atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Pandangan Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Persekitaran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Persekitaran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kaunter Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Tarikan Berdekatan
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Persekitaran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Persekitaran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 278
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 750 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.1
Semua ulasan (750)
Senarai mengikut:
Daniel C. Pasangan Australia, 21 Julai 2014
Enjoyed our stay

price, location, cleanliness
8
We found this modern hotel to be quite comfortable, with great access to the markets and a short walk to the heart of Melbourne!
Bronwyn R. Kumpulan Australia, 20 Julai 2014
Stay was extremely enjoyable. Friendly & helpful.

Great position, clean and good facilities.
9
Very enjoyable. Fantastic location and staff where very helpful with places to see and explore.
Mary W. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Austria, 18 Julai 2014
Basis but

Beds position staff
7.7
Purdy H. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 14 Julai 2014
Nice location with the budgeted family trip

Spacious room in the unit, nice swimming pool, great location to CBD/ tram station/ Victoria Market
9
I love the location best.. The worst down side during our stay was getting the access to the lift when we stayed on 17th floor. The higher floor lift was utilised by people staying on the lower floors and resulted in the long wait all the time.
Gerald L. Kumpulan Singapore, 13 Julai 2014
Great location within walking distance to all.

Centrally located
9
Very good and room is well clean everyday,it will be better rooms are equip with washing machine and dryer.
Rosemarie A. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 12 Julai 2014
comfortable city hotel in excellent condition

centrally located, clean and with high standards for the price , so comfortable esp the bed
8.3
we enjoyed our stay and most likely will recommend it and will come back again
Michael A. Pelancong perniagaan Australia, 12 Julai 2014
Clean and affordable

Cheap Rooms, Clean Rooms, Central Location.
8
I liked this hotel. It is; a) very new. b) very affordable. c) staffed by a very professional team. d) the room is very clean and very new. As a business traveller, this room is ideally suited to my needs. It has a bed, small kitchen and a desk to work at during the nights.
Sharon B. Pasangan New Zealand, 11 Julai 2014
Clean, friendly and great location

Location, free wi-fi and super comfortable bed
8.3
We had a great stay here. Being able to check-in early when we arrived was very much appreciated. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the shower pressure was fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location, close to Victoria Market, the shops, cafes, the lanes and only half a block from the nearest free tram stop. Would definitely stay here again.
Nanette H. Kumpulan Thailand, 11 Julai 2014
Travelling with teenage daughter

Good location. Small friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms
8
Easy to walk to city and vic markets. Upgraded to 2 bedroom suite. Staff are helpful
Beng I. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 10 Julai 2014
Nice rooms very comfortable

Location, value for money & nice clean rooms
8
Very comfortable with the rooms & facilities available for family. Value for money and it's location is good as it is not too far from the city.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PandanganPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PersekitaranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PersekitaranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kaunter TetamuPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Tarikan BerdekatanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PersekitaranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - PersekitaranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestoranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A06