atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 7214 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (7214)
Saring mengikut:
Darris F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Jun 2014
Dekat dengan lokasi wisata

Dekat, Bersih, Ramah
7
Muhammad Z. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Jun 2014
Sangat memuas kan dan bersih

Bersih, cepat, besar
10
Sangat memuas kan dan mungkin kalau datang spore akan tinggal di sini lg
Norfalisa A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 11 Jun 2014
Hotel yang sederhana

bilik yang bersih, lokasi yang baik dan harga yang berpatutan
6
Ok.
Afif M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Jun 2014
Lokasi strategik di tempat-tempat tumpuan awam

Bilik yang luas, tilam yang empuk dan lokasi yang strategik
6
Penginapan 1 malam di hotel ini adalah sangat selesa. Hotel ini pada asalnya berharga lebih seribu ringgit boleh dihuni dengan kadar yang sangat berpatutan. Lokasi hotel ini mudah dan berdekatan dengan restoran masakan halal di Singapura. Disamping itu kakitangan hotel juga sangat peramah dan banyak membantu kami untuk mendapatkan maklumat di kawasan sekitar. Amat sesuai untuk keluarga yang besar.
Stephanus M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 19 Oktober 2014
Great Promo Makes Our Holiday A Fantastic Bargain

Price, Cleanliness, Location
9.3
I did not plan to stay at this hotel untik the moment I found a promotional price which makes it a total bargain on Agoda. I booked 3 nights straightaway even though our daughter did not even have a passport yet. The cleanliness of our room was excellent as well (we got a free room upgrade too). Location was the first thing on my mind because we brought along our 2 year-old daughter and being in the middle of the city with an MRT interchange right across the street was ridiculously fantastic. If you fancy walking to explore, Orchard Road, Chinatown, Clarke Quay, Bugis and Marina Bay area are within walking distance.
Pia H. Pelancong solo Australia, 15 Oktober 2014
In the heart of Singapore

Location, friendly staff, great pool facilities
7.7
I loved getting an upgrade with a glorious view of the Marina Bay area. Night time view was simply magic! Arrived tired, after long flight from Zurich and was disappointed that there was no bathtub to soak in. Good to see tea and coffee making implements but would have liked milk or milk based whitener. The shampoo was very drying and conditioner would have been great, as well as a small sachet of conditioning cream for dried out skin due to flight. No breakfast included and food prices were too exorbitant. Found a take-away food hub in a forgotten shopping mall nearby, frequented by the locals, with very good and cheap food.
Meijian C. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 14 Oktober 2014
good location

location, location, location
8.7
good
Greg W. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 14 Oktober 2014
Good location, handy to MRT shopping etc

Location, pool, easy check in/check out
8
I always stay here when in Singapore. The courtious reception staff arranged a corner room for me once again with window views of 2 sides for my 5 night stay. Excellent. The location is very good and convenient walking distance to MRT, shopping, restaurants, and downtown (Raffles). The pool is a nice respite from work and the gym is good too. I had a work colleague also book here for 5 nights as well. So, perhaps mgmt may up grade me next time?!
Hong C. Pasangan Brunei Darussalam, 14 Oktober 2014
fairly good experience

availability to freshen up after the check out time
5.7
accidentally touched the socket plug of the side lamp as I was going to switch it on and I got a minor electric shock. upon checking, the socket was broken. wondering why the staffs did not notice that.
Chi H. Pasangan Hong Kong, 13 Oktober 2014
everything fine

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
reasonable price, good location, walkable distance to clark quade, large shopping mall and food centre nearby

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness

Ulasan Pelanggan - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C03