atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel

489 North Pattaya, Banglamung, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Mandi Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Mandi Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Mandi Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Mandi Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Mandi Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Mandi Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Mandi Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Pattaya Beach Road Jumlah bilik: 168
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

8.0

daripada 3968 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.5
Semua ulasan (3968)
Saring mengikut:
Tigor P. Pelancong solo Indonesia, 25 Disember 2013
:otel dekat pantai dan staff yang perhatian.

dekat pantai, kamar yang nyaman, dan staff yang perhatian.
8
Sangat menyenangkan, karena hotel ke pantai, kamar yang luas, kamar mandi yang luas, ada balkon, pemandangan ke laut. Staffnya yang perhatian khususnya saat istri saya alergi makanan sangat cepat memanggil ambulance dan beliau memijatin istri saya bahkan memberi uang, luar biasa. Saya kagum.
Waraporn P. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 26 Mac 2012
โรงแรมน่าพักที่สุดใกล้ชายหาด/ห้างเซ็นทรัล

ติดชายหากมีถนนกั่น ไม่ไกลห้างเซ็นทรัล อาหารมีให้เลือก อร่อยดี
8.7
จองที่พักที่โรงแรมนี้เป็นครั้งที่ 2 แล้ว ประทับใจ เห็นวิวทะเล ใกล้ชาดหาด เหมาะช็อปปิ้ง อาหารอร่อยมีให้เลือก ที่จอดรถมีใต้อาคาร ร่มดีค่ะ สรุปแล้วสะดวกสบาย สำหรับครอบครัวที่นิยม เที่ยวแบบสบาย อ๋อ สระน้ำโรงแรม มีสไลเดอร์ให้เด็ก ๆ ด้วย ชอบค่ะ
Jorgen H. Pasangan Denmark, 25 Oktober 2014
None
6
Pelanggan ini hanya menilai hotel ini dan masih belum menyerahkan sebarang komen.
Sze M. Kumpulan Hong Kong, 23 Oktober 2014
Good hotel in pattaya

Location, services and room comform
8.3
Sanjay G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa India, 20 Oktober 2014
stay at discovery beach hotel

location,rooms & pool
6.7
1.this was the third time we had booked through Agoda. during our first experience, on reaching hotel we were told that the type of rooms that we had booked(we had booked a family room with 4 beds in two connected rooms) were not available.terrible time we had & stress was avoidable.eventually our family of four stayed on different floors & rooms way apart.we did complain to agoda as hotels don't honour their bookings.second experience was OK & we got the rooms as booked. 2. this time ,our third experience was bad once again.during our booking we had booked two rooms & as a special request asked for connecting rooms or rooms on same floor with king size beds,but nearby.on reaching hotel,they denied having received any request & also said if we had received your request,it was not a problem to accommodate it.in fact they showed us a booking form of another guest which had special request printed.why was our request not printed only Agoda can answer.eventually we stayed apart on twin beds which spoils all fun of holidays. better be careful while booking through Agoda as hotels don't honour their customers requests & Agoda too does not forward it to hotels.imagine on a holiday with wife sleeping on a seperate bed & children staying far away in same hotel!!!!
Annemie T. Pelancong solo South Africa, 19 Oktober 2014
Lovely hotel but night life irritating

The view, the pool and location
8
Lovely stay, screaming of working girls became little too much.
Jedsada R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Thailand, 14 Oktober 2014
guest room is comfortable for family

great room, nice swimming pool, good location
9
overall is good for relaxing with family but the worst thing happened and need to feedback to Management. Breakfast will be available during 7:00-10:30. Once 10:30 all the light in the restuarant was turned off but kitchen area eventhough their a few guest still having breakfast. I've never seen this happen before it's impolite way to forcing guest leaving restuarant.
Ahmed A. Pasangan Bahrain, 13 Oktober 2014
Great location with comfortable rooms

location, rooms, facilities
7.7
The location of this hotel was excellent with spacious rooms. We stayed 4 nights in the old building but even though rooms were nice. The internet is week and frequently disconnecting. If there is a negative point I would like t report is the attitude of the front desk staff. Although I requested a high floor rooms with sea view but I was only given in the middle although the hotel was empty during our stay. Corridors also become noisy with kids playing all around without anyone stopping them for the comfort of customers. Also the night staff attitude is not up to the standard. I think they should strive to satisfy customers.
Malcolm D. Pasangan Australia, 11 Oktober 2014
Great hotel in a prime location.

Large clean rooms. Great views. Fantastic swimming pool.
9.3
We have stayed at the Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel on many occasions and will continue to do so in the future. The hotel is situated in a prime position on Beach Road, has great views and a large beautiful swimming pool. The staff are very helpful, courteous and friendly. The rooms are large, clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Mahmudur R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Bangladesh, 10 Oktober 2014
Very nice hotel near the beach

Nice room, Delicious breakfast, wonderful environment
8.3
What a beautiful hotel near the beaches. We enjoyed our stay here and wish to come again in near future.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel PattayaPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MandiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MandiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MandiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MandiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MandiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MandiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MandiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik Tetamu Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kedai Kopi/KafePattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Kolam renangPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik FitnessPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bilik MesyuaratPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Pusat OperasiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobiPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - RestoranPattaya Discovery Beach Hotel Pattaya - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01