atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pegasus Apartment Hotel

206 A'Beckett St, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Suite Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Dapur Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Mandi Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan Minuman Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu
Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Restoran Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renang Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Spa Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Melbourne CBD Jumlah bilik: 278
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 1035 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
8.5
Layanan Kakitangan
8.3
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.7
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (1035)
Saring ikut:
Roslaili R. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 03 Januari 2015
Pegasus Hotel sesuai untuk sekeluarga

Bilik yang selesa, layanan yang bagus, berdekatan dengan kemudahan awam
8
Irma W. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 21 Disember 2014
hotel yg enak

lokasi, kamar besar, harga lumayan
6
Hotel ini sangat enak karena lokasi ditengah kota sehingga memudahkan berbelanja dan cari makanan.
Stephene N. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Philippines, 23 Februari 2015
Good but...

Location, decent room sizes, good bar.
6.7
Stay overall was okay. We liked the location - so close to trams and trains. Nice short walk to Melbourne Central and good access to restaurants. Biggest downer was the elevators - only 3 of the 4 were functioning and often crowded during peak hours in the morning and evening. This was compounded to a big extent by the slow speed of the elevators, in moving between floors and in opening. There was also a very strong pungent smell from the dining area when we arrived.
J C. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 18 Februari 2015
great nite

location, clean, nice rooms
9
Everything was great except for the elevator service - that was extremely frustrating and worse that apparently lots of people complain and nothing is done - deal breaker for me Im afraid.
James O. Pasangan Australia, 15 Februari 2015
valentine 2015

close to markets , lygon street and good pool
7.7
there was only one problem with the hotel and that was the lifts there were 4 in total and kept breaking down .We stayed on the 10th floor and had to walk down on some times as lift would not stop at floor , waited upto 10 minutes .
Garry K. Pasangan Australia, 13 Februari 2015
adequate

clean, quiet, comfortable
7.3
There were two minor problems - lifts limited, and we once shared the lift with two large bins of rubbish. Also there was a faint disagreeable smell went we entered the apartment. It was adequate for our one night stay, but I have been in more spacious apartments.
Michael H. Pelancong solo Australia, 12 Februari 2015
Nifty place to stay

Comfort, quiet, convenient.
8.7
Good
Samantha R. Pelancong solo Canada, 10 Februari 2015
#perfectlocation

Location, room amenities, staff
7.7
My stay was great. I stayed upon my arrival in Melbourne for 2 nights. The staff was accommodating and the hotel itself was well kept. I would definitely recommend.
Amanda R. Kumpulan Australia, 08 Februari 2015
Pegasus Hotel made my Melbourne stay easy to see t

Location
2
Very satisfying.
Helen R. Pasangan Australia, 08 Februari 2015
Convenient

Bed and breakfast deal made it great value. Very comfortable bed. Had everything we needed in the kitchenette
8
Stayed overnight. The hotel is clean, has everything you need and is convenient to the city. Bed was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our deal included breakfast, which made our stay fantastic value for money. Bathroom wasn't roomy but is adequate. The car park was full so we had to park in the street.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pegasus Apartment Hotel MelbournePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik SuitePegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - DapurPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik MandiPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestoranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Makanan dan MinumanPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestoranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - RestoranPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Kolam renangPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - SpaPegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu Pegasus Apartment Hotel Melbourne - Bilik Tetamu

Ulasan Pelanggan - Pegasus Apartment Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C08