Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Peach Blossom Resort

23/12 Karon Road, Karon Beach, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.6

daripada 51 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.1
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.8
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.9
Semua ulasan (51)
Saring ikut:
Jodi M. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Hong Kong, 10 April 2016
Lovely staff, breakfast got worse
6
Our second springtime holiday spent there, 2 weeks this time for me. First week with my husband, second week with my teen children. First week breakfast buffet had big beautiful fruit salad, assorted danishes, big plate of cheese. By end of second week SAME plate of cheese (I noticed how slices diminished every day without being replenished), and no more fruit bowl. This is my ONLY complaint. Staff are lovely! Three pools all with swim up bars for food & drinks, friendly taxi service and excursion help, and a place our kids love to stay. Brought a friend's family this year and they loved it, too.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanna W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil New Zealand, 09 April 2016
Great Location!
6.3
Great location and plenty to do! Staff were very helpful and friendly. I was able to book activities through the front reception. Just be aware that if you want to visit Kata, you must walk down a very steep hill. The guard is not always on duty, so be prepared to walk back up the hill again!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Wai K. Pasangan Malaysia, 03 April 2016
Friendly & responsive staff, good room
5.7
Overall is good, just the shower head water not so powerful, stayed at level 5, grand suite room, sea view. Staffs are friendly. Will come back again. Have a chance to view on their deluxe room also not bad.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Amy D. Pelancong solo Canada, 21 Februari 2016
No room
2
I booked a room through agoda and when I showed up they didn't even have a room for Me. I payed for a room online and received a confirmation later, once I showed up in person they said they didn't even have one for me and that they had closed down there booking days before I booked. So I was taken back and didn't understand how I had payed for a room that wasn't there to begin with. I was concerned because I didn't know what to do. Luckily I the staff set me up With a room in there sister hotel which turned out to be amazing but sucked because the whole reason I had booked peach blossom was that I had friends staying there as well. So It was the extra costs of going resort to resort. Not impressed with this site at all
Laporkan ulasan ini
Julia L. Pasangan Australia, 01 Januari 2016
Rough round the edges

Location between kata and Karon
4.3
It's was fine, but.., the club down the road was loud, the room in need of TLC, you have to keep logging onto the Internet every 3 hours, you can't charge your devices overnight without leaving the light on, we couldn't borrow a knife from the kitchen and then got charged us to cut fruit. Small little things that would not normally come with a four star hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pitchaya C. Pasangan Thailand, 03 Mei 2015
Do not stay here*
4
I regret staying here. First of all, the location is bad. If you dont have a car it will be a long walk for you up the hill every time you wanna go to the beach or buy some stuff. Staff is willing to help you however, at night there is nobody at the lobby. The room condition is okay but it's not very clean. There's noise like banging sound early in the morning. It's really disturbing. House keeping knocked on your door at 10 am asking if you wanna check out. Anyway, I dont see why I should come back here again. Nothing impressed me. For this price, you could stay in a nicer and newer hotel down the hill and it's easier to walk there.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Geary S. Pasangan Australia, 18 April 2014
Not recommended

Close to central area
5
Feel terrible, came as a couple but given twin bed, staff unwilling to solve the issue, in the middle I the night A/C became hot we need to wait for the technician to fix it, not convenient have to rely on golf car to go out or you can go by yourself but through stiff downhill
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pelle L. Pelancong solo Sweden, 14 Ogos 2013
Good hotel for being Phuket

in Kata, fresh and ok value for money
7
Peach blossom is a good hotel for being in Phuket and Kata, location is soso as its on a hill. But rent a Scooter, doesnt cost much and taxi maffia in Phuket is extremely expensive anyway! Pool ok, did not test breakfast and restaurant though!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lee S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 23 Mei 2013
plesant stay and good location

the swimming pool with a bar, the friendly staff at pool and restaurant and the location
8
love the stay in Peach Blossom as the rooms are clean with a balcony. the view is great from the balcony with quiet surroundings. The only drawback are the staff at reception, not friendly but the rest of the staff in restaurant and bar are friendly.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Peter R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 05 Januari 2013
Live in the Rainforest for a while

Quiet off the street location, secluded and tropical
7
This is our new favorite because of the location in what can be a noisy town. Shame the staff seem so surly all the time.
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Peach Blossom Resort PhuketPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Peach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bilik MandiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - RestoranPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Kelab Kanak-kanakPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - LobiPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPeach Blossom Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07