Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Persekitaran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Persekitaran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 24

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada
809 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (809)
Saring ikut:
Cj Y. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Jun 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Bradley B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Jun 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4.7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Lisa-Marie N. Pelancong solo Sweden, 06 Jun 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2.7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
David W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 Jun 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6.3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Yoav P. Pasangan Israel, 14 Mei 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 April 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 April 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9.3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Pasangan United States of America, 03 April 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. Pasangan Canada, 31 Mac 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4.7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.
Noel Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mac 2015
peacefull & quiet

price, location, staff
5.3
Everything went fine except for one korean lobf stayer who shouts evrytime

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - PersekitaranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - PersekitaranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C03