atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 984 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (984)
Saring mengikut:
Kevin B. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 17 November 2014
Nice hotel a little noise at night, nice friendly.

Pool was nice but sand around pool not good.
8
Stay was nice, phone in room did not work did not ring so when taxi came to collect us and they phoned room they got no reply from us also wake up call we didn't know about as only a light flashing not good when asleep. Staff did not seem that bothered. We missed flight and taxi. cost us another night in Phuket and rebooking flight done to a phone. The noise at night was a bit loud.
Brett B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 09 November 2014
Vacation

Location, room quality, friendly staff
8.7
Poor breakfast buffet. Fitness center closes 6pm which is disappointing considering most fitness centers in hotels stay open until at least 10pm. No free wifi again disappointing considering the price paid. Foolish 1500baht fee to have friends visit the room....not customer friendly in this regard. Location to beach, restaurants, shopping and bars was excellent. The cons outweigh the pros for me considering how much the room cost.
Alya M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 27 Oktober 2014
One of the best hotels in Patong Beach

Staff, Location, Room
10
This is my 2nd stay at the hotel after 5 years and the experience is still amazing. The hotel's location is within a 2 min walk away from Patong Beach and it is in the middle of the streets where all the shops, convenience stores and restaurants are. The room has an amazing view that overlooks the beach and mountain. Service staff are awesome! No regrets! Absolutely no regrets!
Randell P. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
great location/accommadation

location layout staff
9
great location great staff
David E. Pasangan Australia, 22 Oktober 2014
nice pool

the pool ,location , staff
9.7
good to be right were the action is
Erik S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Will not go back again

The BEST thing is how the counter staff face look when we rise an issue, is it bacause me and my families are Asian? Rascist
6.3
Will not go back again
Chong Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 20 Oktober 2014
great location with good price

location location location
9
everything is good at my stay in patong beach hotel, except no wifi provided
Quay L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 20 Oktober 2014
Good and convenient location. Service not bad.

Location, location and location.
7.3
Michell C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Oktober 2014
A hotel with great location

The location, breakfast selection and the pool.
7.7
It was our second stay here, we opted to stay here again due to the location as it's very convenient and nearby to other shops and restaurants around Patong. The breakfast selection was fantastic, wide variety to choose from, you won't get bored. The only downside is not having wifi for guests. You'd have to purchase data from the hotel. We had the room in the old wing so it wasn't fantastic as we didn't have any view at all, but you can be sure of comfort and cleanliness of the room.
Longjiang C. Pasangan China, 08 Oktober 2014
good

food,clean,position
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3A04