Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berlin, Jerman 10787

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Hebat

9.0

daripada 73 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
9.0
Lokasi
8.9
Layanan Kakitangan
9.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
9.6
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
9.1
Makanan/Tempat Makan
7.9
Semua ulasan (73)
Saring ikut:
Helen J. Pelancong solo Spain, 24 April 2016
Fantastic!
6.7
I loved everything about the hotel! Fantastic reception and bar staff , so helpful and friendly! Hotel is modern , rooms are spacious and clean, bus stop very close to the hotel to go to downtown. When I return back to Berlin, I for sure would book the same hotel. Fantastic!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Keng C. Pelancong bisnes Singapore, 05 Mac 2016
Good location with friendly service staff

Location of the hotel is great with a bus stop right in front and walking distances ro malls and eateries. The room I stayed was spacious and clean. The service staff were also friendly and helpfu
9.3
Had a good stay and was happy with the overall cleanliness of the room, lobby and eating area. Bus 200 which visit most of the places of interest just stop outside the hotel and berlin zoo is 5min walk away.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Helen W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 19 Februari 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location

Customer service, facilities, location
10
We have just returned from a wonderful 4 night stay at the Pestana Tiergarten. The location of this hotel is ideal. It is situated in a quiet location, but within easy access of all of the wonderful sites that Berlin has to offer. Public transport is right on the doorstep and tickets can be purchased at hotel reception - which is great. Customer service at this hotel was exceptional. Staff were very accommodating and always happy to answer any of our questions or queries. We ate at the hotel and thoroughly enjoyed our meal - there was an offer available while we were there and we could have a 3 course meal for 29.50 euros which was good value for money. The standard of the meal was excellent and again, the service we received from the staff was excellent. We used the sauna, steam room and swimming pool a number of times and loved it. The pool area isn't particularly big though, but the 6 of us in my party managed to use the facilities without any trouble - however, during busy times, I would imagine this may not be the case!! All in all, I would certainly stay at this hotel again and will definitely recommend to my friends.
Laporkan ulasan ini
John F. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 04 Januari 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9.3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Laporkan ulasan ini
Harry O. Pelancong solo Ireland, 10 November 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9.3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Laporkan ulasan ini
Aneta S. Pelancong solo Poland, 13 Ogos 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Margaret W. Pasangan United Kingdom, 31 Julai 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9.3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Sanja B. Pelancong solo United States of America, 24 Julai 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Mia B. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 03 Julai 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
Fredrick L. Pasangan United States of America, 05 Jun 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9.7
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerlinPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik MandiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkoni/TeresPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Makanan dan MinumanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkoni/TeresPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkoni/TeresPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik MesyuaratPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik FitnessPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bahagian Luar HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Laluan MasukPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - RestoranPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Pub/Ruang RehatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - SpaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kolam renangPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - LobiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Balkoni/TeresPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Sukan dan AktivitiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik MandiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Kemudahan-KemudahanPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - BallroomPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu Pestana Berlin Tiergarten Berlin - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B08