Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Dapur Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 278
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1100 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.5
Semua ulasan (1100)
Saring ikut:
Roslaili R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Januari 2015
Pegasus Hotel sesuai untuk sekeluarga

Bilik yang selesa, layanan yang bagus, berdekatan dengan kemudahan awam
8
Irma W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Disember 2014
hotel yg enak

lokasi, kamar besar, harga lumayan
6
Hotel ini sangat enak karena lokasi ditengah kota sehingga memudahkan berbelanja dan cari makanan.
Lei Y. Pasangan China, 21 Mei 2015
The best hotel I have ever stayed

Everything!
9.7
Amazing! Awesome! Nothing can explain what is the feeling. The best hotel I have ever stayed!
Lim Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 19 Mei 2015
Great

Big room , clean and Cool
8
Overall meet my target
Maria A. Kumpulan Philippines, 13 Mei 2015
Great Apartment Hotel, highly recommended!

1. Very complete kitchen equip't and utensils 2. Very soft bed and pillows for comfort 3. Room service is very good and replenishes everything
9
Its a very nice hotel, they can contact skybus for you so you can be picked up for airport transfer too. Only complaint is there's no bellboy to help with the luggage. One stove burner was not working also but when we called for reception, it was quickly taken care of. This place is worth it :) nice location too. Food, we were cooking so we didn't try their restaurant. Their kitchen is well equipped, from knives to bread toaster, microwave and thermos 😊
Geng H. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa China, 04 Mei 2015
Very Good

Service, Location, hygiene
9.3
Tracey A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 03 Mei 2015
Wouldn't stay again

The restaurant manager
4.3
The room smelt musty, inconvenient location, air con/heater didn't work, check in staff not friendly. Very disappointing!
Greg J. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Mei 2015
easy to find, away from busy streets,

nice clean rooms, could actually open a window for fresh air. easy on site parking
8.3
Most of it was very good, one waiter was quite rude when i needed help for putting my meal on my room number as we were in a hurry to get to the theatre, he told me that he was unaware of the situation and too just wait. i felt like punching him in the nose. it was NOT the same waiter that served us, she was excellent. i would be happy to stay there again.
Daniel B. Pelancong solo Australia, 03 Mei 2015
quick check in, great room. good location.

location, really good bed and 24/7 check in
9.3
Great. All round great hotel
Joanne R. Pasangan New Zealand, 03 Mei 2015
Excellent location

Location, Price, Extras in the bathroom
10
Great stay, no problems.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - DapurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestoranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestoranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestoranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AM-AGWEB-4F07