atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 826
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 653 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (653)
Saring mengikut:
William D. Pasangan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Old Fashioned Hotel with Good Location

Convenient Location, Efficient Staff, Relatively Big Room,
8.3
Room given to us facing Victoria Park/harbour view made our stay in HK an unique experience. However bed is small compared to those provided by 5 star hotels. Bathroom is not big enough especially with the bathtub occupying so much space & the elevated floor/low counter not suitable for taller guests. Staff are friendly & efficient
Rudy A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 November 2014
A great business class hotel

Location
8
Good
Ka W. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8.7
Arlene M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 November 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 01 November 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 01 November 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7.7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7.7
pleasant stay
Jing W. Pelancong solo China, 29 Oktober 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9.3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. Pasangan Hong Kong, 26 Oktober 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C03