Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

8.1

daripada 824 ulasan

1 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (824)
Saring ikut:
Farra A. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2015
Patong Hemingway's Hotel

Bersih , Petugas Bagus , Berhampiran Bang La Road
9.3
Selesa dan bersih . Petugas hotel yg bagus . Kolam renang bersih .
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chu G. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 26 April 2016
For solo travelers
4.3
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harold U. Pelancong solo United States of America, 19 April 2016
Nice location helpful staff
6
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great
Laporkan ulasan ini
Abu J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 14 April 2016
Good
4.7
Good place and price...thumb up
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tihomir K. Pelancong solo Thailand, 07 April 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
6.7
recommendations for everyone 👍
Laporkan ulasan ini
David S. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 05 April 2016
Value for money.
6
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Errol M. Pelancong solo Australia, 31 Mac 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
6
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Dirk C. Pelancong solo Belgium, 27 Mac 2016
Best value for money!
6.7
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Novrita I. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 14 Mac 2016
comfort room, great service

room, staffs, location
9
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Gerges I. Pelancong solo Australia, 10 Mac 2016
Request summary
3.3
Booked prior 4 months ago and still couldn't manage to follow my requests to keep all 4 rooms I booked on the same level ... Was not happy
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PandanganPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A01