atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Patra Semarang Convention Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja, Semarang, Indonesia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Restoran Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Spa Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Spa Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Lobi Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Restoran Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Kolam renang Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Taman Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Fitness Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Kolam renang Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Kolam renang Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Pub/Ruang Rehat
Kawasan: Lain-lain
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.1

daripada 244 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan kakitangan
7.1
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.9
Semua ulasan (244)
Saring mengikut:
Moch C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 26 Disember 2014
semalam di patra semarang

kolam renang, makanan, sarana ibadah
8.7
Sucipto A. Pasangan Indonesia, 22 Januari 2015
Nice Hotel with Nice Views

Affordable Price, Nice Views and Friendly Staff
8
Leon N. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 03 Januari 2015
helpful staffs

smoking room, quiet, pool
7.3
i slept well
Nancy K. Pasangan Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
The interiors is rather old

food, swimming pool, service
9.3
Mrs R. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 02 Januari 2015
Nice hotel but disappointed

Location ,food, pool
6.3
Ok but I need to change room from room 511 because dirty and discusting. The next room 106 was much better and as I remember on an earlier stay, which is why I returned! I was also unimpressed with the attitude of the staff when requesting a new room. The food was very good & I enjoyed the pool .
Dudi M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 30 Disember 2014
One small issue

Good breakfast, good location, good price (got discount)
8
I was staying at 5th floor, usind 2 room with connecting door. At night before going to sleep, found insect (Indonesian call it tomket) at ceilling, wall, and bed. Call hotel staff to clean up, got quick respond. But next morning when check out, find out that the hotel charged me for this standard cleaning services which is should be their responsibility. I was lazy to argue at that time, because family member already waiting.
Lim Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 28 Disember 2014
Nice Hotel, Big Room, good location

Big Room, Nice Location, Good Value of Money
8.7
Traveling around Semarang, nice support and information from hotel staff
Indri A. Pasangan Indonesia, 28 Disember 2014
I'm dissapointed

good food
4.7
The front office staff can't be read the voucher. I'm very disappointed. I paid already the room and extrabed in agoda, but she said that I haven't paid and I have to give additional payment if I need extrabed.
Wimaya S. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Disember 2014
Love to stay at Patra Hotel on the next trip

good location, value for money and good facilities
9.3
It was a convenience stay, I stayed there for 3 days and my room was upgraded to higher class for free. I got a huge clean room with extra large bed and fantastic view. I will definitely stay at this hotel on the next trip.
Raja L. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 27 Disember 2014
Good hotel with best location

Good hotel with best location
8
Best hotel with best location

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Patra Semarang Convention Hotel SemarangPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - RestoranPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - SpaPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - SpaPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - LobiPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - RestoranPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Kolam renangPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - TamanPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bahagian Luar HotelPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik FitnessPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Kolam renangPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Bilik Tetamu Patra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Kolam renangPatra Semarang Convention Hotel Semarang - Pub/Ruang Rehat

Ulasan Pelanggan - Patra Semarang Convention Hotel, Semarang

AS-AGWEB-3A07