atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore / Singapura, Singapura 179805 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

yang dahulu : Excelsior

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Lobi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pandangan
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness
Lokasi: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 6127 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (6127)
Volak S. Pelancong perniagaan Cambodia, 15 April 2014
good location but very bad internet connection

location, staff and cleanliness
6
Very poor internet connection, but good location to move around.
James K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 15 April 2014
Convenience

Quality
9.3
Excellent
John G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa United Kingdom, 14 April 2014
Bearable

Wifi, Location, staff
6.3
Room was very small and the bathrooms were bordering on ridiculous. Hardly big enough to use. Step up into a bath which was very high and slippery , dangerous when exiting. Breakfast was only just, ran out of Yogurt on the first morning never to be seen again. No Asian food for local people, catering only for western style. Staff were great but would not consider staying there again because of the room size and bathrooms, cleanliness was only just but when I spoke with the chamber maid poor girl had 50 rooms to do one person. Disappointing overall but as we spent only evenings in the room, grin and bear it!
Ho Y. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Malaysia, 14 April 2014
Get free upgrade room to Club room

Near Citi Hall MRT, easy to get Taxi, few shopping malls next to hotel
7.7
Ricardo G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 12 April 2014
standard

nothing fancy
5
normal, bit old not much room for a premier room
Patti G. Pasangan Australia, 12 April 2014
Should have stayed longer

Location, staff, inclusions
9
We loved that we could walk to many of the places we wanted to see or walk to the MRT and other forms of public transport. The staff in the Premier club were extremely attentive and accommodating and Ivy went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable and gave us directions for the the places we wanted to go. We had a fantastic time in Singapore and sadly had nowhere near enough time there. We had breakfast each morning and drinks and food each night all included. We also were given the use of a smart phone for the duration of our stay also included. The views from our room were fantastic. I would go back there with no hesitation.
Ian B. Pasangan Australia, 12 April 2014
The hotel is centrally located and close to shops

Location, Clean rooms, Pool area
8.3
We enjoyed the stay but am investigating being billed for something unknown to me sat this stage.
Boon H. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 11 April 2014
the room is a bit small for myr 1100.00 a night.

location cleanliness and ambience
5.7
No comments
Jane S. Pasangan United Kingdom, 11 April 2014
very good

location weather shopping
8
very good helpful staff great location room was lovely over looking a beautiful church with views of the river
Yeo P. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 09 April 2014
Very good and polite staff.

Staff helpfulness, fast check out and nice swimming pool
8.3
Good n will come again. Except lobby bar close too early.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - LobiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapore / Singapura - Bilik Fitness


AS-AGWEB-3C03