atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Tempah sekarang!

Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Laluan Masuk Pensiri House Phuket - Tarikan Berdekatan Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Persekitaran Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Pensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Pensiri House Phuket - Persekitaran Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Mandi Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Mandi
Kawasan: Naiyang / Naithon Jumlah bilik: 7
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada 221 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
7.6
Layanan Kakitangan
7.8
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (221)
Saring ikut:
Shelby C. Pelancong solo Canada, 02 April 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9.3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Anna E. Pelancong solo Finland, 25 Mac 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Aysha O. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Sweden, 24 Mac 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7.7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Andrea G. Pasangan Canada, 21 Mac 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Kumpulan Singapore, 27 Januari 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Kumpulan Canada, 10 Januari 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Kumpulan Austria, 08 Januari 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8.7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Pasangan Canada, 30 Disember 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Pelancong solo Germany, 16 Disember 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6.7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 22 November 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8.7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.

Tempah sekarang!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Laluan MasukPensiri House Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - PersekitaranPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPensiri House Phuket - PersekitaranPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPensiri House Phuket - Bilik MandiPensiri House Phuket - Bilik MandiPensiri House Phuket - Bilik MandiPensiri House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Kedai RuncitPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik MandiPensiri House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - PersekitaranPensiri House Phuket - Bilik MandiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08