atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 971 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (971)
Saring mengikut:
Erik S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6.3
Will not go back again
Michell C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Oktober 2014
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7.7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Pasangan China, 08 Oktober 2014
good

food,clean,position
9.3
Syed A. Pelancong solo Pakistan, 01 Oktober 2014
horrible wi-fi - they charge you for it!!!

location, location and location
4
Soon K. Pasangan Malaysia, 01 Oktober 2014
No Free Wifi, Staff not friendly. Not recommended

location is okay
5.3
the greatest turn off is the hotel does not provide free wifi. this is really silly. everyone now is connected with friends via all kinds of APP. with the free wifi, picture and hotel experiences can be shared right away. but this hotel doe not provide. even some backpackers or B & B provide free wifi. I strongly discourage anyone to stay here if you need internet. I couldn't not use my Whataspp, viber, We chat and email. this is really bad. we use that to inform family and friends about our status, whereabout, wellbeing. Apart from this, only a few of the staff were friendly. most of them were not. they did not smile at you, did not answer your question in nice manner and they just wanted to charge you for the internet or hotel bus to airport. Money is their great concern. not guest satisfaction !
Lim Y. Kumpulan Singapore, 16 September 2014
Memorable with large rooms and friendly staffs

Staffs, location, room
10
Our stay was extremely pleasant. Breakfast provided was extensive, rooms were big and clean, location optimal - near the beach and the shopping areas, and the staffs were so friendly and observant! We would definitely be back.
Hasan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 11 September 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8.3
Very good
Siti J. Pasangan Singapore, 10 September 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Pasangan Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 26 Ogos 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3B02