Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.8

daripada 396 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.0
Layanan Kakitangan
9.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.2
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.6
Semua ulasan (396)
Saring ikut:
Weeraporn S. Pasangan United States of America, 19 Mei 2016
Great place!
5.7
A little too far from major attractions but Paresa sure is a really really nice place to spend your vacation at. The private swimming pool in our room is not really "infinity" since there were bushes obstructing the view, however, the public swimming pool was totally awesome and the view was spectacular! Spa facility was great. Breakfast was great. Overall, highly recommended.
Lina I. Pasangan Malaysia, 15 Mei 2016
Excellent
6.3
My husband and i stayed in Paresa just for a romantic getaway. It was a very pleasent stay and we spent most of our time in the hotel. My room was ocean pool suite and we loved the room from the moment we got in. Room was very clean and beautiful. the angel that entertained us named Nan was very helpful and polite too. Buffet breakfast was great and there's nothing that we dont love about our stay in Paresa. Last but no least thank you for transferring us to another room on the last day due to late checkout as our flight is in the evening. Looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you!
Juliaan D. Pasangan United States of America, 29 April 2016
Fantastic
6.3
The rooms are beautiful and the views are unrivaled. They staff gets all the little touches correct and it really does feel like the lap of luxury. We had a great time and I can't recommend it enough.
Kerri O. Pasangan Australia, 12 April 2016
Simply amazing
6.7
I can not speak highly enough about this amazing resort. The location, villas, pools, food, service are just all perfect.
Faraz F. Pasangan Saudi Arabia, 04 April 2016
Excellent honeymoon
6.3
Service was superb
Leung Y. Pasangan Hong Kong, 28 Februari 2016
nice view resort

view , staff performance , spa
9
super!
Mitchell S. Pasangan Australia, 26 Februari 2016
The most amazing hotel!!

Views are incredible, food amazing and the place is so peaceful
10
Everything was excellent we could not have asked for anything more part from to stay longer!
Chien-Ju S. Pasangan Taiwan, 14 Februari 2016
Impressive Paradise
6.3
We lived here for 4 nights, really like their service and facilities. However, house cleaners sometimes forgot to give us towels or bathrobes.... Except that small thing, it was worth to stay in Paresa.
Ardarat S. Kumpulan Thailand, 24 Januari 2016
Good staff and modern resort
6.3
The staff is bery kind and the best facilities in hotel
Ting L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 14 Januari 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9.7
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tab panasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PandanganParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tab panasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik SuiteParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tab panasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tab panasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MandiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkoni/TeresParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Laluan MasukParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Bilik FitnessParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Sukan dan AktivitiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kolam renangParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A06