Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Masukkan tarikh perjalanan anda untuk memeriksa kekosongan bilik dan seterusnya menempah hotel ini

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Tunjuk Peta)

Jom tempah!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renang Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Suite Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/Teres
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Persekitaran Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman Hotel Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu
Kawasan: Bang Thao Jumlah bilik: 27
Wifi Percuma

Ulasan terbaru pelanggan kami

Pilih Jenis Pengunjung

 

Sangat bagus

7.7

daripada
117 ulasan

Berbaloi dengan harga
8.2
Lokasi
6.6
Layanan Kakitangan
8.5
Keadaan Hotel/Kebersihan
8.4
Keselesaan/Standard Bilik
8.4
Makanan/Tempat Makan
6.3
Semua ulasan (117)
Saring ikut:
Ferdinandes M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 05 April 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8.3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Laporkan ulasan ini
Carol G. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Australia, 04 Mac 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7.7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Lam S. Keluarga dengan anak dewasa Hong Kong, 22 Februari 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6.3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Suten U. Pasangan Malaysia, 20 Februari 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Laporkan ulasan ini
Maycy S. Pasangan Malaysia, 05 Februari 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6.3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Nick A. Pasangan United Kingdom, 13 Januari 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6.3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Ferdinandes M. Keluarga dengan anak kecil Netherlands, 09 Januari 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8.7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Laporkan ulasan ini
Anguel P. Pasangan Bulgaria, 02 Januari 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7.7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Laporkan ulasan ini
Atcharapan V. Pasangan Switzerland, 01 Januari 2015
OK

Room.
6.3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Laporkan ulasan ini
Xie Z. Pelancong solo Singapore, 30 Disember 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Laporkan ulasan ini

Jom tempah!

Cepat – Bilik Terhad!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Kolam renangPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik SuitePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Balkoni/TeresPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - PersekitaranPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Luar HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bahagian Dalaman HotelPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Bilik Tetamu


Agoda.com ialah sebahagian daripada The Priceline Group, peneraju pelancongan dalam talian & perkhidmatan berkaitan.

AS-AGWEB-3B06