Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast

112 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Thaveewongsap Inn
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pantai Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Pantai Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Persekitaran
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Persekitaran Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 15
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
359 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.1
Semua ulasan (359)
Saring ikut:
Mohamad S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Mac 2012
lokasi yg strategik dan hebat...

berhadapan dengan pantai...
7.3
lokasi yg menarik berhadapan dengan pantai..bilik yg besar dan bersih...
Hui Z. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2015
Very clean, comfort room & attentive receptionist!

Cleanliness, comfort, location
9.3
We stayed in a standard room for 4D3N. Although it's a 2-star hotel, it's so worth it that we are given a super comfy king-sized bed and the room is so clean and neat after make up been done by the staff. Universal traveler adapter & kettle can be borrowed from the receptionist - she is so helpful!
Hui Z. Kumpulan Malaysia, 20 Jun 2015
Cheap, super clean & comfort!

Helpful staff, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
USD53 for 4D3N quite worth it! We like the cleanliness, comfy & location of the hotel. Everyday back from traveling we can't wait to sleep & rest on the king-sized bed - it's big for 2! The only bad thing is we reached the hotel early at about 12pm & we had to wait till 3pm to check in. We understand the situation but hope this thing can get better in the future.
Filippos M. Pasangan Greece, 27 Mei 2015
A very convenient and well priced hotel

Best thing is location and the view from the room.
8.7
My stay was wonderful, stayed there for a week and got an extra discount. The rooms are very clean, truly are on the beach and the beachview rooms do have a very good view of the beach. It's positioned 5mins walking from the bar scene and next to the beach, making it a perfect place to stay. We had the large room with beach view, and the view was great and well deserved each Baht we spend. I certainly recommend it!
Sharifah N. Pasangan Malaysia, 18 Mei 2015
Good location hotel with easy acces

Great location, nice room, good security
8.3
Good location - easy access to all places (bangla road - 2mins walking distance , jungceylon mall - 5 mins, hard rock - 10mins, shopping street-just below the hotel, food, beach). Good security - after 11pm the door will locked only can open with the 'blue' key that attached to the room key. Recommended to stay here.
Jianrong Z. Kumpulan China, 03 Mei 2015
good services

the veiw is so good.
9
Kah Y. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 April 2015
Convenient

Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
8.3
Front , beach . Right , club and bars 2 min walk. Left , restaurant and 24 hour mini mart . Front. Beach.
Roggie L. Pelancong solo Philippines, 20 April 2015
Nice place

near to everything
9
Great location very convenient
Robert H. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2015
Maybe not next time

Near the beach, good food nearby & ?
5.3
Needs to be refurbished. Smoke thru aircon & stairs are a turn off. At least staff are helpful
Karen W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 Januari 2015
Would stay again

Value for money its location to the beach and Bangla Road plus convenient handy mart downstairs
8
We enjoyed it but stairs a killer.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PhuketPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PantaiPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PantaiPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PersekitaranPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - PersekitaranPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6B02