atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pusat Operasi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Kawasan: Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1046 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (1046)
Saring mengikut:
Hou Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 17 Januari 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8.7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7.7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9.3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8.3
Very nice
Teresa V. Pasangan United States of America, 22 Disember 2014
Had a great stay!

Food service and ambiance
7.7
Martha H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 21 Disember 2014
Baby friendly facilities

Food, view and staff
9.7
Generally great. The only unsatisfactory experience was the Ylang Ylang Spa. Staff were conversing during their spa service, having momentary pauses. Also, i reserved for a pedicure early in the morning but was not informed of its availability until I followed up while waiting for theanicurist to arrive. I felt that the spa staff were unproffessional and was not worth the fee
Joey C. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Disember 2014
This is paradise!!

Customer service... Staff very nice
9.7
The best ever!!
Anna M. Kumpulan Philippines, 29 November 2014
Great Getaway!

I love the ambiance, it's homey; staff are very pleasant and accommodating; the food is nice and tasty.
9.7
It was great! Will definitely go back there. :)
Edwin T. Pasangan Singapore, 25 November 2014
Perfect Getaway

Beautiful resort, Staff and beaches
8.7
We really liked the beaches at Pearl Farm, although it is small, just a short swim away, there are many reefs and corals. The staff are very friendly and we really like this resort. It is much better than Paradise Resort on the same island. And this resort seems more tailored for foreigners.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pusat OperasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07