atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 347
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 3882 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (3882)
Saring mengikut:
Ng S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 Julai 2013
semua ada memuaskan.

shopping, dinning, sightseeing
8
agak memuaskan , bilik besar, bersih, dekat pusat bandar.
Lee C. Pelancong perniagaan South Korea, 27 November 2014
large room

Room space,price.check out
5.3
room size is good but other points is not good as location,facility,etc
Loo L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 November 2014
3nites at Park Hotel

Friendly staff, Airport Express, walking distance to Science Center
7.3
Nice stay at the hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Lydia N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Brunei Darussalam, 24 November 2014
Great stay!

Great location, Helpful staff and Clean
8
Even for just one night, we found the staff very helpful. Comfortable stay and safe leaving luggage at the concierge.
Bak H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 November 2014
reasonable or ok for couple n family

decent hotel , friendly n helpful staff
6.3
Not bad......
Anton G. Pelancong perniagaan Spain, 22 November 2014
It smells to moist

Kindness of staff
5.7
I need an invoice from Agoda of the cost of my stay. How can I get it?
Arthur L. Pasangan United States of America, 21 November 2014
Great staff, easy to get to and perfect for my bud

location, price, staff
9.3
It was a great stay for what I paid for. At some point it would be great to have better TVs for in-room entertainment, but it did the job.
Wei Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 November 2014
Third time staying

location , service , comfort
10
this is my 3rd time returning to stay in this hotel the location is fantastic you can walk to MRT , the harbour , the railway station and plenty of food around it also every time i stayed in HK , I will also go to disney land and the taxi ride is a mere 30 to 45 min no way you will get caught in any JAM Rooms are clean and comfortable Because of the numerous resturants just right and left of the hotel , i never got a chance to try their food
Suzie L. Pasangan South Korea, 18 November 2014
nice hotel

clean room, nice staff, nice location
8.7
nice location for shopping and food trips. near MTR station. rooms are big enough and beds are comfy it is one of my favorit choice so i always book myself in this hotel. staff are nice too.
Fook Y. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 18 November 2014
Excellent stay

Excellent Location; Excellent Staff Service; Clean Comfortable Room
8.7
The location is excellence with many local eateries around. It is also near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR so was very convenient for us to go to different places for meeting. The room booked through Agoda include free wifi internet connection. The front service staff also arranged for us to check-in early at 10 am which was very kind as we took a night flight to Hong Kong. Overall, I will stay there again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02