atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai
Kawasan: Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1025 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1025)
Saring mengikut:
Angela F. Kumpulan Philippines, 22 November 2014
Superb

Food, room, service
9.7
I loved our stay in pearl farm. Food was great, their staff was very warm and our room view was fantastic. You will not need to go snorkelling as you will have a view of the fishes from the veranda of the room. I will definitely come back given the chance. One thing that I didnt like was they changed the boat schedule abruptly which was a bit of a problem for us as since we were all set with the plan then the sudden change gave us lots of time to kill off the island but that was about it.
Robert W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 14 November 2014
The best ever

Everything
10
You won't be able to beat this resort it's all 110%
Kelvin K. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Singapore, 13 November 2014
More is needed to be a 5 Star Resort

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
6
It was a wonderful experience being so close with nature. The beach was splendid given it was a fishing santurary. More variety and quality is needed in terms of the F&B available today.
Marylou R. Pasangan United States of America, 09 November 2014
My perfect romantic mini vacation

very nice staff,clean ,beautiful place
9.7
From the time I booked this vacation on this resort,I was already impressed by the way they welcomed me.They were very organized,we came to the Marina and all the paper works were ready and they were able to upgrade my reservation too.The boat left on time,we were so excited to get to the place.They welcomed us with fresh cold fruit juice and took us to our room.The Samal house was beautiful and the view from our front door/balcony was gorgeous,overlooking the pristine sea,Mt.Apo.Pagoda bar,nearby island,palm trees and well maintained surroundings.We had a perfect,quite,romantic stay in this resort.All the staff are nice,friendly and courteous.
Sharon A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 02 November 2014
Serene vacation

View, room, and pool
8
It was a welcome vacation where I got to relax with the serene ambiance of the resort. I love the view, the beach and the pool. The restaurant makes things alot inconvenient since you have to change to your dry clothes before you can eat. The food also need alot of improvement since you don't have much choices. The pool hours is too short. The view from the room is the best!
Susan M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 31 Oktober 2014
Pearl Farm Family Vacation

the beds are perfect, very nice surrounding & boat transfers are cofortable & on time
9.7
We stayed for one night only. But it was perfect, we were able to spend quality time with our kids. Everything was so relaxing. The pools were perfect, not too crowded. My kids enjoyed the short trip to Malipano Island, they love the starfish! The food was ok, I love the arugula salad! The waiter was nice enough to ask their kitchen to cook a simple soup for my 3y/o son since he was not eating. I was so thankful because somehow we were able to make him eat. The beds are very comfortable, the surroundings are perfect, just like paradise! we would want to go back again soon!
Marichelle B. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
quiet location. very relaxing

uniqueness of set up of cottages
7.3
Friendly staff. Nice room
May C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
like a paradise

accommodation and tranquility
8
Amazing and memorable
Matilde F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 30 Oktober 2014
Unforgettable experience

view, environment and tranquility
10
It is among my best experiences which I will cherish! I really enjoyed our stay because of the crystal clear water, cozy and relaxing rooms and very nice environment!
Christian C. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Oktober 2014
buffet is not good in d evening few choices of fud

relaxing,caring staff,
7.3
my stay oct 20 2014 is good but its juz only the choices of dinner bufet, and then wen u tell bufet meaning lots of fud wid pearl farm restau slow refill of fud so guest will wait for the food refil value for money during ur stay i quite expensive but if u find peace and quiet for a while its gud 2 stay 1 night stay is okay. staff are very frendly and caring. approachable employee . just always smile. masaya dito.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TamanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05