Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Hill Hotel Mactan

Matumbo Road Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipina 6015 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Persekitaran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Persekitaran Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Lobi Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Mactan Island Jumlah bilik: 24

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

berdasarkan
820 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.6
Lokasi
7.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.3
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.8
Semua ulasan (820)
Saring ikut:
Dieter S. Pelancong solo Germany, 30 Ogos 2015
Very basic.

Proximity to airport.
5.3
First off, the rooms are very basic. No toiletries, not even a simple soap. Towels were provided upon request. The first room I was assigned had about 3 dozen flies littered all over the floor, both dead and fighting their dying minutes. The reception staff and house-keeping were responsive to my complaints though, and moved me to another room. Generally, the hotel staff I've dealt with were friendly and accommodating. Blankets and pillows, while appearing clean at first sight, were a bit smelly. Noted upon departure, that the Christmas decor is still up in the reception area. Perhaps the best impression about this place is, that it's aleways Christmas in here.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ehren R. Pasangan United States of America, 06 Julai 2015
Good for the money

Location, Price, Force Fields
6.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anne H. Pasangan Australia, 05 Julai 2015
Good couple nights stay near airport

Location, Cable TV, cleanliness
8
Very surprised how good this hotel was for budget hotel. Much better than other budget places we had stayed in Philippines. Very close to airport but worth a second night stay as very close to Mactan Mall and easy jeepney ride to a couple of nice beach areas although these beach areas belong to 5 star hotels and not public but we did go in and had swim. Staff nice, cafe on site and good meals. We are Australian and love Aussie rules footy but couldn't get Aust Plus channel at any other hotel but did here. Had pleasant afternoon of footy watching accompanied by couple beers that were available on site. Great stay. Thanks
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cj Y. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Jun 2015
Cheap and great place

Affordable convenient and really nice staff !
8
Great ?
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bradley B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 10 Jun 2015
overrated, HOT

location
4.7
checked into our 1st floor room and found the window lock was broken. the air con didn't work well too. and the bed coverings where stained and had holes. the staff moved us to another room, but with the same problem except the window lock worked. very poor aircon, a fan would have cooled better.mold in the bathroom tiles. overrated. not a good value. did not use the restaurant.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Caesar L. Pelancong bisnes Philippines, 07 Jun 2015
Nearest Mactan Airport

Location, good service, value for money
6
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lisa-Marie N. Pelancong solo Sweden, 06 Jun 2015
Dirty, unfriendly ant-crawling hotel in mactan.
2.7
Ok, because i know what i was paying for, which was something cheap. But the staff was unfriendly, rooms full of bugs, noisy aircons, broken sheets etc. Would not recommend. You can do so much better in mactant!
Laporkan ulasan ini
David W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 Jun 2015
Convenient, comfortable and reasonable

Convenient, comfortable and reasonable
6.3
I wanted a hotel that was close to Cebu airport, so that I could return a hie car without having to drive through the city. This hotel if very close to the airport, only about 5 mins drive, and had it's own parking facilities. The location is also good for last minute shopping at a nearby mall, and several restaurants are nearby. The location is a little difficult to find and I had to ask directions! Google maps took me to a blocked off roar. The room was very comfortable, with everything needed, though the A/C was a little noisy!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Yoav P. Pasangan Israel, 14 Mei 2015
Close to the airport

WiFi was good, very close to the airport, taxi came on time
7
We wanted a hotel near the airport for an early flight and that's what we've got. Air con was good, WiFi was OK, staff was friendly and helped with the taxi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maria T. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Mei 2015
Great place to stay near the airport!

Good wifi connection, has restaurant, near airport
10
Really great place to stay! Made me feel so relaxed when taking my morning flight the next day! Near the airport pa, and easy to get to. The wifi was good pa, so it was easy to catch up on work.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan IslandPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - PersekitaranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - PersekitaranPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Kaunter TetamuPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - LobiPark Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu Park Hill Hotel Mactan Mactan Island - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01