Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 347

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

berdasarkan
4452 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (4452)
Saring ikut:
Nurul E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 27 Januari 2015
Park Hotel Hong Kong

1). Bersih 2). Lokasi baik. 3). Layanan baik.
7.3
Penginapan kurang memuaskan kerana kami diberi bilik dengan pemandangan yang amat kotor, tidak berbaloi dengan harga bilik. Keadaan di dalam bilik tidak sama seperti yang ditunjukkan di dalam online booking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 Julai 2013
semua ada memuaskan.

shopping, dinning, sightseeing
8
agak memuaskan , bilik besar, bersih, dekat pusat bandar.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nathalie D. Pasangan Philippines, 04 September 2015
Carpet is dirty, bedmaking not arranged properly

Location, friendly staff, airconditioning
6.7
The best thing about this hotel is the location, and the only reason why i choose them all the time. The price is affordable compared to other hotels nearby, and i have noticed that as time goes by, the maintenance is not going very well. The carpets are dirty, and the beds after make up room is not tidy, looks very crumpled, and does not look and feel clean as of my latest stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chia S. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 30 Ogos 2015
very spacious and nice hotel

friendly staff, free room upgrade, free smartphones
7.7
very close to shopping area, 4-5 min walking distance to MTR station. very comfortable. free smartphones , unlimited calls to USA, Singapore ! Nice!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Marie T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 28 Ogos 2015
Perfect Vacation

Free water, coffee and tea everyday, the wonderful room and the staff! 😀
10
Simply the best!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ken H. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 27 Ogos 2015
Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious

Comfortable, Convenience & Spacious
9.3
Nice location which near to shopping area, and within the coverage area of public transport. Spacious room with wifi and clean.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Robbie D. Pasangan Philippines, 24 Ogos 2015
Nice hotel. Very accessible.

Clean. Near food joints. Near shopping malls.
10
I was satisfied.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Teresita E. Pelancong solo Philippines, 23 Ogos 2015
Great value for money

Location, room, hotel smells fantastic
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Barry P. Pasangan Australia, 19 Ogos 2015
A Welcome Return

1.Friendly staff. 2. Hotel cleanliness. 3. Value for money.
9.3
We returned to the Park Hotel after 24 years. We were not disappointed. My wife and I travel extensively throught out asia and tend to mix our hotel groups. We arrived at the Park after a trip to China and were warmly welcomed. We were offered an upgrade to a suite room with several other "goodies". A 6.00pm late check out was a pleasant surprise. Although recently renovated the bench seats in the room could do with some work as there were splits on the seats. But overall we would return. If in HK a stay at the Park is highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zee L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 18 Ogos 2015
Will recommend

Smart phone for guest, spacious room, good location
9.3
Overall stay was good. Will recommend for their spacious room compared to others. The smart phone for overseas guest was a big bonus! Good location to good food and main attractions.
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3B04