atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pearl Farm Beach Resort

Kaputian, Island Garden City of Samal, Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal, Davao, Filipina 8119 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

nama sebelum ini : Pearl Farm Hotel
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pusat Operasi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kaunter Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai Runcit Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan
Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Mandi Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Spa Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Persekitaran Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pantai Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan Aktiviti Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pandangan Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Daerah Kaputian - Pulau Samal Jumlah bilik: 70

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.3

daripada 1053 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.8
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.7
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (1053)
Saring ikut:
Shane A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Philippines, 13 April 2015
Overrated

the resort staff are all courteous and reliable
6
It was good but i think it is overrated.
Ernesto J. Pasangan Philippines, 03 April 2015
A Pleasant Getaway!

Polite, Accomodating Resort Staff / Clean / Good Resort Facilities
9.3
Austin M. Pelancong solo United States of America, 22 Februari 2015
Great beach and great food

The food, white sand beach, Samal house
10
You should stay in the samal house on the water and hear the waves under your feet. It is a great hotel but the food and drinks are a little expensive and no other choice on the island. But the happy hour is good value and the bar will be packed.
Acebedo L. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
best weekend relaxation in davao

location, room and service
8
our stay was great. nice views, clean surrounding and had a great time feeding the fishes.
Roevelinda V. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 15 Februari 2015
Nice to Relax, good food....😀

Good food, accomodating staff, clean room
8
Enjoyed my Valentine Day, there are many activity like photo booth, candle light dinner, nice music having violinist to entertain us and had visit the other island.
Hou Y. Pelancong solo Taiwan, 17 Januari 2015
nice place

views, service ,
8.7
Im really have fun here. I spent my Bday here without any advices but the staffs gave me surprise . Im really appreciate. I will be back here again
Grace T. Kumpulan Philippines, 10 Januari 2015
Wonderful place to stay. Will surely go back!

The place, staff and food
7.7
Wonderful vacation. We stayed in a Balay Room-type. My only concern is the bed, it's a bit hard which have me a backache. The food was great as well as the staff. Overall, this is a great place to stay.
Joseph R. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 09 Januari 2015
a get away to a paradise

the beach and pools were excellant and clean. breathtaking views that make you feel you are in a different world. having a romantic dinner on the beach with my wife and daughter was perfect
7
we live in samal so we traveled by land, which mostly everyone takes the boat ride from davao. Getting to the resort was no trouble only about 35 min from babak. when you arrive you are blown away by breathtaking views and excellent landscaping. we got a basic room on the hilltop, which unfortunately was our only let down. it did have some odor like that of your old grandparents home or some mold was present somewhere. anyway your not really there for the room, but the surroundings. The food was great and my daughter and us enjoyed the beach and pull much. overall a great stay, the best you could have in Mindanao. we will be returning again, but just getting a different room.
Ayessa J. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 06 Januari 2015
Best vacation

Friendly staff.. Perfect place to relax, quiet and very close to nature.
9.3
Excellent! We enjoyed our stay
Bethjelyn E. Pasangan Philippines, 29 Disember 2014
An anniversary to remember

Clean, great food and luxury
8.3
Very nice

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pearl Farm Beach Resort DavaoPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pusat OperasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kaunter TetamuPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kedai RuncitPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik MandiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - SpaPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan-KemudahanPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Pub/Ruang RehatPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PandanganPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - RestoranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PersekitaranPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kaunter TetamuPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renangPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Sukan dan AktivitiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kemudahan RekreasiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kaunter TetamuPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - PantaiPearl Farm Beach Resort Davao - Kolam renang


AS-AGWEB-3B04