Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Pulau Mactan, Cebu, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Persekitaran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Persekitaran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Lobi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pulau Mactan Jumlah bilik: 24

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 805 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (805)
Saring ikut:
Yoav P. Pasangan Israel, 14 Mei 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Meneleo M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 27 April 2015
comfortable hotel

clean room, staffs are great, close to everything
8
nice and comfortable and enjoyable.
Peter R. Pelancong solo Australia, 08 April 2015
just what was needed

location to mactan airport, front desk staff and taxi came on time for an early flite
9.3
we booked on line, so you never really know what to expect and reviews were a bit mixed, but I chose it for its location for a 6am flite the next morning, after a late ferry from Bohol. could not have been better - great front office staff, check in easy, short walk to eat at some great local places to finish off a great break, comfortable room, good shower, and the taxi came on time at 4.30 am...and one second check out...will be back next time I am thru.
Lawrence D. Pasangan United States of America, 03 April 2015
Needs help

Price
4
It was unpleasant. They had a long blackout, no power and no generator. Wifi did not work and the restaurant is terrible.
Mary P. Pasangan Canada, 31 Mac 2015
Has the essentials; feels gross

Close to Airport; Staff calls taxi; Running water
4.7
The sink didn't drain properly. It didn't have a low budget clean feel. It just felt mucky. Don't expect a lot if you're used to a certain level of luxury.
Noel Q. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 08 Mac 2015
peacefull & quiet

price, location, staff
5.3
Everything went fine except for one korean lobf stayer who shouts evrytime
Ann F. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Februari 2015
Location Lovely quaint little hotel Excellent lic

Location Comfort
9.3
Eric Y. Pasangan China, 26 November 2014
Very very close to the Airport

Location, Location, Location
8
Nice and pretty near to the airport, which was what we need only.
Carmen M. Pelancong solo Spain, 17 November 2014
Fair just to sleep while connecting flights

location veery close to the airport, perfect taxi service to the airport super early and kind staff
7
when you get a metrered taxi from airport the taxi men always complain and ask for an increased rate, since this hotel and some others are too close from the airport...it was not the case with the taxi service requested thru the Hotel. It was at 4:00am, they called me 10 mins before to the room and the taxi only asked for the amount showed in the metrered screen... Very professional!
Meneleo M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 November 2014
park stay

clean, courteous staff, helpful.
8.3
It was comfortable and pleasant. The staff we're very courteous too. Unfortunately, you can't go outside and do your walking.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan CebuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - PersekitaranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - PersekitaranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Kaunter TetamuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - LobiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Cebu - Bilik Tetamu


AM-AGWEB-4F08