atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 616 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (616)
Senarai mengikut:
Laura C. Pelancong solo Canada, 17 Ogos 2014
Why nobody working there speaks english

location
7
The hotel was ok and the room was pretty ok. The problem is, nobody speaks english there or properly english. So, you can't do any change, you can ask any questions cause they just can't understand you. I was totally lost the first day i got there and i called them, obviously it changed nothing cause we couldn't communicate.
Daniel W. Kumpulan United States of America, 31 Julai 2014
Phuket Hotel

Pool, Shower, 2 Waters
6.3
We were booked to stay here but somehow they didn't have us, so we were 'upgraded' to Hemingway's Silk Hotel. I believe both hotels are similar however Silk is near a bunch of other hotels that are getting built/remodeling. Construction noises all day. There was a notice in the elevator that the power would be out one of the days for about 6 hours. The hotel was ok. Rooftop pool is great. If I wasn't in Phuket (near the beach) I would have been up there all day long. The beds weren't really made. There was sand in the sheets each day. Breakfast buffet was nice.
Ng S. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 Julai 2014
Nice hotel with affordable price

clean, peace and convenient
8.3
For the price, it's worth the stay. It is 5 mins walk to bangla road so it is not noisy. Room is clean and neat. There are 7-11 and food stalls below. Definitely a nice choice.
Lim Q. Pasangan Singapore, 26 Julai 2014
Simple, Basic

Nice customer service
5.3
Yukie M. Kumpulan Japan, 16 Julai 2014
Great location

Location,cleaness,staff
9
We had great time staying in this hotel. Location was great, all the staff were very friendly. The only problem was the aircon makes too much noise.
Cheong L. Pasangan Malaysia, 13 Julai 2014
Good location

Location
8
Overall was ok but only got few problems. Bathroom water heater is not working perfectly and doesnt get hot enough. Front facing room with window directly face a construction site and quite noisy in the morning and noon time.
Daniel M. Kumpulan Austria, 12 Julai 2014
Could be much better, but worse too

Location
5.3
I would like to mention that i stayed at this hotel 3 years ago. Back then this was a nice city hotel with a good location in Patong and definitely acceptable rooms worth the price i paid for. When i checked in this time i can not say the same. It seems as there has not been too much not to say any maintenance since i have been there. There was no hot water in the shower, the rooms was not clean (2 dead cockroaches on the floor) and in the swimming pool 2 lamps were swimming around not fixed into the wall anymore. To top it off there was a construction site right next to the hotel causing massive noise all day long (I know the hotel can't influence that but still).
Bill M. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Julai 2014
Friendly Staff, Close to everything

Friendly Staff, Close to everything, Rooftop pool with bar
8
Overall, the hotel is pretty good. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My only gripe is the water pressure of the showers. It was finnicky. Sometimes it was decent and at other times it was very weak. I thought the staff here was EXCELLENT. Many hotels at this price point in Phuket tend not to have a very customer oriented staff. The staff here were very friendly and very helpful. During my stay, there was work being done across the hotel which was pretty noisy starting around 7am. I can't really fault the hotel for this. It's not their fault that there's work nearby. Not sure what kind of work they were actually doing and when it will be done. The rooftop pool is small but very nice and relaxing. Plus there's a bar up there next to the pool as well.
Raelene T. Pasangan Australia, 25 Jun 2014
Well looked after

Attentive and friendly staff, proximity to main shopping centre, quiet
9.3
My sister and I were both very impressed by the friendliness and caring service by all the staff, from the CEO right down to the room maids. Nothing was ever too much trouble, and was always accompanied by a smile. The room was well maintained, and very comfortable, and there was always hot water in the shower. Extra touches like the liquid soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower, and the little airier line outside the window are a terrific addition. Thank you everyone, for making our stay a happy one.
Steve H. Pelancong solo New Zealand, 23 Jun 2014
my stay was ok

friendly staff,location cleaness
7
I was ok with hotel but the construction was very annoying right next door and was daily constant banging

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B04