Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Pantai Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Lobi Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Taman Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Persekitaran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pantai Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restoran Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Pandangan Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik Fitness Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kaunter Tetamu Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang
Kawasan: Pantai Airlie

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Cemerlang

8.7

daripada
40 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.5
Lokasi
9.0
Layanan Kakitangan
8.7
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.0
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.0
Makanan/Tempat Makan
8.3
Semua ulasan (40)
Saring ikut:
Margaret F. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 28 Jun 2015
Magnificent peppers

The view is definitely the best thing about this hotel. The pool is also magnificent and is set upon a high point so you can swim with uninhabited views of Airlie beach.
9
Loved everything except the reception staff as they were rude and treated us like they were better than me. Not really the nicest way to be made to feel.
Karyn M. Pasangan Australia, 11 April 2015
Pleasant

Room, breakfast, car parking
7.7
We had a pleasant stay. However, it was the little things that in my view do not make it a 5 star accommodation. For example, bedside clock alarm going off at 6am as setting had not been cancelled from previous customer; black hairs on floor; air conditioning remote not working because batteries were inserted incorrectly; candle holder on deck table with no candle in it; bartender failed to give us 10% off at happy hour (this was corrected when pointed out). The suites are lovely and spacious. Unfortunately there was only a limited view of the water from our deck due to foliage.
Glen S. Pasangan Australia, 15 Mac 2015
Great Spot

Location room and breakfast
9.7
Martin G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 07 Februari 2015
Nice enough

The view, that it's a hotel, that it's in Airlie Beach.
8
Mr E. Pasangan Thailand, 26 Januari 2015
Pleasant stay at peppers

The location was great, close enough to all the attractions but far enough from the Main Street so the noise was not an issue, close to the port of Airlie so it was a great location to base ourselves
9
Great and welcoming staff , clean rooms, good service
Harry C. Pasangan Australia, 13 Januari 2015
Just Great

Beautiful views, cocktails where great by the pool, relaxing atmosphere
8.3
overall a very relaxing stay with peppers just disappointed with the house cleaning cause they where so busy
Lin B. Pasangan Germany, 09 Januari 2015
Big space, nice view, mediocre rest

Size of room, view, balcony
6.3
The stay was fine, but for the amount of money that one pays per night, we would have expected a cleaner room (there was hair from the previous guests in the bathroom and all over the balcony as well as smudged mirrors and bathroom appliances and dirty windows), perhaps some complimentary water, and a bit more flexibility on checkout times (10 am!!). It's more of a 4-star hotel than a 5-star hotel. The location is not convenient, one has to hike up a very steep hill outside of the town center to get to the hotel. That said though, the staff were friendly (even if not exactly very helpful), the breakfast was fine, the pool was small but clean (not the restrooms though). Overall we were ok with the stay but not overwhelmed. Will probably not opt to stay here again.
Alan J. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Australia, 04 Januari 2015
Fantastic views!

The views, the pool, the location.
9.3
Excellent.
Sian S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 09 November 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Keluarga dengan anak kecil United Kingdom, 28 September 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7.7
Very good

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - LobiPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TamanPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PersekitaranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik FitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PantaiPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Luar HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestoranPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PandanganPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Bilik FitnessPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renangPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kaunter TetamuPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kolam renang


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3C06