Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patra Mansion

116/23 , Patipath Road, Muang, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 90 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.4
Lokasi
7.2
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.2
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
5.4
Semua ulasan (90)
Saring ikut:
Jeffrey L. Pelancong bisnes Australia, 12 Mei 2016
Cheap hotel Phuket Town
6
Lacking some facilities such as no kettle/hot water or tea coffee in room, and its a long walk from main downtown area. But the staff are very nice
Vivian L. Keluarga dengan anak remaja United Kingdom, 14 Mac 2016
Convenient friendly hotel
6.7
This hotel offers excellent value for money.It is near to Phuket town centre,has a lovely pool area and the staff make every effort to maintain a high level of cleanliness.Check in was quick and the staffwere very polite throughout our stay.I would definately stay here again
Yanika P. Pelancong bisnes Thailand, 25 Februari 2016
Great

location, staff, room
6.7
great place
Ulla K. Pelancong solo Finland, 24 Februari 2016
Excellent choice

Staff, pool, location
9.3
I booked for 4 days, stayed for some more. The location close to the old town is perfect. All thet needed connections to the beaches, shopping etc are good. Nearby nice restaurants, the staff performance is great and the pool, wow. So peaceful and quiet...it is luxury and for me now all I needed. Will recommend and will return.
Jayne H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2016
Cheap and cheerful

Price, comfy bed, pool
8.3
Just stayed for one night- all good. Would stay again
John O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 23 Julai 2015
good

staff, pool and location
7.7
David H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil France, 06 Mei 2015
good stay

swimming pool, huge bed
8.3
helpfull staff, location is good if you need to stay in Phuket town I had an appointment in the morning so was perfect for me
Joanne R. Pasangan Canada, 16 Mac 2015
Sweet

Pool, free water, location
7.7
Great hotel. Was only here in transit but hung out at the pool and had a great sleep. Helpful staff and close to restaurants.
John O. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 23 Januari 2015
Good place

location, pool and staff
8
good
Amy D. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 Januari 2015
Good, Standard

Staff, staff, staff
6.7
The hotel itself is standard, decent pool, decent rooms, but the staff is so friendly I would stay here again. (I gave food/ dining a 1 only because we didn't eat there. Does it have a restaurant?)
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Patra Mansion PhuketPatra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Kolam renangPatra Mansion Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - Pusat OperasiPatra Mansion Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPatra Mansion Phuket - TamanPatra Mansion Phuket - LobiPatra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Patra Mansion Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07