Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patong Merlin Hotel

44, Thaveewong Road, Kathu District, Patong, Phuket, Thailand

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 440 ulasan

2 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.3
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.6
Semua ulasan (440)
Saring ikut:
Paul L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 21 Jun 2015
Penginapan yang sang at bagus

Kolam renang yang besar dan bersih,lokasi,servis yang baik
8
Baik sekali
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jamalludin M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Malaysia, 16 Disember 2014
terbaik utk keluarga

bilik, swimming pool, Pantai,
8.3
Terbaik ...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luzviminda M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 23 Disember 2015
Nice hotel

Location. Food. Big rooms. Big pool
9.7
Helpful staff. Happy to see filipino trainees in reception area always with a smile Roomboys not so helpful. Need to clean swimming pools much earlier. Lots of insects coz of so much plants
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee C. Kumpulan Malaysia, 09 Disember 2015
all are satisfied only breakfast everyday same

Bigest pool very nice, room clean and comfort and nice staff
8.3
good location and 4 star hotel especially the swimming pool
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharen A. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Disember 2015
Loved it

Pools and location
10
They had issues with the AC while we were there but other than that everything was perfect. We will return
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sharen A. Pelancong solo Australia, 07 Disember 2015
Paradise

amazing pools, staff are friendly and always accomodating and the buffet breakfast is to die for
10
We stay here every year and it never disappoints. They had problems with the air conditioning which went in for a couple of days but had it fixed as quickly as they could. Would highly recommend the Patong Merlin to anyone.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lars N. Pasangan Sweden, 27 Oktober 2015
Patong Merlin First stay

Service, cleanliness, location
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Noel M. Pasangan Australia, 27 Oktober 2015
Great Location

Location , Close to Shopping and Beach
8
I would come back again
Laporkan ulasan ini
Shaune B. Pasangan Australia, 25 Oktober 2015
Best Holiday Ever!!

Service, Food & Location
10
Had the best time ever!! will be differently staying at Patong Merlin Hotel next year, food was amazing, people were so friendly love Patong Merlin. Thank you for everything was the best time!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lyn S. Pasangan Australia, 13 Oktober 2015
merlin

swimmimg pools/location/foyer area and breakfast area very good and rooms overlooking the pools are lovely.
8.3
We had a great stay. I believe some money should be put into new decking and balconies could be updated with new furniture. We enjoyed our room and balcony views of the pool and would request a room overlooking the pool on each stay at the Merlin.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 - 2 daripada 2 ulasan
Patong Merlin Hotel PhuketPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - TamanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Pub/Ruang RehatPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - SpaPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bilik FitnessPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Taman PermainanPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - LobiPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - RestoranPatong Merlin Hotel Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A05