atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Restoran Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Taman Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Pantai Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Taman Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan Minuman
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 130

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada 268 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (268)
Saring ikut:
Madelane L. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Januari 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8.7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Wahi A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 Disember 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7.3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Matee V. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Disember 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Jimmy J. Kumpulan Indonesia, 30 November 2014
Bad
2.3
Very bad hotel and service
Sagar B. Pasangan Bangladesh, 08 Mei 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Joanne L. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Manwai L. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 25 Mac 2014
Bad service hotel

Nothing best in this hotel
2
Bad service,no free wifi in hotel,if want use wifi hotel need to pay it,from this hotel to anywhere in patong area need pay 200baht for tuk tuk,I'll never book this bad hotel anymore!!
Lucio R. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Mac 2014
good all round hotel

close enough to be convenient, far enough enough away to be secluded.
8.7
you get what you pay for. i wanted a clean / tidy / small - med size hotel, which is what i got. paid for a "superior" room, and got ample space inside my room. Could the buffet breakfast be better? yes, but i still ate there every morning with no issues. why pay more for features you will not use? if you want a 5 star breakfast, go to a cafe down the road.
Mohammad Z. Pelancong perniagaan Bangladesh, 03 Mac 2014
Centrally located

Good language skills
6
Noel A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malta, 06 Februari 2014
Enjoyed a short stay

Location, quiet, pool
6
We enjoyed staying here for a couple of days before moving to another destination....hotel is in a good location just off the centre making it a bit more peaceful than the rest.....quality of the property isn't really that good but rooms are spacious and pool is ideal.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C06