Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
1068 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.5
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1068)
Saring ikut:
Suang S. Pasangan Malaysia, 25 Julai 2015
Near to beach

Accessible location
6.3
The hotel overall not bad. But the swimming pool seems like a bit dirty. Even saw a rat in swimming pool. Terrible impression.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Henry G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Julai 2015
Wonderful holiday

Location, hotel facilities, comfort of the room
9.7
Excellent, I love the location of the hotel the staff were friendly and informative, the room was clean, and the size of the room was big enough for us as a family with 2 young children. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I visit phuket!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eric E. Pasangan South Africa, 09 Julai 2015
Location excellent, friendly front desk

Location, location, location
6.7
The entry experience good and efficient, however the room was tired, bath sanitary fitting in poor condition, cigerrette burn on bath edge flooring in room scratched and in poor state. Would I go back probably yes, breakfast good spread
Laporkan ulasan ini
Oliver T. Pasangan Singapore, 07 Julai 2015
Good Location

Location location location
6
Good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dianna W. Pasangan Australia, 06 Julai 2015
not all that satisfided

great location clean and tidy rooms most of the staff friendly
9.3
had a good stay just disappointed when we got there we where given a voucher for complementary drinks so husband asked for my normal vodka lemon lime and biters was told could not have this as it was a cocktail so we did not end up using them went down the road instead one night there we had a couple of local ladies we knew meet up with us to go to the night markets we where going to have a drink while we waited for taxi the ladies where asked to leave as they where not aloud at hotel was not impressed
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cyril L. Pasangan United Kingdom, 30 Jun 2015
Good Location!

Sraff, cleanliness, and the location.
9.7
Would definately use this hotel again. Very good location just across from the beach and less than 5 minutes walk to Bangna Walking Street. The hotel was nice and clean and nothing was too much for the staff who were only to willing to help. The hotel pool was spacious and plenty of sunbeds. A very good all round hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julie M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 27 Jun 2015
ace

staff.staff.staff
10
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nora S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 23 Jun 2015
I never stay This hotel again
2.7
Terrible
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ma L. Pasangan Philippines, 22 Jun 2015
We love it!

location, staff, value for money
9.3
stayed here for 3 nights and we made the right choice. This hotel is in perfect location - a few steps and you're on bangla rd. I booked the cheapest room (superior) and was placed in siam wing and it was quiet - despite its proximity to bangla rd. staff are really nice - even sang happy birthday to my husband complete with a round small cake. buffet bfast and room service are really nice. We'll definitely book this hotel again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nguyen T. Pelancong perniagaan Vietnam, 18 Jun 2015
hotel is lovely

hotel is lovely
6
hotel is lovely
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pelan LantaiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B02