atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Laluan Masuk Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Lobi Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Taman Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanak Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang Rehat Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/Kafe Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Spa Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi
Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bilik Fitness Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Patong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang
Lokasi: Patong Jumlah bilik: 448
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 358 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.7
Semua ulasan (358)
Stephen K. Pasangan Australia, 29 Mac 2014
fantastic hotel

cleanliness pools staff
10
this was our 2nd time staying here & it only got better. friendly staff, great food, clean rooms, great pool areas 4 in total. loved everything about it.
Rachel B. Pasangan Australia, 01 Mac 2014
Resort holiday at there best

Pool location and the little tiger restaurant up the hill
9.3
We went to the Merlin for a wedding and the service location could not be faulted. Amazing holiday
Marisela H. Pasangan United States of America, 24 Februari 2014
Great location and close to the beach

Breakfast, pools, and internet
9.7
The wifi was very fast. The staff was friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was the best. It lasted 4.5 hours, which is surprisingly long. The hotel room was clean, but the water pressure was not the best. The pools were great and it was so close to the beach and the best shopping.
Lisa G. Pasangan Australia, 07 Februari 2014
Extremely rude staff

Pools & room
6
The hotel room & pools were great. We have previously stayed at the Patong Merlin and loved it. This trip however we found the staff on Reception extremely rude. It was like they just didn't want us there. The pool staff were also quite rude, it was a huge effort for them to give you a bar menu and to then actually bring you a drink or food. We will never stay here again and I will definitely not recommend the hotel to any of my friends or family. Overall an extremely disappointing experience.
Cuiping L. Pasangan China, 02 Februari 2014
Good service ! Nice pool good location

服务!环境!地理位置!
8
Peter M. Pasangan Australia, 14 Januari 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pools and gardens and the renovated room we eventually got to stay in.
7.7
Our stay was very enjoyable but only after we changed rooms from a very old run down wing to a really nicely renovated room. The chage cost us$20 per night but was worth it. Seems the special Agoda prices are for the old run down rooms. This could be a very very good hotel with some money spent on upgrading facilities to a modern standard.
Tom R. Pelancong solo United States of America, 13 Januari 2014
Over priced and in need of updating

Close to the beach, close to the night life
6.3
I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend this hotel to a friend.
Arunee P. Pasangan Thailand, 06 Januari 2014
lovey hotel and a nice clean room

4 big swimpool and clean room
10
my stay it very nice and very happy . staff are very friendley. and good food and big area for swim too,.
Arunee P. Pasangan Thailand, 04 Januari 2014
lovely hotel and a clean room

nice staff very quick check -in and out
9.3
my holiday it superb. and a very happy stay in the hotel very much. big area and 4 swimpool.
Ebrahim A. Pasangan Bahrain, 21 Disember 2013
it was very good

location fast internet nice pool close to shopping ereas
8.3
very good location friendly staff nice hotel i well be back to this hotel in future and highly recommend this hotel to friend

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Laluan MasukPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kedai Kopi/KafePatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3C06