Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang Patra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renang Patra Mansion Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobi
Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobi Patra Mansion Phuket - Pusat Operasi Patra Mansion Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Patra Mansion Phuket - Taman Patra Mansion Phuket - Lobi Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bandar Phuket Jumlah bilik: 90
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada
81 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.1
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (81)
Saring ikut:
David H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 06 Mei 2015
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8.3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Joanne R. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mac 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7.7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
John O. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Amy D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Januari 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6.7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
Sucheera S. Kumpulan Thailand, 31 Disember 2014
Super clean and friendly staff

Clean, location and car park
9.3
I stay there with my friend family we both have 3 elderly people and all really happy to stay there, room are so clean they feel like home (thanks so much, actually taking care of elderly is not that easy for me ^^!), staff are really welcome to help when we ask for something and location is good I like it easy to get to Khao Rang where you can see Phuket city view. Moreover, it really comfy for who want to get car park coz I drive there by private car then i first worry about car park but here u will never get any problem with that! Thanks:)
Kristel P. Pelancong solo Estonia, 19 November 2014
Great stay

pool, staff and price
8.7
Good value for money. A bit far from teh centre. Great friendly staff!
Bethany N. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 15 November 2014
Not worth the money

Modern and size of Room, pool
4.7
I usually don't moan about hotels but I was a lone traveller for the first time so paid a bit more for the comfort and safety. I only stayed 2 nights, and had ants in my bed biting me and a trail of them on my floor to my bin as I had a packet of sweet nuts in it. I didn't think I should worry about wrappers and bugs in my room paying £15 per night. There were also a number of power cuts throughout the first night one of them lasting 1 hour! The room was spacious and modern and had a tv with 1 English Chanel with different genres of films constantly. The hotel staff were helpful but I wouldn't stay here again! It may have just been my room with the ant problem as they came through the floor tiles but it led to an uncomfortable couple of nights sleep.
John O. Pasangan United Kingdom, 16 Julai 2014
Good for price and friendly staff

Staff, location
9
Shirley S. Pelancong solo Canada, 27 Mac 2014
Convenient for Old Town

Swimming pool, quiet surroundings, nice staff
6
This property is mainly for long term customers. Transit bookings are on the first floor. The property was in the process of renovating and upgrading the rooms on the first floor, so, there was quite a bit if noise and paint fumes during my stay. I was unable to move to a higher floor because the property had full occupancy. Although the pool area was convenient, there were not enough lounge chairs for guests. An upgrade of pool furniture would make it more pleasant. There were no dining facilities but enough restaurants were in the area; there is a mini fridge in the room.
Chanutnat T. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Thailand, 17 Februari 2014
Standard , private , comfortable

Standard , private , comfortable
5.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - Pusat OperasiPatra Mansion Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - TamanPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

SG-AGWEB-6A04