atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 642 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.1
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (642)
Saring mengikut:
Lee R. Pelancong solo Canada, 21 Oktober 2014
Once again a good stay.

Location, pool, price
7.3
I have stayed here before and once again I was pleased with my stay. It is a great location for Bangla, the mall, and numerous bars and restaurants. The pool on the roof is small but nice. It is also guest friendly. Will stay here again.
Nicholas H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 16 Oktober 2014
Good hotel

Location, pool. Quiet
9.7
Good quiet central location , decent clean and modern rooom, and a nice rooftop pool area.
Nicholas H. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 10 Oktober 2014
Excellant hotel

Good location for all amenities, decent size rooms and a roof pool
9.3
Stayed here before. Always good . Recommend it to anyone
Richard B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 03 Oktober 2014
great

food, pool and service
10
James M. Pasangan United States of America, 02 Oktober 2014
Early Season

location, room size for the money, staff helpfulness
9.7
Scott B. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 September 2014
Good Rooms Great Food

staff, location, food
8.3
i really liked this little hotel, close enough to the party areas, but far enough away to be peaceful at night. The rooms were clean and comfortable the bathroom was ok the shower had really good water pressure although the drains struggled to cope very well. The Thai food from the restaurant really good and reasonably priced. There is construction going on across the road but it really didn't bother me to much.
Jess Y. Pasangan United Kingdom, 25 September 2014
Building work opposite makes stay a nightmare

The building work opposite, rude staff & bad food!
5.7
Stayed here on numerous occasions in the past, will not stay here again! Changed staff & manager , now unhelpful & rude, when we arrived after an 11 hour drive from kanchanaburi our bags were dumped outside the door to our room & the key card didn't work so we had to go all the way back down. There's not enough space here to describe how shoddy the service was, only ate there once as food was disgusting with stale bread roll for a burger & oil filled fries ! The pool was also dirty & cloudy , only went in once aswell . The building work opposite was the biggest problem though, starting at 7 am every day you woke to the sound of steel piles being driven into the ground & the debris from the works was blown over the front of the hotel. Having nowhere to park my car because of multiple building vehicles didn't help as did the orange dust all over my car! I think I've said enough now but I've stayed here at least 10 times in the past & never had a bad word to say! Oh yeah, bring back the old staff & manager & get rid of the ladyboy from reception ( rude/ unhelpful ) this might bring back some of your customers, not me, there's plenty more hotels in patong!!!!
Tan T. Pelancong solo Singapore, 23 September 2014
value for money butttt

good service staff, good location and clean room
6.7
assigned a room check and found the balcony door unable to lock. Inform counter and they send one maintenance guy to fix it. then found the room safe is lock and unable to open. Inform then counter and someone came to open it. After that close the door and was about to change but then the cleaner open the door and to my surprise it can be open from outside as the locking device for the door is defective. Inform the counter and they came to try and while trying found the key given to me is unable to lock or open the door. End up need to change to another room. But they unable to find the key to the room. Finally, change to another room one floor lower. And all was fine. But not angry as the staff is good and efficient as they manage to attend to me within 5 minutes for all the various problems that happen.
Bradley P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 21 September 2014
Convenient location

Close to everything, nice little rooftop pool and bar
9
We just stayed overnight and have stayed before, cheap hotel with a pretty good buffet breakfast, would stay again for sure
Kesorn P. Pelancong solo Thailand, 12 September 2014
Location

Location
9.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman


AS-AGWEB-3B02