atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Alexanderplatz 7, Mitte, Berlin, Jerman 10178 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobi Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pandangan Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan Rekreasi Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkoni/Teres Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restoran
Kawasan: Mitte Jumlah bilik: 1012

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 385 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.0
Semua ulasan (385)
Saring ikut:
Sami R. Pelancong solo Finland, 01 Mac 2015
Good location and thats all

Location, location, location..
4.3
good location and slow service
Valeria A. Pelancong perniagaan Honduras, 12 Januari 2015
Title

1. cleanliness, 2. location 3. view
5.7
The hotel looks like it's not given proper maintenance. The single room was extremely small, no mini fridge, The tv was broken, lighting system was badly set up and housekeeping opened my door at 8:15 while I was changing. I don't recommend it and won't go back
Lydia L. Pasangan United States of America, 31 Disember 2014
Convenient location

Location, Location, Location
9
Perfect location! Right next to the Airport shuttle drop off/pick up, a shopping mall, a metro station, Christmas market, Berlin TV Tower, Hop on/Hop off bus stop, Berlin Dungeon, and various shops and restaurants.
Than L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
Location is Excellent But That's All

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Area
6.3
Only the location is the only good point. Other than that I don't recommend.
Than L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 31 Disember 2014
Expensive Soviet-Designed Hotel

Location, Near Metro, Near Shopping Areas
5.3
Very expensive. Not worth staying in this hotel if you are going to Berlin since you can find many cheaper ones. Do your research early.
Yuying Y. Pasangan China, 30 Disember 2014
Good location, small room

Good location, tall building, nice view
7.7
nice hotel, the room has some dust, no free internet, location is good but far from the attraction .
Son H. Kumpulan United States of America, 29 Disember 2014
Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz

Location
5.3
Hotel was cleaned, good location; however; I am not recommend for this hotel. Specially, the lady at front desk when I check in and other man don't even look at my face when I asked her question... I will never go back this hotel again
Edo K. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Disember 2014
Good Location

Location, Room, Clean
10
Perfect!
David L. Pasangan Australia, 27 Disember 2014
Enjoyable Trip

Location, Staff, Rooms
7.7
Great Stay, Great Location, will recommend
Breeanna H. Pasangan Australia, 23 Disember 2014
Don't waste your money

Location
2.7
Do not waste your money! Not 4 star by any means. At check in a sign says 'wait for your next smile'. I didn't see a smile the whole time. We walked up to the counter, wasn't even greeted and the women said 'yes?' As if we were bothering. After checking in they said wifi is not free even though on their website it clearly states free wifi. Argued this and I said you can't advertise free wifi and not provide it, to which the woman responded 'yes we can'. Disgusted, we went up to the room only to find no wifi reached the 12th floor. We were then moved to the 18th floor where the wifi signal still didn't reach and the air conditioning was broken. The whole building was way too heated it was sweaty and uncomfortable. We slept with the window cracked open in the middle of winter and it still wasn't cool. The double bed is actually 2 single beds pushed together, but they aren't even made up as a double bed, they are 2 seperate single beds made up with seperate sheets and Doonas. The bathroom is open in the room and offers no privacy. Overall extremely disappointed with our stay and the staff. Ravelled all though europe for a month, stayed at about 12 motels and this was by far the worst.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Park Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PandanganPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Kemudahan RekreasiPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Balkoni/TeresPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - PandanganPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BallroomPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestoranPark Inn by Radisson Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Pandangan


AS-AGWEB-3B07