atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

yang dahulu : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 6932 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (6932)
Senarai mengikut:
Darris F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Jun 2014
Dekat dengan lokasi wisata

Dekat, Bersih, Ramah
7
Muhammad Z. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Jun 2014
Sangat memuas kan dan bersih

Bersih, cepat, besar
10
Sangat memuas kan dan mungkin kalau datang spore akan tinggal di sini lg
Norfalisa A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 11 Jun 2014
Hotel yang sederhana

bilik yang bersih, lokasi yang baik dan harga yang berpatutan
6
Ok.
Afif M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Jun 2014
Lokasi strategik di tempat-tempat tumpuan awam

Bilik yang luas, tilam yang empuk dan lokasi yang strategik
6
Penginapan 1 malam di hotel ini adalah sangat selesa. Hotel ini pada asalnya berharga lebih seribu ringgit boleh dihuni dengan kadar yang sangat berpatutan. Lokasi hotel ini mudah dan berdekatan dengan restoran masakan halal di Singapura. Disamping itu kakitangan hotel juga sangat peramah dan banyak membantu kami untuk mendapatkan maklumat di kawasan sekitar. Amat sesuai untuk keluarga yang besar.
Neill P. Pelancong perniagaan New Zealand, 31 Ogos 2014
Stress Free Stay in Singapore choose Peninsula Exc

Location, Services,Good Room
9.3
Very pleasant as usual. See you next year
Nattasorn G. Pasangan Thailand, 31 Ogos 2014
Small room not clean and so expensive

Staff good ,helpful
4
I stayed 1 night and the air condition doesnt work and i have to change the room in the middle of the night then the room i got is smaller than my last and also cheaper than i pay for. Breakfast was terrible uneatable i went to resturant at 9.30 am and already gone no one come and add more food customer just walk aroud fine something to eat. I woludn't recommened this hotel for anyone and i never ever back to this hotel again.
Ahmad F. Pasangan Malaysia, 30 Ogos 2014
disappointing

central location, close to clarke quay
5.3
Disappointed with the service provided by front desk, very curt and not at all interested in the customer. Also when I called operator/front desk from the room, no one picked up the phone, even though I tried many times.
Prabakar P. Pelancong perniagaan India, 29 Ogos 2014
Well managed old hotel

Taxi accessibility, business centers and malls
8.3
Bethanie C. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United States of America, 28 Ogos 2014
Ok if you're not too picky

location, bed
5.3
This was our first time staying here. I chose it mainly for the price and the location. . I did not stay there this time due to cost. Apparently, the Peninsula Hotel was the place to stay once, but I fear not for us again. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The glasses in the bathroom were not clean and the one of the coffee cups for tea was not clean either. The plastic lids on the coffee cups also had a layer of dust indicating that they had been used or changed out for awhile. Breakfast was not included in our room rate so we purchased it for the first morning. We used the pool and there were towels and dirty glasses and dishes left on many of the tables and chairs. It was not a terrible stay, but the place was a bit tired and the staff seemed complacent.
Vanna P. Pelancong perniagaan Thailand, 28 Ogos 2014
So expensive for what you get

Except concierge, staff were nice and helpfull
3.7
I was struck by the ad " flash deal with 62% discount". When i saw the condition of tthe room in the tower wing, i was of the opinion that not only there was not any discount, but also there was a surchage on the price I paid.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness

Ulasan Pelanggan - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C06