Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Lodge Hotel

284/1 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 130

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Baik

6.7

daripada
277 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
6.9
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
6.6
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (277)
Saring ikut:
George Z. Pasangan Australia, 27 Julai 2015
returning customer

the pool. staff.view
7.7
very pleasant
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hasirah B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 23 Julai 2015
vacation at Patong, Phuket

large room, nice swimming pool and near to the beach.
6.3
Quite satisfied, the counters are very helpful. the location of the Patong Lodge Hotel got the nice view. located at the foot hill side. easy to find halal food. will go again next time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
William B. Pasangan Australia, 19 Mei 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money and the friendly staff.
8.7
WE stayed at this Resort for six nights. Enjoyed our stay and will stay there again. Friendly staff.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Christal H. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 April 2015
Value for Money - Except for Staff Performance

Location & Room Rate
7.7
It was all good, except the staff attitude. Not all though, some is really with a sour face all day long. English language proficiency is perhaps needed some improvement. They cause us lost of THB 250 to the rental of motorbike. It was obviously the miscommunication between morning shift personnel with the afternoon one or perhaps from ourself. Another thing to highlight is when i book, from the internet page it shows with bathtub but ended up it wasn't. Perhap changes need to to be done to the room description. Apart from that, it's real value for money.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Madelane L. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Januari 2015
Nice affordable good stay.

It's accessible to the beach, restaurants and the party life which makes it nice to stay ..
8.7
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation ..
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wahi A. Kumpulan Malaysia, 25 Disember 2014
A good place to stay that worth yr money.

Accomodation, cleanliness & cosiness
7.3
Everything was great and fun except the hotel staff should be more efficient handling room bookings and attaining customers problem.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Matee V. Pasangan Thailand, 12 Disember 2014
clean hotel Clean rooms delicious

clean hotel Clean rooms delicious
6
Unfortunately I booked into this hotel for a couple of nights over Christmas. We arrived on Christmas Eve and we were served by a miserable woman who didn't even say hello. My children and I were so disappointed. The room was very basic, but I really don't think it would have mattered so much had we felt more welcome. We...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jimmy J. Kumpulan Indonesia, 30 November 2014
Bad
2.3
Very bad hotel and service
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sagar B. Pasangan Bangladesh, 08 Mei 2014
Overall Its good

Value for money close to beach, hotel receptionist helping attitude can improve more.
8
Good very quite I like the pool and surrounding very close to beach.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne L. Pasangan Australia, 19 April 2014
Excellent hotel, second stay will stay again.

Location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Lodge Hotel PhuketPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - PantaiPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Makanan dan MinumanPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPatong Lodge Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A02