atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao, Bohol, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Mandi Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Laluan Masuk Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Taman Paragayo Resort Bohol - Taman Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel
Kawasan: Pantai Alona - Pulau Panglao Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 284 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (284)
Saring ikut:
Jacqueline P. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
No frills and clean

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8.7
Overall good. There was a brownout one night and the cable TV went kaput the last evening there. I could actually receive wifi in my room, 23, although it was a little weak. Only downside is the noise levels, especially on weekends. There was a cultural show going on that ended close to midnight. However, I liked that the hotel was easy to find, opposite lots of eating places and a short walk to the beach.
Jeremy D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Februari 2015
Lived up to my expectations

Location. Quietness. Ambience
7.3
It lived up to the reviews that I had read. Decent price for a hotel 5 minutes walk to the beach. It was on the main main road but the rooms were set back far enough to be peaceful. My room faced a pleasant courtyard where other guests would sit to be near to the wi-fi hub. The wi-fi wasnt great but as I found that appears to be the case everywhere! The room A/C blasted noisily straight at my bed so I had it off for most of the time as there was a fan as well. The reception staff were very pleasant throughout my stay.
Maricon G. Pasangan Philippines, 03 Februari 2015
Paragayo

price, cleanliness, location
9.3
We enjoyed our stay there.good wifi connection. Affordable and hope it stays that way.Clean resort and rooms with hot water nd working A/c..would definitely stay there again md recommend to family nd friends
David L. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 25 Januari 2015
Convenient to everything and not far to beach.

Peaceful, clean, friendly
5.3
This hotel has no restaurant facilities, so budget for P250/person for breakfast and when comparing with other hotels with breakfast included. Good buget option. Don't count on internet working, but the same applies to the whole of Alona Beach.
Olivier C. Pelancong solo France, 21 Januari 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, smilling staff, comfortable bed
7.3
Good place but better to avoid the rooms close from the road. Location is great as right next to night life, bars, restaurants. Rooms are spacious enough and beds are comfortable. Safe easy to use. Garden is well maintained. Staff is very kind. I had a nice stay and I would recommend it.
Stuart W. Pasangan Australia, 18 Januari 2015
Paragayo

Staff. Rooms. Cleanliness.
8
Good.
Raymond C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United States of America, 01 Januari 2015
Georgia's vacation

Location, location, location
8.3
Brilliant. Just as expected. Low key, active and totally laid back
Don W. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 Disember 2014
Comfortable stay

Proximity to beach
7.7
Arrived in the early morning and was glad the staff had my room ready. The pictures are quite accurate and overall I found my room comfortable. I did suffer afew bites overnight but within reason. Overall the room is clean and comes with a safe deposit box, box aircon, a ceiling fan and tv with cable. Shower with hot water also available. Travelers may wish to bring a multi socket plug as the power points in the room is limited. Wifi is available from the garden directly outside the room, but I was lucky the wifi signal penetrated my room so I could surf in the comfort of my room. Highly recommended for travelers who prefer a quieter atmosphere away from the bustle of Alona beach. The resort is just 5mins walk away from the beach... still highly accessible.
Mattias A. Pasangan Sweden, 30 November 2014
good location, 3 min walk to public beach, quiet

priceworth (to be in overpriced philippines) quiet and peacefull garden, big and clean rooms, near to beach and restaurants
7.3
Ok and priceworth hotel, quiet and clean rooms. Poor WI-Fi, did not work at all in the rooms. Van transfer offered to airport and ferry port in tagbilaran. 650 peso one way.
Patrick O. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 November 2014
Pleasant Paragayo

Location, friendly staff, relaxed vibes
8
I was impressed with friendly staff. Pipe leakage but sorted out quickly by staff.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Bilik MandiParagayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Luar HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Laluan MasukParagayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - TamanParagayo Resort Bohol - TamanParagayo Resort Bohol - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04