location in central Colombo (it's quiet but all major attractions are within a 5-10 min tuk tuk ride) and the extreme helpfulness of the staff. We also liked the interior of the hotel, although the rooms were not perfect (e.g. bathroom sliding door did not close properly, and we couldn't really figure out some of the light switchs). However, overall a very nice stay. Would come again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suzanne E. Pasangan United Kingdom, 20 April 2015
What am amazing hotel

The luxury of the room, the service and the food was amazing!
10
I really can't fault anything about this hotel, we stayed in the royal suite and it was a stunning room. The good in the restaurant was easily as good as any restaurant I have eaten in - and living in Dubai that's a big claim to make. The staff we friendly and I have already sent details of this hotel to friends coming to sri Lanka for a holiday in a few months!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim S. Pasangan United Arab Emirates, 02 April 2015
Piss off me

Style, decor, heritage
8.7
Good, but as they had no liquor licence we did not eat an evening meal here. The hotel is historical, the rooms are well appointed and I loved the lap pool. The menu was very good for a Sri Lankan restaurant, and breakfast in the garden was to an 8/10 standard. Service was very good and all staff were very attentive.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel ColomboParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang RehatParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik SuiteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Balkoni/TeresParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Laluan MasukParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kemudahan-KemudahanParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Balkoni/TeresParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang RehatParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04