Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Tawala, Panglao Island, Filipina 6340 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Taman Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Taman Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Pandangan
Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Taman Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Taman Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Taman Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Taman Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Laluan Masuk Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Taman Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/Teres Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Taman
Kawasan: Tawala Jumlah bilik: 20

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.3

daripada 337 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.7
Semua ulasan (337)
Saring ikut:
Maria A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 22 Januari 2016
just okay

Cleanliness
5
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lailani L. Kumpulan Philippines, 18 Januari 2016
Bang for the buck

Price, location
7.7
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Adonis L. Pasangan Philippines, 30 Disember 2015
Near Alona Beach

Location, value for money, attentiveness of the staff
7.3
The hotel is very near the white sand beach and close to different restaurants and other establishments.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kim R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Denmark, 20 Disember 2015
Good for the price

The room
8
Good for the price
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janica F. Pelancong solo Philippines, 28 November 2015
Excellent - Overall rating

Very accesible
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 November 2015
Great hotel and location.

Location. Staff. Bed.
8
Good stay, great tours. Staff very attentive and we even extended our stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Martin P. Pasangan Germany, 12 November 2015
good quality stay in the center

large room, quite place, in the center of Alona Beach
8
had the family room. nice stay. works come again. friendly staff,
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kc H. Pelancong solo Philippines, 29 Oktober 2015
Ok

Service, staff, internet
7.7
Had a very short stay only. Staff are pleasant and effective. She got to arrange the pick up from tagbilaran port and my countryside tour very smoothly with my short notice. Kudos to the guest service staff! Enjoyed the tour and had a comfortable stay. Until next time..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shayne K. Pasangan Philippines, 10 September 2015
You get what you pay for

Affordable but not beachfront
8.3
I was greeted by the receptionist as soon I arrived. She told me I can get cheaper drinks if I get it from the grocery next to the hotel. It is not beach front but a 5 minute walk from Alona beach where you can grab a beer and food at night. The room is big enough and bed is comfortable. Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone looking for affordable and clean place to sleep in at night in Alona
Laporkan ulasan ini
Michelle C. Pasangan Philippines, 31 Ogos 2015
good place to stay

location~clean~comfort
7.7
i like the hotel it suits to the place. its a good value for money~there were some ants but it was fine~ i would stay here again if you are in tight budget and its near from alona beach 5 minutes ,along the way you can see many restaurants and its very near from the road.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Paragayo Resort Panglao IslandParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bilik Tetamu Paragayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresParagayo Resort Panglao Island - PandanganParagayo Resort Panglao Island - PandanganParagayo Resort Panglao Island - PandanganParagayo Resort Panglao Island - PandanganParagayo Resort Panglao Island - PandanganParagayo Resort Panglao Island - PandanganParagayo Resort Panglao Island - PandanganParagayo Resort Panglao Island - PandanganParagayo Resort Panglao Island - PandanganParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Laluan MasukParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Luar HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - TamanParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Balkoni/TeresParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Bahagian Dalaman HotelParagayo Resort Panglao Island - Taman


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A04