atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pension Freiraum

Greifenhagener Street 5, corner Buchholzer Street 5a, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlin, Jerman 10437 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Mandi Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pension Freiraum Berlin - Balkoni/Teres Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Mandi Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Mandi Pension Freiraum Berlin - Persekitaran Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Suite Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Prenzlauer Berg Jumlah bilik: 13
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 18 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
7.9
Lokasi
8.3
Layanan kakitangan
7.2
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.0
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.1
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.0
Semua ulasan (18)
Saring mengikut:
Wu X. Pelancong solo China, 03 Januari 2014
poor service

the location is not far and convenient to airport, and subway, although not that downtown, still convenient for shopping and public transportation.
5
Peter L. Pelancong perniagaan Sweden, 24 Oktober 2013
Comfortable hotel in the trendy district

Cheap, large room close to trendy area
8.3
The room was large and clean, staff friendly and attentive and the hotel was right in the middle of Berlin's trendiest district with the best cafes, bars, restaurant and indy shops.
Stephan R. Pelancong solo Germany, 12 Ogos 2012
Nice place with very helpful staff

Helpful all the time incl. free drinks of my choice
2
Hotel was not informed about my stay through service provider. Hotel helped me very much to deal with the service provider to find another location and directly reconfirmed with them.
Tip: Directly reconfirm booking with the hotel. Do not rely on service provider´s confirmation mails/vouchers.
Ofer S. Israel, 06 Julai 2012
Good Location, Beautiful Rooms, Feels like home
10
The room we had was lovely and very comfortable, with a small kitchen, good shower and beautiful windows. There's WiFi so you could be onlinw while in the room. It's actually an apartment inside an apartment building, where you have your independence. The restaurant is fun and the staff's very nice and helpful. It's a minute walk from the tram and 5 minutes from the subway. a beautiful area, full of restaurants and coffee shops.
Donald S. Kumpulan Denmark, 05 Jun 2012
Highly recommended

Good location, no hassle
9.3
This is just a few minutes' walk from the S-bahn station to goes straight to/from Schoeneberg airport. Room was quite large,quiet and clean. Absolutely hassle-free checkin/checkout; we didn't have to show our passports, hotel voucher or even say who we were - the manager was expecting us and handed us the room key within 20 seconds of our arrival. Can highly recommend this place.
Diep L. Pelancong solo Vietnam, 23 Mei 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel is located in the middle distance of 2 train stations with nice walking way
5.3
The room is smaller than it looked in the picture. The wifi signal is strong only in the reception area; but it doesn't work when I go into the room and the receptionists didn't do anything about it when I gave comments.
Khalil A. Pelancong solo Canada, 10 Mac 2012
lovely hotel , great location and very nice room

a great commercial area
9.7
i like this hotel with big room,clean( similar to a small suite in 4 stars hotel ),very well situated with an easy access to the commercial center and public transportation,i enjoyed being in such hotel with a good price in a calm and relaxing area ,i will recommend it to all my colleagues going on a business trip or for vacation in berlin
Jose M. Pelancong perniagaan Spain, 11 Februari 2012
Good quality price

Location
7.3
Very well connected and good location in town! Price is very convenient according what you get! Good breakfast and nice staff! Rooms are simple but clean and the heaters are working very good during this time of the year that is very cold! I will recommend to people which is not looking for the typical business hotels! It has a nice touch!
Kazushiro N. Pelancong solo Japan, 19 Jun 2012
素泊まりでこの金額ならしょうがないかな。。

滞在時間が3時間でしたので。。。
4
普通のレストランの裏にある部屋です。遅くなると店が閉まっていて探すのが 大変でした。 行くまでに、エアポートタクシーでボラレテタノデ皆さん気を付けて下さい。
Harald W. Pelancong solo Austria, 29 September 2014
nette Pension in guter Location

Location, Freundlichkeit, Ruhelage
8.7
Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pension Freiraum BerlinPension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik MandiPension Freiraum Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPension Freiraum Berlin - Balkoni/TeresPension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik MandiPension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik MandiPension Freiraum Berlin - PersekitaranPension Freiraum Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik SuitePension Freiraum Berlin - Bilik Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02