atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 7383 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (7383)
Saring mengikut:
Darris F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Jun 2014
Dekat dengan lokasi wisata

Dekat, Bersih, Ramah
7
Muhammad Z. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Jun 2014
Sangat memuas kan dan bersih

Bersih, cepat, besar
10
Sangat memuas kan dan mungkin kalau datang spore akan tinggal di sini lg
Norfalisa A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 11 Jun 2014
Hotel yang sederhana

bilik yang bersih, lokasi yang baik dan harga yang berpatutan
6
Ok.
Afif M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Jun 2014
Lokasi strategik di tempat-tempat tumpuan awam

Bilik yang luas, tilam yang empuk dan lokasi yang strategik
6
Penginapan 1 malam di hotel ini adalah sangat selesa. Hotel ini pada asalnya berharga lebih seribu ringgit boleh dihuni dengan kadar yang sangat berpatutan. Lokasi hotel ini mudah dan berdekatan dengan restoran masakan halal di Singapura. Disamping itu kakitangan hotel juga sangat peramah dan banyak membantu kami untuk mendapatkan maklumat di kawasan sekitar. Amat sesuai untuk keluarga yang besar.
Adelyn C. Pasangan Australia, 23 November 2014
Convenient location

Location however the fire station over the road was noisy throughout the night
7.3
Joanna M. Pasangan United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
An excellent stay in Singapore

The room was excellent. The location meant that we could walk everywhere. The facility to stay a little later and leave suitcases.
9.3
We enjoyed every minute of our stay and were extremely pleased with everything.
Stephen L. Pasangan Australia, 20 November 2014
Short break

location, clean and helpful
8.3
Everyone willing to assist and would stay again. The bed was very hard and I hope they aren't all the same.
Miriam E. Pelancong perniagaan Mexico, 20 November 2014
They do not care about their regular customers

We could not stay this time and we are requesting to change our booking
8.3
We could not stay this time and we are requesting to change our booking, we have been regular customers for over a year, staying at this hotel once or twice a month and last time our business trip got cancelled, as we always stay here, we asked 2 weeks before if we could change the date of our booking, but they havent been flexible with us. We loved this place but we feel that they do not appreciate their regular customers. We are not planning to go back if they keep the money that we request cancellation 2 weeks prior. Great hotel if you are 100% sure of your plans always, otherwise think twice to book this hotel.
Lim G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 November 2014
Another stay at Excelsior/Peninsula

Location, comfortable and convenient
7
This was my 4th stay at the hotel. This is the second time I was put in Excelsior. I find Excelsior better than Peninsula in terms of the general condition of the room ie cleaner and newer. The only issue I have is that the room does not include complimentary bottled water. It's strange because I don't think the cost is the issue but it is very upsetting when you can't get a drop to drink when you arrive in the room unless you pay for it. However, I like the location of the hotel.
John V. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 20 November 2014
Comfortable and well located for visitors

Well equipped room, comfortable, good location
6.3

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness

Ulasan Pelanggan - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C05