Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Park Square Inn

Sandawa Plaza, Quimpo Boulevard, Ecoland, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Square Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Mandi Park Square Inn Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Park Square Inn Davao - Lobi Park Square Inn Davao - Laluan Masuk Park Square Inn Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Mandi Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Mandi Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Mandi
Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Ecoland Jumlah bilik: 21

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.2

daripada
16 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
8.1
Layanan Kakitangan
5.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
4.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
5.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (16)
Saring ikut:
Johanna K. Pasangan Philippines, 12 Jun 2015
N/A

N/A
4.7
N/A
Serafin Z. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 23 Julai 2014
it's an old hotel, not properly maintained

food, employees and location. Near SM department store
6
Will not stay there again
Carlos C. Pelancong solo Panama, 29 November 2013
A Great Budget hotel in Davao City

The Friendly Staff and the cheap price
6.3
It was a good stay. My room was in the 5th floor in front of the elevator, overlooking Mango Ave. It was a clean room with comfortable beds (twins). The staff was genuinely attentive and respectful, but the best of all was the unexpected GREAT FOOD they had. Try their "Asian Salad" simply delicious. And my favorite was their Chicken topped with homemade tomato sauce and olives on the top, potatoes and vegies. I had to order it again. Superb. I have been in many hotels in Cebu City proper, including the Diplomat, the Holiday Plaza, Sampaguita Suites (not bad), the Waterfront and others and my conclusion is that the Mango Park tops them all in value for money. The hotel is near the girlie bars strep teese bars and gogo bars (i did not go to Cebu for thhat). Finally, the Mango Park was just renovated a couple months ago (I write this in Mid January 2014). Happy Stay!
Arturo A. Pelancong perniagaan Philippines, 27 Julai 2013
not convenient to sleep..

no best thing about this hotel. poor
3
Unsatisfied. Dirty room.
Ann M. Pelancong solo Philippines, 02 Jun 2013
Great, affordable, Friendly

Great, affordable, Friendly Staff
7.3
Steven R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Mei 2013
Not good

Scary, dirty, overpriced
3
This was my 2nd trip to Philippines, and I stayed a month at various hotels. I stayed at 4 different hotels, all around the same price. That being said, this was the worst hotel I have ever booked. Luckily I missed my flight the night before and did not actually sleep here. I had it booked, so I checked in around 7 am. Pretty much this was just a place to shower and leave my bags while I went out for breakfast. The staff was ok, no problems but with less English skills than others I have dealt with. The room was dirty and falling apart. The towel looked like it had been in use since the 50's... All worn down with holes. So bad I took a photo of it. I also took a photo of an electrical outlet, which had some exciting singe marks. No hot water. The toilet did not flush well. You can stay somewhere else much better for around the same price or a litte more.
Christopher J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 06 April 2013
Cheap,Cheerful and Friedly

Price, Staff ,Restaurant
8
Relaxed, reasonably priced restaurant with good food inc. Fish and Chips! Aircon good in room. Important:Avoid a room against the main highway or near it -we had one for one night and it was the noisiest room we have ever attempted to sleep in! No internet,very near bus terminal, staff very helpful and friendly. Rooms are shabby but what do you expect at the price? Other good restaurants nearby reasonable prices. Avoid travelling to this place in rush hours - traffic then is terrible.There are hot showers if you push button on unit!!
Rizalyn T. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 25 Februari 2013
Accommodating staff and service with a smile..

n/a
9
Thanks to all staff for the patient 4x a day bedsheet change coz my child has a fever then he vomits in bed.
Kate M. Pasangan Philippines, 19 Januari 2013
An Inn that didn't aged well

Cheap
3.7
You get what you pay for. I set my mind not to expect anything for a room. But I couldn't contain myself when we checked in. Everything about the inn was a letdown. Good thing our stay was just for a night as we transferred to Samal the next day. The only consolation were the 2 or 3 restaurants located right outside the inn which we found convenient. But then again, there were no convenience stores nearby.
Cynthia A. Pasangan Philippines, 05 Januari 2013
"A Bit Old, But Good Enough

Good location, affordable rates
7
If you're on a budget, and not too picky, Park Square Inn is an alright choice. The inn had a pleasant staff, and relatively clean rooms and bathrooms. (Although you have to ask housecleaning staff to clean your room, otherwise they tend to forget.) The room was relatively spacious, but the pillows were a bit small. They provide thick blankets, toilet paper and soap. Like the rest of the hotel, the AC in the room was a bit worn out, but thankfully still very cold when turned on. The water in the bathroom was strong, but had no hot water. Unfortunately, our room had no window. The hotel also has a cafe downstairs, with average food that are maybe a tad overpriced. The location was good, with SM Ecoland only 5 minutes away by jeepney, and an easy straight shot down the highway. An ok budget stay, but I would probably check out other accommodations the next time I'm in Davao.
Tip Restoran: If you have kids, there's a playground just outside and near some good and affordable restaurants such as Sito, Ella Eting Native Chicken, Nobi and Yellowfin.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Park Square Inn DavaoPark Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Square Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPark Square Inn Davao - Bilik MandiPark Square Inn Davao - Kaunter TetamuPark Square Inn Davao - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPark Square Inn Davao - LobiPark Square Inn Davao - Laluan MasukPark Square Inn Davao - Kaunter TetamuPark Square Inn Davao - Bilik MandiPark Square Inn Davao - Bilik MandiPark Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik MandiPark Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bilik Tetamu Park Square Inn Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B03