Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Pearl Farm Hotel

Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/Teres Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Restoran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bufet Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit
Lokasi: Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 945 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.7
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.9
Semua ulasan (945)
Marion C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 10 April 2014
Relaxing family vacation

Fast shuttle service in the island. Easy access to the beach. Good food service
8
Lynette H. Pasangan Australia, 07 April 2014
Absolutely beautiful, unique living, super friendl

Samal room, snorkelling from beach, beauty of location and gardens
9.7
This was one of the best holidays in the most beautiful places ever. We made a last minute booking but everything went so smoothly with excellent transport, immediate access to room and great comfort and beauty. We love watching the tropical fish swim from our balcony and snorkeling at the beach at the resort and across on the island. The swimming pools were wonderful, the staff attentive and it was just an uniquely beautiful setting. I thoroughly recommend it. The food was good and wifi worked well. One of the best places ever.
Nat B. Pasangan Australia, 01 April 2014
Nice hotel, needs updating

Location, staff and views
8.3
Melanie L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 29 Mac 2014
We had a good time, the accomodation was great

beach,good service and nice swimming pool
6.7
Accommodation and the staff service was great. We enjoy the scenery and the white sand beach. We definitely recommend this hotel.
Elloisa R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 17 Mac 2014
1st class resort hotel

peace, tranquility and relaxation
9.3
If you're looking for peaceful, quiet and relaxing resort, this is definitely a must! They have a nice view of the beach with clear waters, an infinity pool and accommodating and friendly staff. The room is spacious with complete toiletries although the LED TV is very small.
Remitio N. Pasangan Philippines, 14 Mac 2014
Nature's best.

Great food, friendly staffs aaking views.nd breatht
8
Except of non availability of internet connections and a small tv set inside our hotel room, everything turn out to be a wonderful vacation.
Sabrina W. Kumpulan China, 06 Mac 2014
secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view

secret island, infinity swimming pool, good view
10
Amazing hotel! We love there! Fantastic stay! I love the breathtaking island there! Must go!!!!!!!!
Elmira L. Pasangan Philippines, 26 Februari 2014
the beach was wonderful, awesome view

view, surroundings, peaceful
9.7
My stay was great, I had the most relaxing vacation ever. I would like to come back again to discover more of Davao.
Jennifer E. Kumpulan United States of America, 24 Februari 2014
Wonderful weekend if hotel is not too full

beach, massage, ambiance
7.7
Pearl Farm is absolutely gorgeous! I was impressed with the beach, resort, pool and water. The rooms are outdated (old ac units, paint, mattresses). Food and drink is very expensive (veggie pizza 500php, SML beer 140php, soda 155php) . The food selection is limited too. After two days, I was tired of the menu and wanted something else. There isn't anything else nearby, so once you're at the resort, you don't have any other options. Service was pretty good. The day before we left, a wedding party showed up and took over the place. I realized that we were lucky to have at least one day where we didn't have the large mass of people rushing for pool/beach chairs and occupying the staff's time. The bar was closed off for happy hour to accommodate the wedding party and we were told that we couldn't have happy hour prices or go in the bar. The staff appeared confused and uninformed about this. Anyhow, we were told we couldn't use the bar for the night. Prior notice would've been appreciated. Ferries to and from the resort need to be carefully booked. There are only four(?) times a day you can get a ferry to Pearl Farm. Check the times before you book a hotel/flight.
Sonja N. Kumpulan United States of America, 21 Februari 2014
Very relaxing stay

(1) Very friendly and attentive to needs of guests; (2) clean and well maintained rooms and the resort as a whole although there were renovations going on when we were there; (3) sumptuous buffet
10
Our stay was very nice and relaxing. The only complaint I have is their tennis court wasn't available at the time of our stay (they should have mentioned this in their website because one of the reasons we booked our stay is the tennis court). I would also like to mention that the attendant at the wharf, Erlin, was very proactive when we arrived and the ferry has already left the wharf. She sent a speed boat for us. All the members of the staff are great and very customer-oriented.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Balkoni/TeresPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - BufetPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - TamanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02