atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Backpacker Hostel

140 Taweewong rd. T. Hadpatong A. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Lobi Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pantai Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 6

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 96 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (96)
Saring ikut:
Thomas M. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 April 2015
Great location and value

Location People Cost
8.7
Stayed 2 extra nights as was cheap and just of the main strip on Bangla Road.
Kathlyn D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 Mac 2015
Not for me

Mama was nice, good looking men, location good for shoping
5
It wasn't very good experience but it may have been Cuz I was just staying one night and had no time to party of sight see. If just passing through Phuket it is far from airport and not a good nights sleep. The sheets were torn And stained and the pillows old and clumpy. The air conditioning does not get turned on until 7pm and the housekeeper forgot to turn ours on completely. I needed an early ride to the airport and "mama" convinced me that I must use private taxi to get there on time which was 5 times as much as the group taxi running every hour there! I gelt like I was a bit ripped off cuz I got to airport way early. But I guess it was better to be early than late. Maybe a good place for partyin and site seeing but not if you want a good nights rest or clean sheets.
Kevin B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 03 Februari 2015
washing and bathing facilities were poor in hostel

friendly staff, location ok but a bit noisy,
5
Fairly comfortable for one night I would say, but would not reccomend for longer stay. Staff were friendly enough. The wsshing &.bathing facililities were of poor standard, ie shower & toilet in the same cubicle.
Pui Y. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 21 Januari 2015
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room

Location
4
Not clean, no hot water, no wifi in room And extra charge everthings
Mohamad A. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 30 Oktober 2014
Perfect hostel

location,price,friendly enviroment.
8.7
Wonderful stay here. Met a lot of friendly travelers.Location was really good.Just about 2 minutes walk to the beach and Bangla road. Not that suitable for families though.It can get a little bit noisy here.For the young and party goers this place is heaven.
Hong F. Pelancong solo China, 03 Oktober 2014
friendly and good location

friendly, near bars, near beach
10
really near to patong beach and bars street friendly staff, clean bedroom, comfortable sitting room for us to chat and make friends
Bernd E. Pelancong solo Germany, 31 Ogos 2014
For Backpackers acceptable

Price
6
6 bed dorm was okay. very busy place around
Ellaine L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 09 Ogos 2014
Worth the money!

Accommodating staff, reasonably priced and convenient location
8.3
For my first time staying in a backpacker hostel such as this I can say it's totally great! It's location is good for those looking to always go to the beach and experience Patong's night life. It was clean and cozy, good A/C and shower area. Totally not what I was expecting for a hostel in this area. Staff are all very accommodating and speaks English well. I met amazing people here so totally worth it!
Greg D. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 Ogos 2014
Staff selectively helpful to guests

Location, Availability
4.3
Hostel was okay but I found staff to be selectively rude and unhelpful to certain guests
Junrui Z. Pelancong solo China, 20 Jun 2014
Wonderful experience with wonderful people

Everything that backpackers need is there.
7.3

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Backpacker Hostel PhuketPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - LobiPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PantaiPatong Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C02