Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 577 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.1
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (577)
Matthew B. Pelancong solo Australia, 19 April 2014
great little hotel

location, staff and food
10
Four friends stayed and all had a great time. The location is great for walking everywhere, the staff are always ready to help with any problems and the hotel restaurant serves some great international and thai dishes.
Nicholas H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 14 April 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, modern
9.7
Great hotel, clean, modern, ideally located for centre of Patong, within walking distance of all amenities etc
Kim D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 11 April 2014
It was a nice hotel located close to everything

The location was good but it was also quiet. The staff were great. The wifi was awesome.
9.7
I enjoyed everything about the hotel and it was a great value for the money.
Mark B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
good stay defo stay again,,,

location,,,,staff,,,clean
9.7
well would definatley stay again,,
Shane M. Pasangan Australia, 09 April 2014
Relaxing good night life and fun

Location value and friendly
8
Fantastic and relaxing
Thomas B. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 09 April 2014
Fantastic location

Location, cleanliness and cheap. The 3 things you want when visiting Patong!
7.7
I was greeted with a cocktail and a smile, my room was clean and smart and ready for me. The hotel is just of the main drag so quiet enough for sleeping. Wifi worked and fridge was stocked at cheap prices. Can't fault the hotel at all, nice and clean, no insects or nasties. Restaurant is smart and up to date. I would reccomend this hotel without heatitation.
Yong J. Kumpulan Malaysia, 07 April 2014
service, location and the price is hard to beat

The staffs were attentive, smiling all the time. great location and quiet!
8
Shane M. Pasangan Australia, 02 April 2014
Comfortable room good staff

Location staff quality
7.7
Great and relaxing
Toshihiko A. Pelancong solo Japan, 31 Mac 2014
Excellent

Quiet, Attentive Staff, Good Location
8.3
Staff tried to their best for me to arrange a 1 day trip to Similan island, scuba diving, Ko Phi Phi etc and airport transportation. I was very comforatbale with their hospitality. Free internet service at lobby was also very helpful for me.
Toshihiko A. Pelancong solo Japan, 30 Mac 2014
I was very comfortable during my stay.

Good location, Quiet, Attentive staff
8.7
I was very comfortable for staffs' kind support to look for 1 day trip to Similan island and Ko Phi Phi.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B03