atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Beach Hotel

124 Taweewongse Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 245

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 956 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.4
Lokasi
9.1
Layanan kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (956)
Senarai mengikut:
Hasan A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bahrain, 11 September 2014
Friendly staff

Location , staff , food
8.3
Very good
Siti J. Pasangan Singapore, 10 September 2014
stay @ patong beach hotel

good location,beautiful view of the andaman sea,tight security and friendly staff:-) only thing is that no free wifi..0
10
Good and will definitely stay there again :-)
Shane C. Pasangan Australia, 31 Ogos 2014
Awesome

The staff, pool, breakfast
10
Very relaxing, enjoyable, fun. Definately worth the trip. Thank you to Art, Yut, Kang, Sue, Best, Ah, Max, the staff really were professional, interesting and made our stay worth it.
Siew T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Singapore, 26 Ogos 2014
Good choice shoppers n rest n relax person to hete

room, location, environment
8.3
Mark H. Pelancong solo Australia, 24 Ogos 2014
Lovely family oriented hotel

excellent location, good breakfast, nice pools
9.3
Lovely hotel with fantastic access to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. Excellent breakfast spread with great variety. wonderful swiming pools and friendly staff. Family oriented so if you want to bring friends over you may have to pay extra.
Samuel A. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 18 Ogos 2014
All I want is a little internet!!

Best three things were the location, the service from the porters and the pool.
8.7
What was to be a relaxing three days turned out to her very very stressful. As I am travelling from work I require Wifi. Reviews said that Wifi wasn't free but could be purchased...easy? No!! I get to my room and after spending a day trying to work the wifi and get assistance from the front desk I fall asleep trying. Day 2 my frustration hits a peak and after speaking to reception for about the 5th time, demand another room. This was a massive issue but eventually I was moved and wifi worked perfectly. No refund was issued for the 2 days of Wifi I had paid for an was unable to use. Seems useless selling wifi to a room that is apparently to far from the modem.
Nuttaporn C. Pasangan Thailand, 15 Ogos 2014
Clear, nice staff, near traveling place

Staff, pool, price
7
2nights
Hiroyuki K. Pasangan Japan, 11 Ogos 2014
Easy place to stay

Beach access, Variety of breakfast choice,
7
Chin K. Pasangan Singapore, 05 Ogos 2014
Good location, value for money!

Room is clean and tidy, staff are polite and walking to bangla street or beach is within 5minutes!
7.7
2nd time staying in patong beach hotel, experience is the same.! Good and excellent.! Value for the amount I spent on the hotel..now there is a new small area called banana walk, has good dining place as well.! Everything there was just nice.!! :)) definitely will go back to this hotel again is I'm planning to visit phuket again..
Chin K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 28 Julai 2014
Big Pool & Big Superior Room

Comfort superior bedroom, nice giant pool & great location.
9
Great location close to shopping area, restaurants & Patong Beach. Very nice swimming pool & comfort room, however, no free wifi provided. Buffet breakfast is nice too.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Beach Hotel PhuketPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai RuncitPatong Beach Hotel Phuket - Kedai Runcit


AS-AGWEB-3A03