Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bufet
Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobi Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
Kawasan: Tsim Sha Tsui Jumlah bilik: 347

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.9

daripada 4638 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.7
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (4638)
Saring ikut:
Nurul E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 27 Januari 2015
Park Hotel Hong Kong

1). Bersih 2). Lokasi baik. 3). Layanan baik.
7.3
Penginapan kurang memuaskan kerana kami diberi bilik dengan pemandangan yang amat kotor, tidak berbaloi dengan harga bilik. Keadaan di dalam bilik tidak sama seperti yang ditunjukkan di dalam online booking.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ng S. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 04 Julai 2013
semua ada memuaskan.

shopping, dinning, sightseeing
8
agak memuaskan , bilik besar, bersih, dekat pusat bandar.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kok K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 02 Februari 2016
A return stay

Location, hotel conditions, staff performance
8.7
This is the second time we stay at this hotel throughout our HK trip. Simply love the location and the room comfort. Free shuttle bus between the hotel and Kawloon Mrt Station, lots of nice food around, walking distance to the Arena of Star... Will definitely go back to them when we go to HK again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Krishma M. Pasangan Mauritius, 02 Februari 2016
worth the stay !

staff were friendly and always ready to help.Hotel is well located and easy access to restaurants. room was clean and comfortable. definitely recommend!
8
My husband and i both enjoyed our stay there. Bathroom was a bit small but besides this everything was nice and worth the cost. Really appreciated the staffs' eagerness to help and guide. Very professional ! Look forward to visit the hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Phaendin C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 31 Januari 2016
One of the best hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui!!!!!

Location, Staffs, Spacious Room
10
I have been to Hong Kong for more than 10 times and this is a very first time with my baby and decides to stay at Park Hotel. Upon booking, I have emailed to ask whether they can help me store ice pack and breast milk in a freezer since my baby still on breast-feeding, the hotel staff email back promptly that they facilitate my request. Upon arrival, all hotel staffs are very nice, professional and friendly; check in was done in less then 10 minutes! We have booked a deluxe suit, which comes with many free add-ons such as dining credit, free laundry, free mini bar as well as free handy phone. Room was very nice, new, clean and spacious (biggest room ever for me). Wine and fruit basket is very nice. Everyday they service my request to store ice pack at night and I will pick it up in the morning for a day-out. I will definitely become a regular customer to Park hotel. Thank you very much for everything. (Especially Kevin and Phoenix)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Bryan J. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 Januari 2016
Great location, spacious and clean room

Spacious rooms, great location, excellent service
9.7
Great location (near restaurants, shops, and MTR), spacious room, and great value for money!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Liu A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 16 Januari 2016
Location

Location location locatiob
7
Location is good but room is old and small
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fredrik T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 10 Januari 2016
Excellent service in great hotel

Service, room standard and staff!
9.7
We had a one night stop over in Hong Kong and weanted to have close access to the Kowloon shopping, restaurants and waterfront. The hotel is hidden away on a back street but has easy access to all you need. The staff in the reception was very polite and attentive and we got an upgrade to a business room. The room was very large and had two really good beds, two toilets, sofa, two TVs and great views. All staff at the hotel are very professional and friendly and helped us with all our requests. Definetely a hotel to recommend in Hong Kong and a Place I will book again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Makiko O. Pelancong bisnes Japan, 09 Januari 2016
Nice clean hotel in TST

Cleanliness, Enough Elevators, Free Nespresso Coffee
8
I stay this hotel so many times and like it. Clean, no super small rooms, no wait long for elevators. Nice access to both TST and TST east area. Possible to walk to Hung Hom station too. Recently they installed Nespresso machine in the room and it is very tasty and convenient. No need the coffee outside (I like the Greem Room coffee store just outside of this hotel though.) Also they offer free smartphone and it is very useful too. I can bring that out for looking at googlemap in places without wifi.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fauzan W. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Indonesia, 03 Januari 2016
Good location

best location, near restaurant, near MTR station
6.3
Good for all family
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kaunter TetamuPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BallroomPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BufetPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobiPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafePark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C05