Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Pensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Laluan Masuk Pensiri House Phuket - Tarikan Berdekatan Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Pensiri House Phuket - Persekitaran Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan Rekreasi Pensiri House Phuket - Restoran Pensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Pensiri House Phuket - Persekitaran Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Lobi Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-Kemudahan
Kawasan: Naiyang Jumlah bilik: 7

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.8

daripada 254 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.3
Lokasi
7.7
Layanan Kakitangan
7.9
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.4
Semua ulasan (254)
Saring ikut:
Kaire L. Pasangan Estonia, 14 Januari 2016
Unreachable staff
5.3
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ilario L. Pasangan Canada, 20 Disember 2015
very clean, nice people running the place

price ,location, cleanliness
8
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Laporkan ulasan ini
Zaw Z. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Singapore, 24 November 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6.7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Laporkan ulasan ini
Karen T. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Australia, 12 November 2015
Great stay

The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
9.3
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Joanne C. Pelancong solo Malaysia, 10 November 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport

Clean, location, cheap
7.7
Satisfied
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sarah T. Pelancong bisnes Malaysia, 07 November 2015
Excellent stay at Pen Siri

CLeanliness
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chaiwat A. Kumpulan Thailand, 24 Oktober 2015
good

clean valuable
8
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tracey A. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Oktober 2015
GREAT stay for the $ and super-close to the beach!

large room, very quiet, 3-minute walk to beach
10
This is a FANTASTIC place to stay. I could not believe how inexpensive it was. I was placed in the "new" building. The room was very big, and I had a big balcony to go with it. (I think all the rooms in the new building have a balcony.) What's even better is they make the balconies handy by placing clothes drying racks on each one. I wish other hotels did that! It is also a very quiet hotel. The design of the new building makes it so that people aren't constantly walking back and forth in the hallways. Plus, the staff is so warm and friendly. There's a little cafe and minimart in the "old" building, which is also convenient. It takes 3 minutes to walk to the beach on a cute little pathway that cuts between two other hotels. The owners also own (or are affiliated with) a restaurant right on the beach called Phen's where you can put your feet in the sand as you dine. That's also a great place. You show your room key and you get 10 percent off your bill. I stayed for 11 nights at Pensiri this time. I will DEFINITELY stay again next time I am in Naiyang Beach!!!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
John B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 23 Oktober 2015
A good value and very clean

My room was very clean, the owner was kind and helpful and it s a short walk to the beach.
8.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Brendan G. Pasangan Australia, 10 Oktober 2015
Good hotel

family hotel
7
hotel is nothing special, but walking distance from the beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
 

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Laluan MasukPensiri House Phuket - Tarikan BerdekatanPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - PersekitaranPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan RekreasiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPensiri House Phuket - PersekitaranPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - LobiPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPensiri House Phuket - Bilik MandiPensiri House Phuket - Bilik MandiPensiri House Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Kedai RuncitPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Pensiri House Phuket - Bilik MandiPensiri House Phuket - Kemudahan-KemudahanPensiri House Phuket - PersekitaranPensiri House Phuket - Bilik MandiPensiri House Phuket - RestoranPensiri House Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B05