atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 826
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 677 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (677)
Saring mengikut:
Gary G. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 14 Disember 2014
Well maintained landmark hotel

location, accessibility, and top shopping area - Causeway Bay
9.7
excellant
Michael P. Pelancong perniagaan United States of America, 11 Disember 2014
Walking distance from MTR and Times Square

Location, view, ammenties
9.3
This is my first stay in Causeway Bay. I chose it for the Harbor View which was nice. They upgraded me to club level for a fee, but not sure I will upgrdae to club next time. Club level was adequate. Room size was large for HK standards. It's right near Victoria Park and lots of shopping. One block away from MTR. Shares a building with shops and movie theater. 2 blocks away from Times Square. Tried the rooftop patio lounge for food and drink and that was nice.
Chaya H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 07 Disember 2014
nice stay

location. cleanliness. nice staff
8
Comfortable but got room near elevator which is a little bit noisy
Selina G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 05 Disember 2014
Next time still will stay park lane hotel

Clean, near mrt , nice staff
8.7
Nice clean
Denise T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 01 Disember 2014
Location

Location, clean, foods
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Vernon G. Pasangan Philippines, 30 November 2014
Great Location

Location, Room Comfort, Easy Access
8.7
The location is really great. Walking distance to everything. It is a nice choice especially if you are in the city for just a few nights.
Darren C. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 November 2014
Not worth the money I paid

Location
6.3
I was actually asking for high floor with slightly late check out prior to my arrival - none of these were fulfilled. I even have to paid HKD100 for the gym usage. Nonetheless, generally the hotel is fine if you don't expect fantastic service.
Christopher F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 25 November 2014
Excellent location

Large enough room for a family of 5
8
Very good. However, we stayed in a family room on the 17th floor and could hear traffic noise in the room which was rather distracting. The only flaw to an otherwise satisfactory stay.
Lai F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 24 November 2014
It's like our home in Hong Kong

Convenience, Shopping paradize, Food outlets
8.3
It's like our home in Hong Kong. We are a frequent patrons of the hotel. We have nothing to add.
Jenny H. Kumpulan Singapore, 23 November 2014
Big Spacious Rooms and Convenient Location

Big spacious rooms, Convenient Location to Transport and Shopping!
8.3
The hotel rooms are very clean, big and spacious. Our room had part views of the harbour and the Hong Kong Park which was fantastic. Having free wifi and free wired internet in the room is a big plus for business travellers. Location is fantastic! It's less than 5 minutes walk to Causeway Bay MTR station and SOGO and about 10-15 minutes away from Times Square Shopping Centre. If you're a coffee addict, 18 Grams (Top 10 Coffee Places in HK) is located at Canon Street which is only about 7 minutes walk from the hotel. Cafe One serves great buffet breakfast. Great scrambled eggs and cold cuts like roast beef and smoked salmon. They've got porridge, hot soya milk and light dim sums but for those who prefer asian. Overall, it's a great first time experience staying at Park Lane Hotel! :)

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B02