Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pearl Hotel

42 Montri Road, Muang, Bandar Phuket, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mandi Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobi Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pearl Hotel Phuket - Lobi Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat
Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Hotel Phuket - Restoran Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Pearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renang Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Mesyuarat Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bandar Phuket Jumlah bilik: 212

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.0

daripada 129 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.0
Lokasi
7.8
Layanan Kakitangan
6.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
6.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
7.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (129)
Saring ikut:
Mike B. Pelancong bisnes Germany, 30 Disember 2015
Location

Location/Food/Parking
7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Vivian J. Kumpulan Finland, 24 Disember 2015
Good hotel to stay

Super friendly staff, nice pool, good location
9.3
Our stay was nice! Stayed there for 2 nights. Location was good and staff helped whenever needed:) close to Ocean shopping mall!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sirikul S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 14 Disember 2015
Good values

Newer rooms, cleanliness, comfortable beds
10
I booked one of the new rooms on the top floor. It was very nice, very modern. Everything is clean and the bed is really comfy. Hot water works great, no issue about water drainage like other hotels. Staffs at front desk and house keepers are very helpful and friendly. I am very happy that I decided to stay at Pearl Hotel regardless of some negative reviews. The 12th floor restaurant is also excellent.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jon B. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Thailand, 12 Disember 2015
A short stay

Newly designed rooms - priced affordable
7.7
We were on our way to Phi Phi islands and this was convenient to the ferry's
Laporkan ulasan ini
Eileen T. Kumpulan Singapore, 22 Oktober 2015
Prime location

They are coming up with a new noodle restaurant! Looking forward to stay in the hotel again and the staff there was helpful and friendly. They are very responsive too.
8
Being a 3 star hotel, I think that they did not overate themselves. I think if they renovate their hotel, I believe that they will be able to move up the chart.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Li C. Kumpulan Singapore, 19 Oktober 2015
Great location & clean

Location, cleaniness & food
8
Excellent. It was my 2nd time staying at pearl.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Jurarat R. Pasangan Thailand, 16 April 2015
Not many service

Near the city
6.3
We stayed just 1night,,it was good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne S. Pasangan Australia, 17 Januari 2015
Newly refurbished rooms very spacious and pleasant

Location. Comfort, size and cleanliness of room. Pool.
7.7
The Pearl Hotel looks awful from the outside! Once you step inside, however, you see that it is steeped in history. We stayed on one of the newly refurbed rooms and it was very nice. It was spacious, modern, spotless and offered a great view across the city. Air-con and TV worked and the window opened. There is no balcony. The wifi was intermittent during our stay. The pool area was quiet and charming, although the pool looked a bit dirty. We did not have any food or drink in the hotel.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Stephanie D. Pasangan Australia, 09 Januari 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms

room, restaurant, clean
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Hans H. Pasangan Germany, 08 Januari 2015
BIGGG ROOM

location, size of room, breakfast
7.3
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pearl Hotel PhuketPearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik MandiPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobiPearl Hotel Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPearl Hotel Phuket - LobiPearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Hotel Phuket - RestoranPearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPearl Hotel Phuket - Kolam renangPearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik MesyuaratPearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pearl Hotel Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B07