atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Mandi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Suite Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang Rehat Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bufet Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness
Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Fitness Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat Operasi
Kawasan: Causeway Bay Jumlah bilik: 826
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.9

daripada 593 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.0
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.4
Semua ulasan (593)
Senarai mengikut:
Maruli T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Indonesia, 09 September 2014
Wonderful memory at ParkLane Hongkong

Good location. Easy access to MTR (subway)
9.3
Good memorable stay in ParkLane. The hotel is conveniently located Hong kong MTR (subway) Causeway Bay Station. Easy to find local Chinese Food
Kit M. Pelancong perniagaan Hong Kong, 04 September 2014
Good location

Good location, tidy & clean hotel
8.3
The hotel is location at the centre of Causeway Bay , Can reach everywhere by all public transportation, veriour food just few steps. It's a very good hotel for businessman or family holiday.
Vivian J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 24 Ogos 2014
Good location but dated.

Location
7
Location is very good but the interior is really dated. Its clean but needs to be renovated. We stay at different hotels in different locations each time we visit hk and Park Lane comes up a bit short compared to the newly renovated hotels. Breakfast bufffet is good but compared to new or renovated hotels that are supposed to be at par with PL, they have less selections.
Yun L. Pelancong perniagaan China, 24 Ogos 2014
Nice service, good location

Nice service, good location,cleaning
9
very good..................................
Yun L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil China, 24 Ogos 2014
nice service

good location,nice services,cleaning room
9.3
good ................
Elia J. Pasangan Philippines, 15 Ogos 2014
Memorable and fun experience

great location, comfortable bed, near MTR
8.3
We stayed here for a week in August. The location of the hotel is great as it is near MTR station, grocery, Sogo, and lots of shopping center. Our room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. If you do not have an agenda in HK, you can opt to stay in your hotel or in the area for your entire trip! Only downside was we were not informed that what we paid for did not include gym access. We also ate in Cafe One and it was so-so. Overall, our stay was worth it although the hotel was a little pricey.
Daniel W. Pasangan Macau, 10 Ogos 2014
not bad

good service
7.7
Pak M. Pelancong solo Macau, 10 Ogos 2014
Dirty bath tub & glasses!

Location
6.3
Horrible experience with dirty bath tub filled with hair n dirt, n drinking glasses with thick dust!!!
Lai F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 08 Ogos 2014
Shopping hotel

Shopping area, fine dining, friendly staff
8
This is our very first time in Hong Kong. Our friend booked us into this hotel where we enjoyed our stay in the panoramic Victoria Park view room. Although we are more fond of the TST hotels, we will consider staying at the Park Lane in our next visit.
Alexandra S. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 08 Ogos 2014
Excellent hotel in Causeway Bay

Location, location, value
8.3
We stayed at the deluxe harbour and park view room for 4 nights, and we enjoyed our stay - but wish that the room lighting could be brighter. The hotel is at heart of Causeway Bay. Many shops, resto and a supermarket are within walking distance. Will consider staying here again.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Lane Hotel Hong KongPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik SuitePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BufetPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - LobiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik FitnessPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pusat OperasiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MesyuaratPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Kedai Kopi/KafePark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Ruang RehatPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik MandiPark Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu Park Lane Hotel Hong Kong - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06