Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Taman Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 448
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada
406 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.9
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (406)
Saring ikut:
Paul L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
Penginapan yang sang at bagus

Kolam renang yang besar dan bersih,lokasi,servis yang baik
8
Baik sekali
Jamalludin M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
terbaik utk keluarga

bilik, swimming pool, Pantai,
8.3
Terbaik ...
Andi H. Pasangan Australia, 01 Julai 2015
A good location

Location, close to beach, great market over the road
7.7
The rooms were quite small. Location was good. The breakfast was just.
David W. Pasangan Australia, 15 Jun 2015
Beds are hard and wifi is hopeless. Bath & shower?

Location
7
Amy W. Pasangan Australia, 12 Jun 2015
Great resort!

The location is great, we love all the pools and the staff are lovely and make your day by being so happy and helpful
10
Elizabeth D. Pasangan Ireland, 03 Jun 2015
Great hotel spacious, clean and very modern

Room size, staff and pools
10
We had a great stay here and would definitely stay again. Rooms are spacious, modern and comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a room where tve air con was a bit noisy. When we told reception they quickly moved us to another room which was perfect.
Christine V. Pasangan Australia, 25 Mei 2015
Merlin hotel stay

Pools. Breakfast. Cleanliness
8.7
Very good. However our shower drain kept clogging and backing up. Not good
Elaine Y. Kumpulan Australia, 11 Mei 2015
Location was great but room needs to be renovated

Location, pools, large resort style feeling in the middle of Patong
7.7
Kerri H. Pasangan Australia, 06 Mei 2015
Lovely Stay

Pools Close to beach Comfortable Rooms
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Patong Merlin, really liked the pools. It was good that is is right opposite beach, close to money changers, restaurants and shopping. Rooms were comfortable, nice polite staff.
Leanne M. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mei 2015
Patong Merlin experience

Pools, staff, food
8.3
I love this hotel, the staff are wonderful, the food is great, the only criticism I have is the air conditioning. It really needs an upgrade!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A03