Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat Bagus

7.7

daripada 146 ulasan

0 ulasan dalam Bahasa Malaysia

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.3
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.5
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.2
Semua ulasan (146)
Saring ikut:
Dr A. Keluarga dengan anak kecil India, 17 April 2016
Far from beach
3.7
Far from airport
Laporkan ulasan ini
Saranya S. Pelancong solo Thailand, 05 April 2016
2.5 stars for me.
3.7
The room is dirty. Will never go again.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suttisa A. Kumpulan Thailand, 12 Mac 2016
Value for money
5.7
Room so big and have bathtub.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Simone D. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Germany, 05 Mac 2016
Dirty room and breakfast are not delicious.

Services
4.3
Is not good
Laporkan ulasan ini
Davide G. Keluarga dengan anak remaja Italy, 13 Februari 2016
Not the usual tight hotel room

Spacious, quiet, good price
9
the real conditions of the hotel don't reflect the images on the site(the pool deck is closed because of the rotten wood,falling apart) still when you enter the two bedroom-two floors apartment you'll admire the huge modern villa style. The first night we noticed the aircon in the second bedroom wasn't powerful to cool down the place and the split was leaking on the sink; the nice lady at the reception offered us to change the apartment (not too easy to communicate due to her poor english but she was always in touch with her more expert manager to solve any problem)after contacting the 'engineer'(=technician) and then decided it would take too long to fix it. The place also rent bicycles but you definitely need a rental car since the beautiful beaches(Bang Thao just to name one) are about 8/9 km away. If using the kitchenette remember to bring some pots and house ware: there is a big fridge with water bottles,an electric range,a water kettle, cups and glasses (tea and sugar)
Laporkan ulasan ini
Cheuk S. Pelancong solo Hong Kong, 31 Disember 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7.7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Luc C. Pelancong solo France, 22 November 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8.3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Laporkan ulasan ini
Pinnapat B. Pelancong solo Thailand, 03 Oktober 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Laporkan ulasan ini
Chew S. Kumpulan Singapore, 29 Ogos 2015
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Laporkan ulasan ini
Tan S. Kumpulan Malaysia, 11 Ogos 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9.3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Laporkan ulasan ini
1 daripada 1 ulasan
Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PersekitaranPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3A07