Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mesyuarat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu
Lokasi: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 819
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 466 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.3
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.9
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (466)
Wong P. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 31 Mac 2014
hote at HK

Friendly staff, Closer Supermarket, Closer Garden
7.3
The location is closer to subway,supermarket,and park;you could find all staff is very friendly, food is soso, anyway, I will staying again.
Tom S. Pelancong perniagaan Denmark, 25 Mac 2014
Top class city hotel

Used the airport express shuttle bus from airport to hotel at the price of HKD 150. The second person paid HKD 80 though. Arrived in the evening so traffic was not too bad. 45 minutes and we were chec
7.3
I also stayed here five years ago and I was pleased with the location, the room and effectiveness. You don't get a lot of smiles like in Thailand but then again their systems work well.
Wenting J. Pelancong perniagaan China, 23 Mac 2014
All right

location cleanness decoration
8
I booked the double beds but the hotel arrange a single king bed for me. it's not very comfortable. But the view of the room is ok.
Yeung J. Pasangan Hong Kong, 16 Mac 2014
comfortable and centrally located hotel

clean and great hotel
8
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 12 Mac 2014
Cosy hotel environment

Convenient, close to shopping malls, good food outlets
7.7
We have stayed at Park Lane numerous times. This time we returned from a long trip, so we opted for staying a night or two before returning to China.
Vanya G. Pelancong perniagaan Indonesia, 10 Mac 2014
Great location for shopping, eating

Location, clean, good service
7.7
Huong M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Vietnam, 09 Mac 2014
Good time

Good location for shopping and transportation. Comfortable rooms. Nice restaurant.
8.3
Covinient and friendly hotel. The children and I both had a good holiday. We will come back this hotel for next time in Hongkong.
Anita C. Pasangan Hong Kong, 22 Februari 2014
Convenient

Nice location, easy to access, nice services.
6
Park lane hotel is located in a. Convenient place. Travelers who wanna go shopping or eating local foods or snacks, that's the nice choice for them.
Berlina J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Februari 2014
great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient

great loacation, friendly staff, super convenient
8
great loacation very near to restaurants and shopping centers; easy public transportation and most of all fast internet access!
Hu P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Taiwan, 12 Februari 2014
Good location

Good location
8

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A06