Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Taman Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Kawasan: Patong Jumlah bilik: 448
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 402 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.7
Semua ulasan (402)
Saring ikut:
Jamalludin M. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
terbaik utk keluarga

bilik, swimming pool, Pantai,
8.3
Terbaik ...
Christine V. Pasangan Australia, 25 Mei 2015
Merlin hotel stay

Pools. Breakfast. Cleanliness
8.7
Very good. However our shower drain kept clogging and backing up. Not good
Elaine Y. Kumpulan Australia, 11 Mei 2015
Location was great but room needs to be renovated

Location, pools, large resort style feeling in the middle of Patong
7.7
Kerri H. Pasangan Australia, 06 Mei 2015
Lovely Stay

Pools Close to beach Comfortable Rooms
10
Really enjoyed our stay at Patong Merlin, really liked the pools. It was good that is is right opposite beach, close to money changers, restaurants and shopping. Rooms were comfortable, nice polite staff.
Leanne M. Pasangan Australia, 05 Mei 2015
Patong Merlin experience

Pools, staff, food
8.3
I love this hotel, the staff are wonderful, the food is great, the only criticism I have is the air conditioning. It really needs an upgrade!
Hafid H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 25 April 2015
very light

0
3.7
0
Derek B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 21 April 2015
Poor Rooms / Reception Staff

Hotel Grounds & Swimming Pool, Kids Club Staff, Housekeeping Staff
5.3
Overall the hotel is quite good however for the last 15 Years I have stayed at hotels throughout Asia more than 300 Days each year and I'm sorry to say is the worst value for money I have came across in that time, the staff at reception also need some lessons in customer service, it's the first time in Thailand I have checked out a hotel without receiving the traditional Wai greeting, they didn't even say Khob Khun Ka. Hotel Grounds are great, staff in the restaurants are efficient, housekeeping staff are friendly and a special mention for the girl who runs the kids club, she was great at keeping the children entertained. Sorry to say I wouldn't go back as the room standard was so bad, I would also like to point out that I seen inside another guest room and the standard was far better than ours, best to avoid this block if possible as it's in serious need of some renovation works.
Philip C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 19 Mac 2015
Was a good location near the front bech and all t

Good pool good location a bit impersonal
7.3
Kid loved the pool but hotel full of retired Germans like being in Majorca
Andrew H. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 28 Februari 2015
Enjoyable stay once again

Nice rooms in Section 7 of the hotel, good pool bar and convenience to beach
8.7
This is our 3rd time at the hotel and was very enjoyable and relaxing
Liauw K. Pasangan Singapore, 22 Februari 2015
Enjoyable Stay

cleanliness, friendly and accessibility
8
Enjoyable and would certainly come back for a longer stay

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobi

Ulasan Pelanggan - Patong Merlin Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04