atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel

5 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapura 179805 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

dahulunya : Excelsior
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Mandi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Lobi Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang Rehat Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat Eksekutif Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan
Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pandangan Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renang Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Restoran Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ballroom Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness
Kawasan: Marina Bay Jumlah bilik: 600
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Bagus

7.5

daripada 7361 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.2
Lokasi
8.7
Layanan kakitangan
7.4
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
7.5
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.6
Semua ulasan (7361)
Saring mengikut:
Darris F. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Indonesia, 24 Jun 2014
Dekat dengan lokasi wisata

Dekat, Bersih, Ramah
7
Muhammad Z. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Jun 2014
Sangat memuas kan dan bersih

Bersih, cepat, besar
10
Sangat memuas kan dan mungkin kalau datang spore akan tinggal di sini lg
Norfalisa A. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 11 Jun 2014
Hotel yang sederhana

bilik yang bersih, lokasi yang baik dan harga yang berpatutan
6
Ok.
Afif M. Kumpulan Malaysia, 01 Jun 2014
Lokasi strategik di tempat-tempat tumpuan awam

Bilik yang luas, tilam yang empuk dan lokasi yang strategik
6
Penginapan 1 malam di hotel ini adalah sangat selesa. Hotel ini pada asalnya berharga lebih seribu ringgit boleh dihuni dengan kadar yang sangat berpatutan. Lokasi hotel ini mudah dan berdekatan dengan restoran masakan halal di Singapura. Disamping itu kakitangan hotel juga sangat peramah dan banyak membantu kami untuk mendapatkan maklumat di kawasan sekitar. Amat sesuai untuk keluarga yang besar.
Lim G. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 20 November 2014
Another stay at Excelsior/Peninsula

Location, comfortable and convenient
7
This was my 4th stay at the hotel. This is the second time I was put in Excelsior. I find Excelsior better than Peninsula in terms of the general condition of the room ie cleaner and newer. The only issue I have is that the room does not include complimentary bottled water. It's strange because I don't think the cost is the issue but it is very upsetting when you can't get a drop to drink when you arrive in the room unless you pay for it. However, I like the location of the hotel.
Barry C. Pelancong perniagaan United Kingdom, 19 November 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location was excellent. Business/Executive Lounge very good. General service good.
8
I stayed on the Executive Floor and the room had an excellent view of the Marina Bay Sands Hotel. Only down point was the lack of closet/wardrobe space in the room. The closet/wardrobe was very small and did not have enough space even for short-stay traveller. This should be reviewed. The Executive Lounge was very comfortable and the Happy Hour facilities are generous. Staff are helpful and courteous. Location of this hotel is excellent - walking distance to Clarke Quay, Boat Quay and Raffles Plaza. Despite being an old hotel, the interior has been upgraded/renovated since I last stayed and my stay was pleasant.
Tony H. Pasangan United Kingdom, 18 November 2014
Good,

Location very good. food not outstanding. But on the whole quite good
8
No serious issues, but could improve. I stayed there ten years ago and I think it was better then.
Xiaojia W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 18 November 2014
great stay

price, location, comfort
8.7
Everything is great except an episode. Upon arriving, the staff told us there will be a power failure for a while. He asked whether we mind this or not. Receiving the yes answer, he then changed a room for us. I wonder why he didn't arrage another room directly for us without asking. It's interesting.
Xiaojia W. Pasangan Hong Kong, 15 November 2014
Great hotel

Price, location, confortable room
9.3
It's very great.
Amelia O. Kumpulan Singapore, 15 November 2014
Good location, facilities can be improved

Room was clean, hotel location was fantastic as it was within walking distance to clarke quay and city hall.
7.7
Some television channels were not set properly, could not watch it (eg. channel 8). Room was not fully soundproof and could hear clearly what guests from other rooms were talking about. Nevertheless, room was clean and location was fantastic as it was only about 5-7 minutes walking distance to clarke quay and city hall mrt stations.

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Peninsula Excelsior Hotel SingapuraPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Tetamu Peninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik MandiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - LobiPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Pub/Ruang RehatPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Ruang Istirehat EksekutifPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - PandanganPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Kolam renangPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - RestoranPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - BallroomPeninsula Excelsior Hotel Singapura - Bilik Fitness

Ulasan Pelanggan - Peninsula Excelsior Hotel, Singapura

AS-AGWEB-3C01