atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 347
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 4174 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (4174)
Saring ikut:
Nurul E. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 27 Januari 2015
Park Hotel Hong Kong

1). Bersih 2). Lokasi baik. 3). Layanan baik.
7.3
Penginapan kurang memuaskan kerana kami diberi bilik dengan pemandangan yang amat kotor, tidak berbaloi dengan harga bilik. Keadaan di dalam bilik tidak sama seperti yang ditunjukkan di dalam online booking.
Ng S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 Julai 2013
semua ada memuaskan.

shopping, dinning, sightseeing
8
agak memuaskan , bilik besar, bersih, dekat pusat bandar.
Yan L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 31 Mac 2015
Pleasant experience staying in Park Hotel

spacious room, clean and friendly staff
8.7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Compare to the same price range hotel, Park Hotel can consider as very value for money on their strategic location and spacious room. In future, i will definitely choose this hotel again.
Ellen C. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 29 Mac 2015
Great location

Free handyphone, complimentary minibar and good room service
8.3
Everything is ok except for slow internet
Lihong C. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 27 Mac 2015
Good Location

Location, Staff, Convenience
6.7
It was pleasant.
Choo H. Pasangan Singapore, 27 Mac 2015
Good Location

Locations, good food around hotel, easily access from airport.
8.3
Jason C. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Mac 2015
A hotel to remember

Location, room comfort and cleanliness
9.3
My girlfriend was arriving at a later flight and I decided to check in earlier at the hotel. The front desk was nice enough to give me an extra key for her so that we don't need to go through the registration process again. The room was large in comparison to other hotels in Hong Kong and the location is very convenient. Just a stone's throw away was the Hong Kong Museum of History and Science Museum. Beside the hotel was also full of dining places that are truly worth to try. Another good experience is to try the Charlie Brown Cafe which is just located right in front of the side entrance of the hotel.
Tanaphon K. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 25 Mac 2015
Good location hotel

Good service, Good location, OK condition
7.7
The hotel is located near many shopping area, I would recommend this hotel for business or shopping traveler. The staff performance are very average for HK hotel
Josefino R. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Mac 2015
observation

Very accommodating staff, location accessebility & very nice hotel room and very fast service.
9
Our stay was so pleasant! Its been more than 4-5 x that we already stayed in this wonderful hotel. The friendly and accommodating staff will make you feel comfortable and secured. The location is very strategic and accessible. Can't wait to come back there again.
Benito J. Pasangan Philippines, 23 Mac 2015
We Love Park Hotel

Room, Location, Value for Money
9
We love the location, it was very convinient. Right across was the K4 free shuttle bus. The room is big for hkg standards with the bath tub. Bed was very comfortable and replenish mineral water everyday. The staff we're courteous. We didn't get to try their food as there were a lot of choices outside, few steps out of the hotel and you got japanese and chinse restos. Mcdo is right across Toyo mall. They have a tub!!! :) But what we appreciate the most if the free handphone with 3G :) We were travelling without the kids and the handphone was very very useful in connecting back home. Doing facetime while we were at The Peak and Ngong Ping :) The internet was fast! I'll definitely book again the next time we visit hkg! Thank you Park Hotel! :)

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kemudahan-Kemudahan


AS-AGWEB-3C08