atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Colombo 07 Taman Kayu Manis, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Mandi Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restoran Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restoran Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobi
Kawasan: Colombo 07 Taman Kayu Manis Jumlah bilik: 10
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.8

daripada 122 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.2
Lokasi
8.4
Layanan kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
8.6
Semua ulasan (122)
Senarai mengikut:
Rui P. Pasangan Portugal, 21 Julai 2014
Old world estate meets modern opulence

Location, Decor, Dining
10
My husband and I had a lovely stay. The hotel itself is a beautiful building; the staff are extremely friendly and accommodating to all of our requests; the location was central and in walking distance to the national museum; the dinner that we ate out in the candlelit garden was sensational :)
Jingyuan X. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 03 Julai 2014
nice last two nights in Sri Lanka

nice staff, nice decoration, nice restaurant
8
We got the room on the first floor, maybe it was the only one available at the time, which has a tiny backyard. Room has nice decoration, but it does not feel like a suite, it does not have a separated sleeping and working area. It is a British colonial style hotel so the old furniture does not affect the luxury design of the hotel too much, but the rug in our room has a lot stains on it which is really gross. Most of the staffs are nice and helpful. But I think they need better pool boy so I can get a towel when I got the the pool, instead of asking for towel later. The restaurant provides nice food, though a little pricey. Their homemade ginger beer is a must!
Jane M. Pasangan Australia, 21 Jun 2014
Gorgeous historic hotel with a beautiful library

Restaurant, pool and library
8.3
Lovely, peaceful and would happily stay there again.
Rajpal J. Kumpulan Sri Lanka, 19 Jun 2014
Steeped in history. Decor is great Attentive staff

Location , history , decor
7.7
Pleasant stay , great discount. Good location. Try it!
Li-Anna T. Pasangan United Kingdom, 01 Jun 2014
Good value quality

Architecture, design, good location
7.7
Nice place to finish up our holiday to Sri Lanka.
Anthony G. Pasangan United Kingdom, 12 Mei 2014
A superb hotel to indulge in

Quality of the room, great food, friendly staff
8.7
We had a great stay in the hotel. The suite was very attractive and spacious, while we found the staff very helpful and amicable. Dining at the restaurant was also very pleasant, both breakfast and dinner.
Kristian W. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 02 Mei 2014
Superb hotel with attentive and helpful staff

Excellent food, attentive and helpful staff, high standard of decor
9.3
I have stayed in many Colombo hotels and this was by far the best so far. It is a lovely building in a peaceful spot. There is no liquor licence but we brought our own wine and they were happy to by more in on request for us. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful - the airport transfer was very efficient even when dealing with our flight delays. Our early check-in did not pose a problem and they were very responsive in all matters. The only issue I had was a difficulty getting hot water in the shower although they did offer to show me the knack. Highly recommended for business or pleasure.
Indrani P. Pasangan Singapore, 06 April 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel

The hotel is beautifully decorated. Peaceful, relaxed environment. Staff and friendly and helpful. Great evening meal at the restaurant.
9
This is the second time we have stayed at the Tintengal and will definitely stay there again. It isn't a hotel I would chose to stay at with small children as it fairly small and quiet. We found the staff very accommodating and helpful over a small issue we had with our room.
Katherine C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 29 Mac 2014
Beautiful hotel, no liquor license

Gorgeous hotel, great rooms, friendly staff
8
Overall we had a nice stay. They have no liquor license so byo, or they will buy for you at their sister restaurant paradise cafe. Some confusion when interacting with staff however overall they were friendly and hotel itself is absolutely stunning. About 15 minute drive (or tuk tuk) to main shopping areas
Joel E. Pasangan Philippines, 21 Mac 2014
Quiet luxury, excellent service.

Tasteful interiors, helpful staff, central location
9
It was an excellent stay at Paradise Road Tintagel Colombo! We loved the design which combines modern and oriental furniture inside a colonial town house. The hotel is s destination by itself!

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel ColomboParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang RehatParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang RehatParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Luar HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Kolam renangParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik MandiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobiParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bilik Tetamu Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestoranParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Ruang Rehat


AS-AGWEB-3A02