atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 673 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.2
Semua ulasan (673)
Saring mengikut:
Emre K. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 Januari 2015
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5.3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.
Melanie K. Pasangan Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Value for Money and Great Service!!!

Cleanliness, Customer Service, Location Location Location
10
My husband and i stayed here for 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year and would not have stayed anywhere else!! the staff are amazing and always helpful, we changed rooms due the construction and there was not an issue, our request was taken care of immediately, the housekeeping staff are great and always smiling, the lady on the 7th floor was beautiful :) the rooms have everything you need and the bathroom has its own soap and shampoo dispenser which is a bonus, the buffet breakfast and restaurant food is delicious and always served with a smile :) the rooftop pool is great and crystal clear and surrounded by beautiful views of the Patong Mountains and city.. the bed was a little firm but nothing to complain about as i adjusted to it fine.. my mother in law and her husband also stayed at this hotel for 5 nights before changing to the royal paradise 5-star hotel and they wished they had stayed at the Patong Hemingway which speaks volumes for this hotel - definitely value money and we will definitely be staying here again when we return to Patong.. Thank you Patong Hemingway for a great 2 week holiday we cant wait to see you all again Regards Mel and Phill :)
Dan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Romania, 04 Januari 2015
Very good location !

Location,room,pool
8.3
Beautiful location,nice staff,very good breakfast,not expensive !
Anurag P. Pelancong solo India, 28 Disember 2014
Good Location and helpful staff

Location, Staff and Value for money
7.7
The stay overall was just fine. Staff is polite but at the same time there is scope to make an extra effort. Rooms are decent and big enough for a comfortable stay.
Sarah T. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 06 Disember 2014
Pleasant stay

The room was clean, comfortable and staff were helpful. Breakfast was ok with a range to chose from.
8.3
Building work was noises, they worked late and started early across the road which made stay much less pleasant.
Maxim T. Pelancong solo Russia, 01 Disember 2014
Great hotel at great location

Location, staff, friendliness
10
This is a very good hotel, very friendly staff, very clean. It's quiet despite location is very close to the entertainment bars of Bangla road. Big thanks to Khun Nuch for her recommendation and for making my stay comfortable.
Manjit H. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 28 November 2014
Great location

Location, price, staff
8.7
Great location, near Bangla road and Juncelon mall
Tingying N. Kumpulan New Zealand, 22 November 2014
Good location and close to food

Location, Food, Staff
8.7
It was a good stay. The staff were always friendly. Close to the main shopping mall (1 minute walk). Close to the night food markets (2 minute walk). Close to Bangla Road (1 minute walk).
Tingying N. Kumpulan New Zealand, 22 November 2014
Group traveller

Food, Proximity, Staff
8.7
Pleasant stay. The hotel was across a construction zone, but I was not disrupted. It is close to food, massage parlours, clubbing (bangla road), and shopping (only a minute away). Staff were very friendly and all was well.
Jason R. Pelancong solo Australia, 22 November 2014
Great location, staff and hotel

Pool, staff and price
9.3
great hotel, friendly staff, clean hotel, and cheap drinks

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A06