atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Hemingway's Hotel

179/95-98 Soi Sansabai, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panas Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Pandangan Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 42
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 687 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
8.0
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.2
Semua ulasan (687)
Saring ikut:
Alin T. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 27 Februari 2015
the location near patong beach n jungceylon mall

the hotel is clean n quite because located 10 meter from the main road
8
The location is gd..walking distance to main attraction places.10-20 minits walking..the staff is friendly but not helpful type..i mean if u need transport to tour the town u need to find urself a taxi even u hand full with bags as the hotel not in the main road...but airport transport shouldnt b a prob...
Siew K. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 23 Februari 2015
Highly recommended to world travellers especially

The hotel staff are friendly and helpful always !
10
It was fantastic ! Helpful and friendly staff of the hotel guaranteed me a pleasant stay at the hotel for a 4- Day-3 Night holiday in Patong, Phuket! Thanks To Agoda for the special rate offered to travelers in this awesome month of Feb2015.
Thanet J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 22 Februari 2015
Good location, but quite limited parking space

Good location
6
Good location, but quite limited parking space.
Rita K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Hungary, 16 Februari 2015
Perfect location

good location, value for money, nice stuff
9
the location is really good, quite close to the beach, close to night life, but not so much so it would be disturbing. We were there in February 2015. and there is construction site just in front of the hotel, where they are working from 8.00 to 16.00. So if you spend the day on the beach its not that bed, but forget the afternoon nap, or sleeping late in the morning. However our 4 years old son extremly enjoyed watching the construction from the rooftop pool side :) At 16.00 they stop working so in the evening its very quiet. If we go back to Patong, we will stay there again.
Yuan Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 15 Februari 2015
good location

good location, clean, friendly staffs
7.7
Igor S. Pelancong solo Australia, 14 Februari 2015
xxx

location, clean room, staff
9.3
Awesome
Robert N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 03 Februari 2015
good hotel

Swimming pool.place.staff
9.3
first Hemingways Hôtel we book whas full.so they utdata to the better Hemingway silk. and it whas Lovely.. Agoda i love you-)
Ian B. Pelancong solo Australia, 30 Januari 2015
My 3rd stay at this hotel

Location, value for money, great staff
10
As per my previous reviews, this centrally located hotel in the heart of Patong Beach ticks all my boxes for a great stay in Phuket. Value for money, attentive, friendly staff who are always pleased to see you, location and nothing seems too much for them (they even put my Heinekin beers on ice for me when I arrived) so fast becoming a favourite of mine. Thanks guys
Emre K. Pelancong solo Canada, 11 Januari 2015
Average

Internet works well, No hassle
5.3
Average hotel. Shower needs improvement as the floors get wet without any closure curtains or shower door. Room was smaller than appears in photos. Construction on one side of hotel.
Dan M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Romania, 04 Januari 2015
Very good location !

Location,room,pool
8.3
Beautiful location,nice staff,very good breakfast,not expensive !

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Hemingway’s Hotel PhuketPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kaunter TetamuPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Tab panasPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - PandanganPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Hemingway’s Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3A05