Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 1042 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (1042)
Saring ikut:
Mariappan R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 19 Mei 2015
no wifi at room ,no free breakfast

satisfied
6.7
no good
Yap G. Kumpulan Malaysia, 18 Mei 2015
Nice Short Trip @ Phuket Patong Beach Hotel

location, location & location
8.7
great
Wenhong T. Pasangan Singapore, 09 Mei 2015
n.a.

n.a.
6
n.a.
Deepak C. Pelancong solo India, 03 Mei 2015
Excellent location.

Pool, breakfast, gym
9.3
Excellent
Mohamad A. Pasangan Malaysia, 02 Mei 2015
-

The hotel's location is strategic. Walking distance to the Patong beach, Bangla Road and surrounding amenities. Comfortable room.
7.7
Definitely I would come again.
Gary T. Pasangan South Africa, 26 April 2015
Excellent

Location, breakfast, pool
8.7
Stayed 9 nights in the deluxe rooms of the Siam Wing and everything about the hotel was great. The pool is spotless and the water checked a couple of times a day. The staff are always helpful and pleasant and the breakfasts were very good with a great variety. The location is excellent close to Bangla Road with many restuarants and pubs within alking distance. Would highly recommend this hotel to all.
Karen K. Pasangan Australia, 24 April 2015
clean modern hotel

modern staff location
10
Enjoyable, wish we had stayed longer. Can't wait to go back.
Nadia N. Pasangan Singapore, 19 April 2015
Patong Beach Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9.7
Amazing stay. loved the room, especially so for the price we paid. The beach was just in front of the hotel, we could see the ocean from the balcony of our room. Walking distance to Jungceylon Mall, Banla Road, small eateries. We had to pay for Wifi in the room, at 300thb. But it was ridiculously fast, so we didn't mind! :)
Sean B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 18 April 2015
Overpriced

Pool, Thai food at bar and it was clean
4.7
Overpriced. Paid £51 per night paying 6 months upfront non-refundable without breakfast. Arrived early at 4am and they charged me 4300THB (£86) for the "extra night" which was 9 hours. Pool bar charges 100THB (£2)for 500ml water when the same brand is 7THB is the supermarket. Charge an extra 500THB for 3 people getting airport transfer, despite using same size car. Shopping centre next door (bizarrely) plays techno music from 9:30am to 10pm. Staff told me I was the first guest to complain which I find hard to believe. They did move me but only 10 rooms but so could still hear it. Rooms don't have irons or available on request and housekeeping room closes at 5pm. Wifi cost 200THB (£4) a day & can only use 1 device so need to pay twice if 2 ppl. Told us late check out wasn't an option even for a fee despite hotel not being full. Would not recommend.
Da S. Pasangan South Korea, 25 Mac 2015
great hotel for the money value

location
8.7
good

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3C08