Akaun Saya (daftar masuk)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh-tarikh anda untuk memeriksa ketersediaan dan menempah hotel ini

Pension Peters Berlin

Kantstrasse 146, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Jerman 10623 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang Rehat Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restoran Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pandangan Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restoran Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Restoran Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Taman Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Taman Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel
Lokasi: Charlottenburg Jumlah bilik: 34
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengembara

 

Cemerlang

8.1

daripada 13 ulasan

Nilai untuk wang
8.8
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan kakitangan
7.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
7.8
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
7.1
Semua ulasan (13)
Susanne A. Pelancong solo Switzerland, 10 April 2014
Friendly staff, excellent location

Near Zoologischer Garten and very good shopping possibilities, near public transport
8.3
Very nice and friendly and helpful staff. I am a vegan so I got soymilk and soy yoghurt and special bread for breakfast. If you just need a very good location and no luxury, then Pension Peters is the place to stay!
Yoko H. Pelancong perniagaan Japan, 13 September 2013
Good price, good loacation

location, freidnly staff, price
7
Very friendly staff. Since my arrival at the hotel is in the evening (8pm), I had to go to the bar approx. 30m away from the hotel. I don't know if it is applicable for all late check-in. Very good location. Close to Savignyplatz station. Around the hotel, you can find lots of nice and cozy restaurants and bars. My room didn't have a WC/shower, so I had to go to the one in front of my room and use a key for it. (But with this price, what can I say?) Also, there was only 1 plug for elec. Therefore, if you charge your mobile, you can't charge your PC anymore. B'fast: unfortunately this was one of the worst b'fast I've ever had in Germany. Anyhow, if it is only for sleeping, it is more than enough, I would say.
Donnamarie K. Pelancong solo United States of America, 04 Mac 2013
convenient to airport

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.3
Unfortunately I arrived after all was closed so needed to get the key at the bar two doors down from the pensione. Given that it was dark and I had just traveled for a long day, following the directions were a bit challenging. I missed the morning breakfast since I needed to leave for the airport. Had there been someone to ask I could easily have eaten and made it to the airport on time, but I left at 7AM (breakfast begins at 7:30 - arrangements can be made for an earlier breakfast, but I had no one to ask) to ensure arrival at the airport in time then ended up waiting at the airport for hours since it was so close. I was upgraded to a lovely room which was appreciated. I will definitely stay again when traveling through Berlin.
Giuseppe C. Pelancong perniagaan Italy, 02 Februari 2013
Great place and lovely staff

fair location, great staff, good breakfast
9
the only problem was the fact that the restroom was outside of the room, for the rest it is a great place where to stay.
Louis W. Pasangan United States of America, 24 November 2012
Friendly folks but hotel rooms need work - small

friendly staff, good breakfast area and food
7.7
The hotel needs work - light fixture was hanging loose, paint on baseboards was missing, very small room with minimal space to move. Great location in downtown Berlin. Again - very friendly, helpful staff!
Tip Restoran: Capone Italian - excellent Italian food & good atmosphere.
Mary A. Pasangan United States of America, 07 Oktober 2012
Long stairs!

Charlie, the greeter
6
No one had told us of the three flights of stairs with no elevator. Also, no one had mentioned that the bathroom was not within our room. Had we known either of these things, we would have stayed elsewhere. Charlie, the "greeter," was a real find--lots of info, very friendly.
Christian M. Pasangan Denmark, 30 Ogos 2012
nice pension and staff

location, location and nice high silling rooms
9
highly recommended nice staff, nice breakfast, great location and really high value for money
Tip Restoran: :) Andalucia tapas arond the corner...
Jeffrey B. Pasangan United States of America, 17 Julai 2012
Awesome owners and service but ground room noisy

The owners were both super helpful with advice on where to eat (non-touristy places) and where to go (touristy and not alike). The breakfast was good and the owners were very kind and we enjoyed chit-chatting with them immensely.
8.3
Our stay was awesome, but I will warn you that if you get in late for your first check-in, you need to be careful to read the sign that they post on the door. You need to get your room key next door at the pub because they will not be there after 8pm. Also, we were on the ground floor and the room was terribly noisy after about 6AM or so. The recycle truck came by and spent about 10 minutes (maybe a bit more) clunking glass bottles around and dumping large bins of them into their truck and there was substantial sound-bleed from the adjacent breakfast room. Bring earplugs if you are going to be staying on the ground floor. That said, we still recommend this hotel very much and will likely stay there again when we get back to Berlin.
Tip Penarik Perhatian/Pemandangan: Talk to the owner about where to go! He knows tons!
Makeba O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 22 Ogos 2013
Sehr nettes heimeliges Hotel

Nette Angestellte, gute Lage und guter service.
8.3
Angenehm. Zwar wurde gerade die Fasade von dem Haus saniert, aber es war nicht so laut. Und die Freundlichkeit im Haus war so nett, das man darüber gut hinweg schauen konnte.
Tanja S. Kumpulan Germany, 11 Oktober 2012
Zentrale Lage und freundlicher Service

Beste Ausgangslage und sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter
9
Die Pension Peters liegt in der Nähe des Ku-Damms und des Berliner Hauptbahnhofes Zoo und ist somit ein klasse Ausgangspunkt für diverse Aktivitäten in Berlin. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist 1A und im Frühstücksraum trifft man Menschen verschiedener Nationalitäten. Sehr zu empfehlen...

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pension Peters Berlin BerlinPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestoranPension Peters Berlin Berlin - PandanganPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestoranPension Peters Berlin Berlin - RestoranPension Peters Berlin Berlin - TamanPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPension Peters Berlin Berlin - TamanPension Peters Berlin Berlin - Bahagian Luar Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06