atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 347
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 3632 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (3632)
Senarai mengikut:
Ng S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 Julai 2013
semua ada memuaskan.

shopping, dinning, sightseeing
8
agak memuaskan , bilik besar, bersih, dekat pusat bandar.
Sheng J. Pelancong solo China, 18 Ogos 2014
Good Choice

Service, Size of the Room, Location
8.3
Trista M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 11 Ogos 2014
Good location

Good location
6.7
Near the MTR station and walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel room isn't spacious, which is quite expected in HK.
Jien G. Kumpulan Singapore, 11 Ogos 2014
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Supachai C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 11 Ogos 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Supachai C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 11 Ogos 2014
location and price

location price room
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Yap C. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Ogos 2014
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9.7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Lee S. Kumpulan Singapore, 09 Ogos 2014
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .
Eunice T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 05 Ogos 2014
Convenient Location, Good Service

Location, Staff Service, Transport
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, location was excellent, and staff were efficient and friendly.
Derrick L. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Ogos 2014
Good location and value for money

Spacious, walking distance to mtr, Near shopping district and cha chan teng
8.3
This was my 3rd trip to HK. I feel that among the 3 hotels I stayed in, Park Hotel has the best location (near mtr), near food and shopping malls, near A21 bus stop. Moreover, it is spacious. On the last day when i was about to leave, it was raining. The bellboy/attenance did not help with our luggage onto the airport transfer bus and even asked us to stay clear from back entrance (even when we were standing at the side and not blocking the way ). Other than this, all is good.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A05