Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 720 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.1
Semua ulasan (720)
Saring ikut:
Farra A. Pasangan Malaysia, 26 April 2015
Patong Hemingway's Hotel

Bersih , Petugas Bagus , Berhampiran Bang La Road
9.3
Selesa dan bersih . Petugas hotel yg bagus . Kolam renang bersih .
Mike B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 18 Mei 2015
Great location, rooms, food, pool area, staff

Location, value for money, nice rooms
10
Great stay. Location, staff, rooms, showers, food is great. Pool area a little on the small side but still good! Very clean. Very helpful.
Livio T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Mei 2015
very good

location-roof pool-staff
9.3
we were put in rooms at the front of the hotel and with building work across road it was very very noisy,we asked to be moved and after 2 nights were moved to the back of hotel thank god and so much better.roof pool great closed at 7pm not 10 as advertised but everything else top notch rooms were kept excellent and cleaners one of the best ive known in Thailand showers very good loved it,location is excellent,breakfast was a little boring after 14 nts but hay loads of places to eat all around.
Liang C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 05 Mei 2015
hotel is OK...just ok

location
6.7
the opposite building is under construction....quite noisy even atnight...the rest is just fine
Paul W. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 30 April 2015
Brilliant apart from noisy construction

Location staff food
10
The room I had was good . Every thing about the hotel was wonderfull .staff were brilliant could not do enough for you. The only thing that let it down was the noisy construction of a hotel opposite & getting bitten. By flys at breakfast .
Tamer A. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 29 April 2015
Location location location

Location value for money staff
9
Song H. Pasangan South Korea, 29 April 2015
terrible staff and food

location
5.3
The staffs were lazy and very unkind. Food was terrible. Smells bad in the room and bathroom.
Grant D. Pelancong solo Australia, 20 April 2015
I just had a great stay. I would definitely stay

staff. location. value
8.7
It was pretty good. Only wish they had more shade at the pool area.
Gerald R. Pelancong solo South Africa, 02 April 2015
close to bangla road

the vicinity, staff and accommodation
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay even though I was hardly there, as went out most of the time, but the place was lovely
Stephen T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 01 April 2015
Maybe more of a 3 star but fine for my needs

Big rooms, nice pool, good breakfast
6.3
Wouldn't let me check in even though I arrived after 2pm. Had to wait as cleaning staff running late. Got to room about 30 mins after arrival. Nice rooms, comfy bed, good pool. However the pool closes whenever the bar tender gets board. It was suppose to be open till 8pm but we got kicked out at 6:30. They even wanted to charge us 250 baht for bringing a bottle of water up to the pool, not cool. Overall I'd say its more of a good 3 star rather than a 4 star but it served its purpose. Might stay there again depending on deals at the time

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!


AS-AGWEB-3B06