atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kelab Malam
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 923 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.4
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (923)
Senarai mengikut:
Chin K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Julai 2014
Big Pool & Big Superior Room

Comfort superior bedroom, nice giant pool & great location.
9
Great location close to shopping area, restaurants & Patong Beach. Very nice swimming pool & comfort room, however, no free wifi provided. Buffet breakfast is nice too.
Paul Y. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 15 Julai 2014
Great hotel in a great location.

The proximity to the nightlife of Bangla Rd is fantastic. Hotel staff were very friendly and attentive.
9
We loved our stay at Patong Beach Hotel. So close all of the shopping, beach and the action of Bangla Rd, but no problem sleeping at night as you couldn't hear the noise from the nightclubs at all. We got a free upgrade to a Deluxe Room overlooking the pool, which was fantastic. I highly recommend The Patong Beach Hotel.
Minghui H. Kumpulan Singapore, 11 Julai 2014
Quite annoying

Only the location is good.
6.7
You get 2nd rated treatment for being Asian. One of the staff just left me at the desk to rush to serve an European couple. And then i had to wait for him to serve them before coming back to me, even when he was half way doing my check in.
Minghui H. Kumpulan Singapore, 10 Julai 2014
Good, but can be better

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Was dissappointed compared to my stay 6 months ago. This time, everything is money, money, money. had free wifi last time, but this time we had to buy package. The ice tongs (we ordered for ice) were already rusted. The shower only had two setting, Amazingly HOT or Amazingly Cold. had to keep shifting the controls during shower.
Sean L. Kumpulan Australia, 25 Jun 2014
Annoying

Location to nightlife Location to beach Pool
5.3
Not good. One reception staff member was particularly rude on two desperate occasions. They charge extra for wifi, even in the common areas. They want to charge 300baht if you don't bring your key card back (they cost about 2cents each) they had to check the room for damages and missing property before we could check out. Holes in the bed sheets. VERY noisy room with ppl walking past and yelling etc. including staff. And some sort of habitual banging like a laundry shoot or something. I have stayed twice now but would go back. I would recommend it only for partygoers as it seems that's the clientele they are shaping their business model around
Alan S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 Jun 2014
Great location providing you want a "lively place"

Location. Good staff. Clean
8.3
Great location in the centre of "noisy" Patong Beach but itself very quiet and relaxing. Staff were very attentative and the room clean. Nice pool with a safe kiddies area. Would go again if we wanted to stay in Patong, but would probably return to a quieter beach like Karon.
Alissar E. Kumpulan Australia, 30 Mei 2014
Convenient, pleasant, enjoyable

Location, convenience, views
7.7
Very comfortable, I arrived late in the evening and the kitchen quickly delivered a light meal for me. Centrally located in Patong.
Putri K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Mei 2014
Great location and view

Location, Ocean View for Deluxe Room, Artsy Interior
6.7
Pros:Deluxe room for ocean view, Pretty Thai village decor, Bangla Rd and great restaurants within walking distance Cons: Staff a bit tense (never say hello etc) perhaps due to inadequate english?; Breakfast buffet uninviting with very limited choices
Thamber.S. R. Pasangan United Kingdom, 23 Mei 2014
Was very enjoyable

Location gardens and close to the beach
7.3
Very good enjoyable and very to close to the beach.
Barbara D. Kumpulan Australia, 23 Mei 2014
ok buy not perfect at hotel welcome drinks not goo

pool,
5
ok I would of expected the staff to be better service and friendlier

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kelab MalamPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kelab MalamPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3A04