atau

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bang Thao / Laguna Jumlah bilik: 27
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.8

daripada 99 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
6.7
Layanan kakitangan
8.6
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.5
Keselesaan Bilik/Piawaian
8.6
Makanan/Makan Malam
6.3
Semua ulasan (99)
Saring mengikut:
Nick A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6.3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Pasangan Bulgaria, 02 Januari 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7.7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Xie Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 Disember 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Malaysia, 29 Disember 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Pasangan Australia, 27 Disember 2014
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).
Graham G. Pelancong solo United Kingdom, 26 Disember 2014
FANTASTIC SPOT SPACIOUS BRIGHT .

Well ventilated passage ways . Cheery bright white rooms . Helpful staff . Like the area . Good spot to cycle from . Comfortable clean beds and nice get away place .
9
Excellent . It is a simply built resort offering you good rooms and not one of those overcrowded places . You may need your own transportation to get about . It's good value for money and you can walk to shops and supermarkets close by . Certainly good place to bring your bike and cycle up the north west coast . Helpful staff .
Patricia C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 22 Disember 2014
Extension booking

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
An extension stay booking.
Patricia C. Pelancong perniagaan Malaysia, 21 Disember 2014
Its like back to home

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
Its the 2nd time we back to this place, and its already feels like home :) Recommend to those who seek for some quietness out of the crowd and something out of the ordinary ¨hotel accommodation experience
Jonathan C. Kumpulan United Kingdom, 27 November 2014
A great place to stay for the active travaller.

This accomodation is spacious, good swimming pool and the free bikes are a nice touch.
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a good place to relax after biking and the beaches nearby are quiet and beautiful. Layan beach is about a 15-20 minutes cycle away. Quite a few mosquitoes about though so bring some repellent.
Clare A. Kumpulan Thailand, 23 November 2014
Spacious rooms and friendly staff

Size of room, swimming pool, friendly staff
7.7

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PersekitaranPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


AS-AGWEB-3C08