atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 826
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 574 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (574)
Senarai mengikut:
Yun L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 24 Ogos 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9.3
good ................
Lai F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 08 Ogos 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 08 Ogos 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8.3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.
Jiwon C. Pelancong solo South Korea, 03 Ogos 2014
very nice.

clean room, kind staff and location.
9
I am definetly gonna stay this hotel again. The location was very nice to hang out and shopping. Also, all staff was really friendly.
Hendra S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 01 Ogos 2014
Great Hotel in Great location

the location is close to the airport, comfortable and clean room, friendly staff
8
The hotel is conveniently located near the shopping area and MTR station, make it easy to go around. The room is comfortable and staffs are friendly. Great place to stay
Vincent M. Kumpulan Philippines, 31 Julai 2014
Very good location and superb staff

Staff, location, large room
8.7
The room was big and clean but you can see that time has taken its toll on the rooms. Old expensive hotels tend to have this look. Great location and very easy access to public transportation and shopping areas.
Rina H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Julai 2014
Nice Location

Location, Near Sogo shopping Mall, Near MTR
6.7
Like it a lot.
Rina H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Julai 2014
Nice Location

Good location, a lot of entertainment nearby, walking distance to MTR
7
My family love this hotel
Lai F. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 30 Julai 2014
Convenience

Center of shopping area, easy transport, fine dining
7.7
We've stayed at this hotel for numerous times. Needless to say, perfect.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C04