Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina 8119 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

nama sebelum ini : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pusat Operasi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

berdasarkan
1068 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1068)
Saring ikut:
Jhoanna E. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 21 Ogos 2015
Relaxing

Room, accommodation and staff
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Kevin C. Pasangan United States of America, 18 Ogos 2015
Worth the Experience

Location, Staff, and Food
8.7
Had an amazing over night stay at the Pearl Farm Resort. The staff was so nice and attentive. The greeting from off the boat was full of smiles and music and really set a positive tone for the rest of the stay. We waited two hours to check in so during that time we spent most of it in the two story tower on the end of the pier. The sea breeze was perfect and the views were great and the couches and chairs were comfortable. We took the coral tour and added the Taclobo tour also (Giant Clams). Coral tour was awesome and being our first time snorkeling was a good way to start. Our guides were helpful and made sure the rest of the group did not damage the coral while we all swam around. Our guide Jacob even took some of our better swimmers to the deeper water to let us dive as deep as possible and get a different view of the coral. The taclobos were also cool. I recommend using the life jacket if you are not going to be in the deeper water as treading water and not putting a fin on the clams was somewhat difficult. If you spend more time in the deeper areas then free swimming is the way to get close to the clams without any worries about putting a fin in their shells. The staff were really friendly and we got to talk with some of them late in the night. Don't forget to tip them some! They really work hard and many don't get vacations or personal leave time. I wish I had another day to spend there to experience the massage and other activities provided there. Oh, and Malipano island was also cool. We enjoyed the beach that looks toward pearl farm....super relaxing. Only downside was our hotel room had these little black specks that kept falling from the ceiling on the bed. If you have the cash, then Pearl Farm is the place for you! I'd love to go back one day!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cielo F. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 14 Ogos 2015
Friendly staff, good food

Scenic views, good food, friendly staff
9.3
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jerome L. Pasangan Philippines, 28 Julai 2015
Awesome!

Friendly and professional staff, great atmosphere and food.
9.3
Awesome! Great everything from staff to food and ambiance.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ruben M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 26 Julai 2015
relaxing vacation

gym, pool, food
8
met my expectations of a relaxing vacation
Laporkan ulasan ini
Alvinfred H. Pasangan Philippines, 25 Julai 2015
Excellent

Best beach, nice staff, good service
10
It was my second time to visit pearl farm and for me it's still the best resort I've been. Everything was excellent, that's all i can say.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helena S. Kumpulan Philippines, 21 Julai 2015
Sunset room

Ideal room for groups
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Janina R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 13 Julai 2015
Best resort in Davao!

The beach, the service and the location
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Leonarda T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 14 Jun 2015
Naturally Beautifiul

Scenery, Food, Accomodation
8
Nice and Easy
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aileen R. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Philippines, 20 Mei 2015
A very relaxing place

Good location, accomodating staff and clean resort
9
worth the price👍
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pusat OperasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kaunter TetamuPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kaunter TetamuPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kaunter TetamuPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C04