atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 826
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 629 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (629)
Saring mengikut:
Kah H. Pelancong perniagaan Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Good location

Location, location, location
8
Good stay
Lai F. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 20 Oktober 2014
Shopping Hotel

Home feel, shopping spree, good food
8
When I am in Hong Kong, I only stay at this hotel, it's like my second home.
Ryan C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 19 Oktober 2014
very good

location
8
very good
Chan Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 19 Oktober 2014
Pretty Good

Convenient, Very Convenient, Super Convenient
8
The hotel is good for all kind of stays (family, couple, solo, business). Although it is a bit old, but the maintenance is very good. Also, the location is excellent that makes very easy to take public transport. One thing needs to improve is the security, since all people can go to the resident floors without security cards.
Nico H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 12 Oktober 2014
Location wise is good

Closes to mrt
6
Was good
Lai F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 11 Oktober 2014
Second home

Shopping area, Restaurants, Professional Staff
8.3
It is our second home in Hong Kong. Every time we visit Hong Kong we stay at the same hotel.
Siok C. Kumpulan Singapore, 06 Oktober 2014
'Occupy Cimfortabky'

The location is good. Hotel front line staff is efficient. They can provide alternative very quickly when there was no two single sharing room.
7.7
The stay has been good despite the situation in Hong Kong. .
Michael C. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Oktober 2014
Convenience

Big rooms
9.7
Friendly staff nice rooms
Dianne C. Pasangan New Zealand, 01 Oktober 2014
BEWARE- make sure you book for the new side

location, close to malls, walking distance to convenient places
5.3
buyers beware- unaware of the renovations happening in this hotel, we were first taken to a room which looked like an old, smelly run down motel from the 1980s, brown electric hardware and old carpets, bathroom and furniture...it was very disappointing....and upon complaint, the staff notified us that the hotel was undergoing renovations and we didn't specify in our booking that we wanted to be put in the new part of the hotel....but after telling the staff that there wasn't an option to do so when we booked the hotel....after much hesitation, the staff changed us to a new room. their attitude was poor and we also found our that to use the gym, there are additional costs... which was not mentioned when we booked our stay also.
Lai F. Pasangan Hong Kong, 30 September 2014
Like a second home

Shopping, Dining, Sight seeing
8.3
Park view is our favourite room type.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3B05